ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 389recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (389)
Razvrstati po:
Martin P. Parovi Indonesia, 9. listopada 2014.
JinHai is a great hotel with great addons

Great Location, Great addons/facilities, Nice Price
9
Excellent, the hotel provide me a Microware, Washing Machine, Dryer, hot water always ready on automatic hot water maker, and also provide unlimited water supply via dispenser. Even the 5-star hotel are very rare with above facility. The only weakness that some staff cannot speak English. But its ok because they are very good and passionate.
Su J. Parovi Malaysia, 8. listopada 2014.
upgrade from standard double room to premier room

upgrade from standard double room to premier room
9,3
upgrade from standard double room to premier room
Su J. Parovi Malaysia, 7. listopada 2014.
FOC upgrade to Premier room

Clean, easy to access and value for money
9,3
We being upgrade from standard double room to premier room. We are satisfied for the stay.
Su J. Parovi Malaysia, 5. listopada 2014.
upgrade from standard double room to premier room

upgrade from standard double room to premier room
9,3
We being upgrade from standard double room to premier room. We are satisfied for the stay.
Angel V. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. rujna 2014.
great hotel for the money

nice and good location!
10
great! the only problem.was that nobody speak english! so the comunication was difficult but everything was great anyway!
Jane A. Parovi Thailand, 21. rujna 2014.
Small room, Clean, Close to MTR.

Great location, Close to MTR station, shopping street & restaurant
8
I arrived Hong Kong in the morning and arrived Mongkok around noon. I went to hotel expecting for drop my baggage then take a lunch and back to check in on 2pm. But hotel allow me to early check in at noon. This is my first impression. Owner cannot speak English but her attention to service is very very well. Room is very small but clean. However, I used just for sleeping so it is no problem. ็Hotel is very closed to MTR station and in the middle of shopping street, Easy to find local food shop which is good taste and not expensive too.
Andy Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 21. rujna 2014.
Good location

Near to MTR, nice restaurants around until late night & best location for shopping
8
Friendly and helpful staff. Overall stay is ok. Our family room size is big enough to accommodate 4 adults. Double bed is small and very hard, but pillow is too soft. They should have change the pillows. Near to Mong Kok MTR which is very convenient. Airport bus no. A21 is just opposite the hotel. Will stay at this hotel again the next time.
Khazmin J. Solo putnici Singapore, 19. rujna 2014.
Convenient, Clean and Cheap in Mongkok

Location, Cheap and Clean
7,7
I wanted a cheap place as a base and Jinhai seemed to have garnered good reviews on Agoda due to its cleanliness and location. People were right! It was very clean, convenient location and the lady boss was pretty helpful checking me in. She spoke little English but was very pleasant. Jinhai is on L9 of Wing Wah Building which is less than 5mins from Mongkok MTR. Just exit E2 I think walk forward to that street and turn right. Walk along that building till the next junction where Sai Yeung Choi and Shantung Street intersects. Very convenient spot with Ladies Market nearby, lots of shops and convenience stores etc. 24hour McDonald's nearby if you have the munchies. It's a great area to explore for more local flavour. This is my 3rd time in HK so I didn't wander too much there. I booked the Double Bed room for a larger bed since I'm a big guy and it is basically just a room. 2 people might be a squeeze in there. Small shower space which was clean (important) and comfortable bed. I didn't spend much time in the room to be honest so I didn't mind it was small, plus HK is notorious for space crunch. But for the price, I am quite pleased. If you're on a budget and don't plan to be in your room much, Jinhai will make a convenient base for your Hong Kong travels.
Edison G. Grupe Philippines, 19. rujna 2014.
Poor
2,3
Poor and bad
Ng B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 19. rujna 2014.
Good Location

Near ladies street, shops, bus stops and MTR
5
The counter staffs is friendly but not good as they does not have enough hair dryer when we borrow.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - UlazJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - UlazJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3C07