Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Mongkok Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 291recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (291)
Jennifer C. Grupe Philippines, 9. travnja 2014.
Best in its Class

Accessible; Secured and Clean
9,3
Sew Y. Grupe Malaysia, 1. travnja 2014.
the size of room too small even bathroom

convenient friendly staff good location
7,7
Jenneth A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. travnja 2014.
terrible hostel

location
3,3
Paul G. Parovi Australia, 1. travnja 2014.
Great location, good price but.. lots of buts.

Location and clean room
6,3
Finding the hotel was not that easy, the entrance is not at the street address, once there you need to ring a number (better have your phone) and little English is spoken. Our room was in a 'related' hotel, across the road. Room was clean and an OK size (I booked a family room even though only 2 of us so we would have some space), bathroom was tiny (shower was also broken). The room was only on the 3rd floor - too low. Lots of light from street advertising and lots of noise. They didn't change the linen and towels enough for our liking and the towels were more like a big hand towel. The hotel is right near to the MongKok market and shopping ares with transport and easy walk (bus and mtr). In all an OK stay, 5 nights , but we were actually busy each night so it was mostly a place to sleep and shower. The place and linen etc was all clean so no issues there. Its a budget hotel and I suppose you get what you pay for. Worth looking at for a short stay in the Mong Kok area.
Cannis M. Parovi Australia, 24. ožujka 2014.
Good value for money, small but clean, good staff

good location, clean, good services
9,7
Good , will definitely stay again
Fong K. Parovi Malaysia, 20. ožujka 2014.
The most convenient motel we ever stay.

Value for money, clean & Great Location.
7
The room is small but comfortable and bed sheets are clean. Centrally located budget motel just very near to the Mongkok MTR Station, Ladies Market, shopping & dining. Value for money is just a budget motel. We'll definitely come back again.
Blaze T. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 17. ožujka 2014.
bare minimum at a strech

Staff,location,price
6
the size of the room is as big as the bed and a 2 foot pathway to the open side of the bed, finding the entrance to the hotel will take some time the first time as there is no board or signs initially. the room is maintained properly and the staff are accommodating. The mirror in my room cracked due to the steam from the kettle and the staff were understanding enough to see that it wasn't my fault. best to be used as a stop gap arrangement for a very late flight or if you are absolutely out of money.
Keith A. Parovi Philippines, 5. ožujka 2014.
good location

good location
8
Centrally locatef. Near to mtr station going to different destinations. Room was small, can hardly take a bath in the toilet
Keith A. Parovi Philippines, 4. ožujka 2014.
CHEAP AND CONVENIENT

near shops, mtr stations and night life
8,3
Eng H. Grupe Malaysia, 27. veljače 2014.
clean hotel, room & wash room is small

shopping, food and safety
6,3
The stay is good, but the room is too small. The bed is too small for a couple to live in. The wash room is too small. Overally, it is not suitable to big size or fat couple to stay in. Not advisable.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - UlazJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C02