ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Jinhai Hotel

18A, 9/F, Wing Wah Building, 24 Sai Yeung Choi Street, , Mongkok, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Recepcija Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Ulaz Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje Jinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Mongkok Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 371recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (371)
Razvrstati po:
Ade A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 9. rujna 2014.
avoid

jinhai hotel
2,3
1. the staff can't speak chinese even little 2. it tooks me 1 hour to find the hotel!! its in the middle of nowhere and in very poor building(filthy building) 3. believe me its not as good as it seemed !! 4. staf didnt know the right way to explain to connect to wifi(she kept talking chinese even she knew i didnt understand !! 5. again, you will feel like the poor when you stay on this hotel !! 4. its totally not worth it . 5. its not worth it!! avoid this hotel please .
Wong Y. Parovi Malaysia, 7. rujna 2014.
Clean, new and nice owner

Clean, tidy and nice owner
7,7
Jan M. Grupe Malaysia, 2. rujna 2014.
Value for money and Convenient

Good location, good staff and clean room
8
We stayed in the triple room with 3 single beds. This is the best guest house I ever stayed in HK. The room is clean and spacious compared with those I stayed before. The staff is helpful and kind. Highly recommended for those who come for shopping trip or leisure.
Jin L. Parovi Malaysia, 1. rujna 2014.
Good, clean, great location

Good, clean, great location
8
Beds are clean, ensuite bathrooms, rooms not as small as I imagined and very near to MTR at a great price. And free drinking water too. What else to ask for in Hong Kong?
Leong K. Parovi Singapore, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Convenient location in Mongkok

Staff is polite, Very near to MTR station. Restaurants and shopping are just round the corner.
8,3
Great and excellent. A very quiet place although it is situated in the heart of Ladies Market in Mongkok
Steven S. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Good value for what it is

Location, price, Wi-Fi
7,7
For a traveler that needs little more than clean accommodation and free Wi-Fi, the Jinhai is a good choice. If you plan ons spending a lot of time in your room doing anything besides sleeping or using the Internet, this may not be for you. However, it's clean (within reason), it has a private shower, air conditioning, free and fast Wi-Fi, and is only a five-minute walk from the Mongkok MTR station, so it's as convenient as just about anywhere else -- via the MTR, you can be in Central in fewer than 30 minutes. I've stayed here before and I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Herianto H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 31. srpnja 2014.
pleasant stay for a family

hospitality and warm welcome from the owner, room cleanliness, location near with MTR mongkok exit D
9,7
Jinhai Hotel is perfect. clean room and complete amenities. The room is quiet eventhough it is located at Mongkok. My family like Mrs Afen, the owner. She warm welcome us with her smiling face and hospitality. This is our first time stay and definitely won't be the last. We will come to stay again another time.
Yessi Y. Parovi Indonesia, 30. srpnja 2014.
Better than I expected

Location, price and cleaness
8,7
Being a budget traveller, I have always mentally prepared for the worst when booking and staying at budget hotel. Jin Hai is much much better than I expected. The room is clean and feels new. I stayed at level 9 room 1, it was great as we got the window. No fancy view of course but better than windowless room. The location is great too, 5 mins walk to Mong Kong MTR.
Choon P. Solo putnici Singapore, 29. srpnja 2014.
Value for money.

Near MTR, Near food outlet & Helpful Hotel Staff.
6
Generally good, a value for money hotel (Budget hotel) near MTR a plus point & beside Ladies' Market (女人街).
Lai H. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 28. srpnja 2014.
good

good location
10

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Jinhai Hotel Hong KongJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - UlazJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - RecepcijaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - UlazJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - OkružjeJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJinhai Hotel Hong Kong - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3B06