ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93350 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gostinjska soba Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gostinjska soba Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kuhinja Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Predvorje Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kafić Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kafić Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kafić Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kafić Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Ulaz Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartman Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartman Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartman Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartman
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartman Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartman Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartman Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotela Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotela Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotela Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 53
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 326recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (326)
Razvrstati po:
Annie L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 16. rujna 2014.
jin hold feeback

value for money, near to shopping n food outlet
4,3
Downstair Exhaust fan not working n toilet downstair. Request reception to look into on 1st day 13 sept. But exhaust fan still not working. Upstair exhaust fan also not working. Table lamp neat windows not working. There is no rubbish bin uostairs or in toilet. Wifi not working.
Amrul I. Solo putnici Malaysia, 16. rujna 2014.
A decent quiet stay.

Clean, affordable, & RM5 Airport transfer
7,3
I booked a studio unit but was given a 2 rooms unit with a locked 2nd room instead. The unit was a little too big for my comfort but it wasn't really an issue. The unit was in good condition, & clean. Room wifi was a bit slow during my visit with a max download speed of 80kB/sec. Airconds in the unit were in good order. There wasn't any fan in the rooms. The breakfast wasn't there to impressed but it was sufficient. The self service laundry area was a nice touch. There is nearby commercial area (500m). The choices of shops, restaurants are a bit limited but sufficient. Cab to town is around RM18-20. The place provides airport transfer for RM5. Otherwise it's around RM20 to the airport.
Azren A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 15. rujna 2014.
Great place to stay.

Quiet, peace and comfort.
8
Soon K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 13. rujna 2014.
Good service apartment

Value of money,comfortable room and friendly staff
8,7
I like this apartment very much. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Easy to access to the car park. The bed is very comfortable and the room is clean. The only thing they have to be improve is the wifi service.
Audrey Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 6. rujna 2014.
Will always come back

Staff, Parking, Location
8,3
Stayed here many times, will continue to do so, home away from home
Azizi A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 2. rujna 2014.
Luxury Vacation with Value of Money

Comfortable, Quite and Big
9,7
Very Very Very Very Very Wonderful... Very quite and nobody will interrupt you. Parking Lot very big. More spaces. I like it very much. I will come again. Near to UNIMAS.
Azizi A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 2. rujna 2014.
Value for money

quite, big and clean
9,7
Good location for those who needs quiteness. cheap and confortable...
Murtedza M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 1. rujna 2014.
Pleasant, value for money apartment in Kuching

Clean and spacious, quiet, central
8
It was a pleasant hassle-free apartment accommodation. The ambion was good, quiet and the room was tidy, minimalist, relatively spacious abd clean. The only snag was a noisy water heater and the fact that we had to climb tree floors to our room with heavy luggage because lift is not available here.
Tay S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Most value for money hotel

Best location, clean big room and friendly staff
9,3
I have a very comfortable stay here, just like 2nd home. Whatever u need at home is there. Situated at the best location in town for food, entertaintments and shopping.
Jennie L. Parovi Malaysia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Could be better

Location, location and location
6
I feel like Jinhold is trying to cut some running costs. We were informed there'll be no bottled water provided (out of 2 weeks, we were surprised they gave us the bottled water on our last 2 days of stay). We had to actually bring the jug to reception area and refill with cold/hot water. There are bad & good points for this. Good: you can 'abuse' this facility and refill into your extra 1.5L or 5L water bottles without having to buy from outside. Bad: What if it's raining? Can you imagine running with the water jug in the rain? Hope the management could provide water dispenser at the ground floor of each block at least. Breakfast still had the same menu from 6 months ago when we were here. Apart from that, all are ok.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gostinjska sobaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gostinjska sobaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KuhinjaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - PredvorjeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KafićJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KafićJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KafićJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KafićJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - UlazJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotelaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotelaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotelaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B03