ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93350 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gostinjska soba Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gostinjska soba Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kuhinja Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Predvorje Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kafić Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kafić Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kafić Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kafić Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Ulaz Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartman Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartman Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartman Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartman
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartman Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartman Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartman Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotela Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotela Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotela Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 53
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 374recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (374)
Razvrstati po:
Keith H. Parovi Malaysia, 17. siječnja 2015.
nice place to stay... worth for money

location & cleanliness
9,3
Vry comfortable place to stay & peaceful
Audrey Y. Solo putnici Malaysia, 17. siječnja 2015.
Always here

Very reasonable, Clean, Great Staff, Good Location
9,7
Always stay here. Swift check in and out. Large spacious room at very reasonable price. As good as home.
Sue F. Parovi Australia, 12. siječnja 2015.
excellent stay

roomy, excellent staff, good location
9,3
We loved it. Lots of restaurants close handy, a very short walk. Good location, easy access to tourist drives to Bau and Samatan beach. Comfy bed, great kitchen, all mod cons.
Teck W. Parovi Malaysia, 11. siječnja 2015.
Good Location, Nice Environment, Ample Car Park

Good Location, Nice Environment, Ample Car Park
7,3
This was my fourth time staying at this Apartment within a year. I like to stay here mainly because of its ideal location, variety of food nearby, nice garden, Ample car park, clean environment. But the Apartment cannot be rated as 3-star because: Bathroom still provided with instant water heater; size of bathroom too small; no hot water provided in wash hand basin; no hair dryer provided; no gym or pool provided for guests; breakfast is too simple. Worst thing is WiFi is too weak and most of the time connection was limited meaning no internet access at all. I have to use my own mobile data on my smartphone and turn on internet sharing! There are rooms for this apartment to be upgraded to 3-star standard when a few of these features can be added or improved.
Kui H. Parovi Malaysia, 30. prosinca 2014.
no comment

value for money
8
good
Lai K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 30. prosinca 2014.
value for money

size of room, cleaniess, staff
8
Overall good except for one receptionist who seems indifferent and service not up to the position.
Edward W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 28. prosinca 2014.
Reasonable

location and car park
6,7
Convenient and reasonably comfortable. Potential noised outside as ppl checkin (sound proffing poor)
Hui Y. Grupe Malaysia, 27. prosinca 2014.
Good location

Location
5,3
Decent cleanliness
Hui Y. Grupe Malaysia, 26. prosinca 2014.
Budget

Value
5,3
Decent cleanliness
Qayyum O. Grupe Malaysia, 25. prosinca 2014.
Jinhold apartment is great! Cleanliness is good.

Location. room. Security
7,3
Great stay there. Parking was secure. Room was clean. Breakfast was decent. Except no mineral water top up. However the sofa in the living room was too dusty it itches my eyes and I got flu from it. Making my day a bit slow. Due to the flu.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gostinjska sobaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gostinjska sobaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KuhinjaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - PredvorjeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KafićJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KafićJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KafićJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KafićJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - UlazJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotelaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotelaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotelaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A03