ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93350 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gostinjska soba Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gostinjska soba Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kuhinja Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Predvorje Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kafić Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kafić Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kafić Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kafić Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Ulaz Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartman Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartman Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartman Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartman
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartman Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartman Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartman Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotela Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotela Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotela Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 53
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 302recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (302)
Razvrstati po:
Razi S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Best staff

Service room and facilities
9
I'm happy feeling comfort during my stay
William A. Parovi New Zealand, 29. srpnja 2014.
Nice accommodation let down by the breakfast

Good lighting in the room, the garden views, fresh interior
5,3
Accomodation was good. Let down by the breakfast which had limited range which was bad if you timed it wrong. On our third morning we arrived with nothing in any of the 5 trays and my wife had to go and ask if they could bring more food. We then waited 20 mins while they brought trays in one at a time over the next 15 mins.Even then it was severely limited. The bathroom light/fan needed to be left on to avoid the drainage smell building up in the bathroom. It had a nice shower though. Could have been better. Could have been worse. Don't look forward to breakfast.
Ping P. Parovi Malaysia, 28. srpnja 2014.
Room

location, quiet and comfortable room
7,7
overall is great, environment is quiet and room facilities are good. will stay there again for coming trip.
Tay H. Parovi Malaysia, 28. srpnja 2014.
OK only

Location
6,3
Im regular customer and this time im disappointed for my room. Aircond is not that cooling and toilet basin have bad smell when open the water. The good service is when i request cooking tools,they will send over to me. I think they should upgrade the cooking stove as well. Breakfast not really much for choice and fried bihun was oily,so normally i no go for their free breakfast. Hope to improve more and will be back again because lady staff was very friendly.
Tho H. Parovi Malaysia, 26. srpnja 2014.
Need Improvement

All average
6
Overall the stay is ok... But needed some improvement.. The room which I stayed in seems got problem with the air-con @ told by the counter upgraded as the room I booked is full..
Ling S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 21. srpnja 2014.
More than satisfactory

quick check in,comfortable room,quiet surrounding
8
First,difficult to find a cab at the hotel. Secondly,no van shuttle from airport as promised..As we booked the hotel through agoda,there was a column for van shuttle from airport provided by the hotel...i did left a message stating my details of flight...but the hotel didnt provide the transport as promised...luckily i did phone them to confirm the shuttle in the morning before i board the plane...the receptionist gave a lame excuse saying that there was no driver working on saturday...at least the hotel should informed the customers..plus she didnt apologise..
Teck S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Friendly staffs and near to the food court

Near to the food court and friendly staffs. Good for family with young children
8,3
Good
Teck S. Grupe Malaysia, 19. srpnja 2014.
Good and nice.

Friendly staffs
8,7
Good and nice
Julene G. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 18. srpnja 2014.
Will be back again

Clean, Comfort & Convenient
7,3
My stay was great and surely will be back again next time. One thing to comment about the drinks (coffee & tea) that served during breakfast were tasteless at all. Hope it will improve next time.
Chang K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 10. srpnja 2014.
big room, close to hawker

big room, clean room, near to food centre
4,7
nice, large room, feel like home, breakfast not so great.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gostinjska sobaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gostinjska sobaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KuhinjaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - PredvorjeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KafićJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KafićJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KafićJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KafićJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - UlazJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotelaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotelaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotelaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02