ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Jinhold Service Apartment

Lot 15958, Block 11, M.T.L.D, Jalan Song, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93350 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gostinjska soba Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gostinjska soba Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kuhinja Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Predvorje Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kafić Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kafić Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kafić Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Kafić Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Ulaz Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartman Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartman Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartman Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartman
Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartman Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartman Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Apartman Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotela Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotela Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotela Jinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 53
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 310recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (310)
Razvrstati po:
Tay S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 25. kolovoza 2014.
Most value for money hotel

Best location, clean big room and friendly staff
9,3
I have a very comfortable stay here, just like 2nd home. Whatever u need at home is there. Situated at the best location in town for food, entertaintments and shopping.
Jennie L. Parovi Malaysia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Could be better

Location, location and location
6
I feel like Jinhold is trying to cut some running costs. We were informed there'll be no bottled water provided (out of 2 weeks, we were surprised they gave us the bottled water on our last 2 days of stay). We had to actually bring the jug to reception area and refill with cold/hot water. There are bad & good points for this. Good: you can 'abuse' this facility and refill into your extra 1.5L or 5L water bottles without having to buy from outside. Bad: What if it's raining? Can you imagine running with the water jug in the rain? Hope the management could provide water dispenser at the ground floor of each block at least. Breakfast still had the same menu from 6 months ago when we were here. Apart from that, all are ok.
Chua M. Grupe Malaysia, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Nice Apartment

Clean, good location and cheap for group traveller
7,7
Chua M. Grupe Malaysia, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Nice Apartment to stay

Good location, clean and cheap for group traveller
7,3
Razi S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Best staff

Service room and facilities
9
I'm happy feeling comfort during my stay
William A. Parovi New Zealand, 29. srpnja 2014.
Nice accommodation let down by the breakfast

Good lighting in the room, the garden views, fresh interior
5,3
Accomodation was good. Let down by the breakfast which had limited range which was bad if you timed it wrong. On our third morning we arrived with nothing in any of the 5 trays and my wife had to go and ask if they could bring more food. We then waited 20 mins while they brought trays in one at a time over the next 15 mins.Even then it was severely limited. The bathroom light/fan needed to be left on to avoid the drainage smell building up in the bathroom. It had a nice shower though. Could have been better. Could have been worse. Don't look forward to breakfast.
Ping P. Parovi Malaysia, 28. srpnja 2014.
Room

location, quiet and comfortable room
7,7
overall is great, environment is quiet and room facilities are good. will stay there again for coming trip.
Tay H. Parovi Malaysia, 28. srpnja 2014.
OK only

Location
6,3
Im regular customer and this time im disappointed for my room. Aircond is not that cooling and toilet basin have bad smell when open the water. The good service is when i request cooking tools,they will send over to me. I think they should upgrade the cooking stove as well. Breakfast not really much for choice and fried bihun was oily,so normally i no go for their free breakfast. Hope to improve more and will be back again because lady staff was very friendly.
Tho H. Parovi Malaysia, 26. srpnja 2014.
Need Improvement

All average
6
Overall the stay is ok... But needed some improvement.. The room which I stayed in seems got problem with the air-con @ told by the counter upgraded as the room I booked is full..
Ling S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 21. srpnja 2014.
More than satisfactory

quick check in,comfortable room,quiet surrounding
8
First,difficult to find a cab at the hotel. Secondly,no van shuttle from airport as promised..As we booked the hotel through agoda,there was a column for van shuttle from airport provided by the hotel...i did left a message stating my details of flight...but the hotel didnt provide the transport as promised...luckily i did phone them to confirm the shuttle in the morning before i board the plane...the receptionist gave a lame excuse saying that there was no driver working on saturday...at least the hotel should informed the customers..plus she didnt apologise..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Jinhold Service Apartment KuchingJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gostinjska sobaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Gostinjska sobaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KuhinjaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - PredvorjeJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KafićJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KafićJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KafićJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - KafićJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - UlazJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - ApartmanJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotelaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotelaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotelaJinhold Service Apartment Kuching - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A06