Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Jogue's Apartelle

509 Manga Avenue Juna Subdivision, Ecoland, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Eksterijer hotela Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Eksterijer hotela Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Pogled Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Eksterijer hotela Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Balkon/terasa Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Eksterijer hotela Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Sadržaji Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Sadržaji Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Restoran Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Restoran Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Restoran Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Restoran Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Hrana i piće Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Hrana i piće Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba
Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Ecoland Broj soba: 17
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 22recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (22)
Ernst E. Poslovni putnici Germany, 13. veljače 2014.
Good value for money

Nice room and well maintained
8
The staff was good. Nice room and everything well maintained. Really not much to complain. All good except no internet in room. There was a network but no data moving. Internet in public area was godd and fast. We will be back for sure.
Akihiko T. Solo putnici Japan, 9. veljače 2014.
can relax like a at home

located in queit residence place, not a hotel but a home, safety place
7
can stay as if at home, there is a mall in ten minutes walk distance. beautiful garden. if you are traveling with your family, this apartelle is the best for you.
Cary B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 30. prosinca 2013.
Everything we need

Convenient, affordable, comfortable
8,3
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Darrell M. Parovi Canada, 6. studenog 2013.
great value for the money

location, staff, rooms
8
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
Cary B. Parovi United States of America, 29. srpnja 2013.
Good value, everything we needed

Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
8
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
Cary B. Parovi United States of America, 28. srpnja 2013.
Comfortable and affordable

Friendly staff, good value, good food
7,7
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
Lau T. Parovi Singapore, 30. travnja 2013.
Nothing special or impressive

Near to shopping centre
6,7
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?
Suhas V. Parovi Australia, 5. ožujka 2013.
home away from home

spacisous rooms and bathroom, cooking facilities, quiet and private place
9,3
stayed there twice and everytime i visit davao, jogues will be the place for me. quiet and secluded place, away from the regular life.. yet very close to 2 shopping malls. fast wifi to stay connected to the world. best feature was to be able to cook in the room. me and my partner always cherish the memories of this hotel.
Chulwoo P. Solo putnici South Korea, 15. veljače 2013.
The hotel staff were friendly and attentive

kindness
7,7
Unfortunately, we had in truble in my lost cell phone at that time. We couldn't do anything. Before we lost our hope, they did their best to help to find it. Finally, I got it back by a miracle. Thanks all their steff.
Nestor L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 18. siječnja 2013.
Privacy is of utmost consideration

quiet, safe
8
my stay in said hotel was very pleasant and convenient..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Jogue’s Apartelle DavaoJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Eksterijer hotelaJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Eksterijer hotelaJogue’s Apartelle Davao - PogledJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Eksterijer hotelaJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Balkon/terasaJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Eksterijer hotelaJogue’s Apartelle Davao - SadržajiJogue’s Apartelle Davao - SadržajiJogue’s Apartelle Davao - RestoranJogue’s Apartelle Davao - RestoranJogue’s Apartelle Davao - RestoranJogue’s Apartelle Davao - RestoranJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Hrana i pićeJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Hrana i pićeJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska sobaJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06