Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Jordan Comfort Inn

Rm A9/F, National Court, 242 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 388recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
6,5
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
5,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,2
Sve recenzije (388)
Razvrstati po:
Crystal T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 15. prosinca 2015.
Clean n good location

Clean , good location n friendly
9
Their room is clean and they will come n clean the room everyday, is very convenience to go anywhere coz is near to mtr, I will come to stay again if I come Hong Kong again .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Saw C. Grupe Malaysia, 22. studenog 2015.
Shopping area, go everywhere with bus and mrt

Locaion, Location, Clean
5,3
The room are clean, even though is small, but it location are good for shopping
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Raihan H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 22. rujna 2015.
Average

location, free wifi
6,3
The place is little bit creepy, but there is a security guard monitoring the building/lift via cctv. Easy access to major transportation like bus, Mtr and cabs. Just Few Steps to the bus stop and Jordan MTR Station. Hectic place where you can easily find shops, pharmacies, restaurants etc. A very small room equipped with beds, kettle, tv. A good place for a short stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rosel R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. travnja 2015.
Clean place to sleep in

Location, location, location
7,3
We stayed only for a few hours to sleep as we took a red eye flight. It was hard to look for it during dawn as there were no people to ask and the building which is actually as store was then closed. We had to enter through a back door and roamed inside past the closed shops until we saw the elevator. The guard then was actually opening the front steel gates as tenants apparently knocks to enter during that time. We were guided as to which floor and check in was actually easy. We were afraid that someone might not come out of the door, but a pretty sleepy looking girl let us in. Room is really small and so is the bathroom. But given our plans to leave early the next day, it was just ok.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kuen T. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 23. travnja 2015.
Good location and good value

Location, close to food and all transit 24hrs.
7
OK for the money but could be cleaner.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joshva S. Poslovni putnici India, 7. siječnja 2015.
Not as the way it has been portrayed.
2,7
My stay was not pleasant, after couple of days, checked into a different hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bella L. Parovi Taiwan, 26. listopada 2014.
room is awful

location, location, cheap
6,7
its cheap, and nice location, but room is so small, and so old, and its not like the pics
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chandra S. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 25. listopada 2014.
This is not hotel , this is backpack accommodation
2
Nothing is best about this hotel, I don't know how this come with 6.xx points in the score. Every thing about this place is not what written in your report. Again, this is not hotel or motel. this is back packer accommodation. somebody apt. coverted into six bedrooms accomodation which is not to standard of hotel. size: 2.5 m x 2.7 m. What you can except from this dirty place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yoonkyung L. Solo putnici South Korea, 11. listopada 2014.
cheap

good location
5,3
cheap thats all
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert V. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. listopada 2014.
Great experience and comfort

Staff helpful, clean, great location
10
Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Jordan Comfort Inn Hong KongJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - RecepcijaJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06