Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Joy Tourist Hotel

516, Wolpyeong-dong Seo-gu, Seo-gu, Daejeon, Južna Koreja (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska soba Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Eksterijer hotela Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska soba Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska soba Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska soba Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska soba Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska soba Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska soba Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska soba Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska soba Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska soba Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Kupaonica Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Kupaonica Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Kupaonica Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Kupaonica Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Predvorje
Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Predvorje Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Predvorje Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Balkon/terasa Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Interijer hotela Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Seo-gu Broj soba: 60

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 50recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (50)
Tyler P. Parovi United States of America, 20. listopada 2013.
Very good!

staff, location, price
8
Very nice and helpful staff..allowed us an hour late checkout (1pm which i understand could be asking alot) Breakfast was just OK, we were late so most of the good stuff was gone or had been sitting out for a while. Room was very nice, clean and enjoyable. Would recommend
George B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 18. listopada 2013.
Convenient, courteous and efficient

Location, price, cleanliness
8
I attended a conference from early in the morning to late in the evening every day. The hotel was conveniently located nearby. There was a very nice linear park along the river that I walked along going to and from the meetings.
Yee M. Solo putnici Netherlands, 27. rujna 2013.
Great location, clean room, nice breakfast

Subway station Wolpyeong around the corner, big variety of breakfast, big supermarkt emart around the corner
7,7
Good location as base to explore the rest of the province. The hotel is close by the subway station Wolpyeong and several busstops. Around the corner is a big supermarket, emart. Rooms were big and clean, but bed was rock hard.
Ray C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 6. lipnja 2013.
fair

location and convenience
6
Old n normal. Can be better. .L there are lot of motel nearby. I think joy still better then.
Ray C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 6. lipnja 2013.
joy

staff, room lighting, price
6
Was in Daejeon for business trip. Around that area, you hardly find 5 stars hotel. Overall, joy tourist hotel is still satisfiable. Compare to other motel/hotel nearby. Lot of food nearby... Room lighting, air con, TV are controlled via all in 1 remote controller However, room is a bit run down...
Cheng L. Solo putnici United States of America, 30. svibnja 2013.
Nice and Clean hotel

Clean, Fast and Cheap
8,7
Orri J. Poslovni putnici Iceland, 22. svibnja 2013.
Nice room, friendly staff, sad breakfast

Clean room, friendly staff, good location
7,3
The hotel is nice in general but the reviewer that said there is a washing machine is not right. They may be in every suite, but not every room. Laundry service for a small load cost , which is probably decent for hotel laundry. Breakfast was a sad affair and could be much improved upon.
Teng L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 9. svibnja 2013.
No frills hotel

Bathroom size, friendly staff, value for money
6,3
Suhui G. Parovi South Korea, 1. svibnja 2013.
Cheap and comportable

delicious brakfast, clean room, reasonable price
9,3
Douglas M. Parovi United States of America, 26. travnja 2013.
Clean, comfortable, and very unique.

Cost, proximity to the subway, breakfast included.
7,7
This was a nice, clean hotel. The staff didn't speak much English, but as soon as I showed my passport, they recognized my name and gave us a room key. I asked for another for my wife, and they had no problem with that. We were also given a small toiletry bag that contained toothbrushes, toothpaste, feminine stuff, and...condoms. The room was large and clean, but the first thing we noticed was a large green, brown and blue, mural of a psychedelic guitar player that took up the entire wall behind the bed. The bed itself was the standard Korean almost-concrete in firmness variety. The bathroom had a separate toilet area and shower room, and the water pressure was good. All in all its a good hotel, but it is also a "love" hotel, if you catch my drift.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Joy Tourist Hotel DaejeonJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska sobaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Eksterijer hotelaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska sobaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska sobaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska sobaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska sobaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska sobaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska sobaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska sobaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska sobaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska sobaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - KupaonicaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - KupaonicaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - KupaonicaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - KupaonicaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - PredvorjeJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - PredvorjeJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - PredvorjeJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Balkon/terasaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Interijer hotelaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B04