Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Joy Tourist Hotel

516, Wolpyeong-dong Seo-gu, Seo-gu, Daejeon, Južna Koreja (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska soba Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska soba Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska soba Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska soba Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska soba Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska soba Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska soba Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska soba Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska soba Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska soba Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska soba Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska soba Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska soba Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska soba Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Kupaonica Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Kupaonica
Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Kupaonica Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Kupaonica Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Predvorje Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Predvorje Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Predvorje Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Interijer hotela Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Balkon/terasa Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Eksterijer hotela Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Interijer hotela Joy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Seo-gu Broj soba: 60

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 59recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (59)
Razvrstati po:
Anneth B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 18. rujna 2015.
Uncer maintained hotel

Location, convenience,
5,3
I booked a suite room cheaply with Agoda points as discount so I paid 57,470 for a night. Simple breakfast is provided which is okay for its price. Staffs are good friendly and tried to help. They though barely understand communication English. Smell of the hotel is awful. It smells like cigar. I tried to turn of fan from the aircon to blow the smell but it didn't work. I open the window and door so wind can pass through but it didn't make the smell go away. I sprayed my Paul Gautier perfume to make the room smell a little friendly but didn't combat the unbearable smell. The aircon is dusty. The humidifier doesn't work. The big size bathroom and toilet are all worn out. The stained bathtub isn't friendly to use. One good thing is that The rooms is spacious with coffee table and 2 seats.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nguyen H. Grupe Vietnam, 30. siječnja 2015.
Good service but bad condition

Cheap, good service, bad condition.
6,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Duangporn H. Parovi Thailand, 12. prosinca 2013.
Dont go anymore
2
In this hotel when booking can choose about dont want smoking smell but no! Very bad smell in room Poor so much
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tyler P. Parovi United States of America, 20. listopada 2013.
Very good!

staff, location, price
8
Very nice and helpful staff..allowed us an hour late checkout (1pm which i understand could be asking alot) Breakfast was just OK, we were late so most of the good stuff was gone or had been sitting out for a while. Room was very nice, clean and enjoyable. Would recommend
Prijavi ovu recenziju
George B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 18. listopada 2013.
Convenient, courteous and efficient

Location, price, cleanliness
8
I attended a conference from early in the morning to late in the evening every day. The hotel was conveniently located nearby. There was a very nice linear park along the river that I walked along going to and from the meetings.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yee M. Solo putnici Netherlands, 27. rujna 2013.
Great location, clean room, nice breakfast

Subway station Wolpyeong around the corner, big variety of breakfast, big supermarkt emart around the corner
7,7
Good location as base to explore the rest of the province. The hotel is close by the subway station Wolpyeong and several busstops. Around the corner is a big supermarket, emart. Rooms were big and clean, but bed was rock hard.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ray C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 6. lipnja 2013.
fair

location and convenience
6
Old n normal. Can be better. .L there are lot of motel nearby. I think joy still better then.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ray C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 6. lipnja 2013.
joy

staff, room lighting, price
6
Was in Daejeon for business trip. Around that area, you hardly find 5 stars hotel. Overall, joy tourist hotel is still satisfiable. Compare to other motel/hotel nearby. Lot of food nearby... Room lighting, air con, TV are controlled via all in 1 remote controller However, room is a bit run down...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cheng L. Solo putnici United States of America, 30. svibnja 2013.
Nice and Clean hotel

Clean, Fast and Cheap
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Orri J. Poslovni putnici Iceland, 22. svibnja 2013.
Nice room, friendly staff, sad breakfast

Clean room, friendly staff, good location
7,3
The hotel is nice in general but the reviewer that said there is a washing machine is not right. They may be in every suite, but not every room. Laundry service for a small load cost , which is probably decent for hotel laundry. Breakfast was a sad affair and could be much improved upon.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Joy Tourist Hotel DaejeonJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska sobaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska sobaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska sobaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska sobaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska sobaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska sobaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska sobaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska sobaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska sobaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska sobaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska sobaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska sobaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska sobaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Gostinjska sobaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - KupaonicaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - KupaonicaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - KupaonicaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - KupaonicaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - PredvorjeJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - PredvorjeJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - PredvorjeJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Interijer hotelaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Balkon/terasaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Eksterijer hotelaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Interijer hotelaJoy Tourist Hotel Daejeon - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A01