ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 556
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 555recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (555)
Razvrstati po:
Siu Y. Parovi China, 24. veljače 2015.
comfortable

"staff friendy & good food & very clean room"
9
We love it
Cynthia D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 22. veljače 2015.
Family bonding

Service is superb, waterpark is kids number one choice, food is ok
8,7
We stay at villa jacuzzi although the room is very nice the jacuzzi the first day is not functioning well so the staff has to change the parts. Kids love the waterpark specially the slides and wave pool. The beach front is ok but water is blur so cant see the fish swimming around. Food is ok but pricey. Staff is friendly and accomodating.
Minako T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Japan, 28. siječnja 2015.
It's so so hotel & overrated.

Waterpark in the hotel, location, spa
5,3
The location is pretty good, but the hotel itself is kind of old.. So, our room was a bit dirty & old although we enjoyed the waterpark and spa at the hotel. Other than that, it's pretty much standard hotel to me.
Marie B. Parovi United States of America, 11. siječnja 2015.
3 days at the JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

the pools for kids
5,7
Was mostly geared for Koreans. Food was not so fancy and didn't meet the 5 stars expectations. Needs to be updated as the weather is damaging the building and plumbing.
Mary R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. prosinca 2014.
the hotel smelled like molds

food
5
so so
Jennifer B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 1. prosinca 2014.
Fun Water Place for Children

Water Park - The Comfort of the Room - Staff Friendliness
8
This is indeed a haven for children with al the water park features and large swimming pool. There are a lack of organised activities though for adults and children. The beach is not as good and there is lack marine life as the other Cebu resort we shifted to after J Park. There are also bicycle kart and mini golf for a small rental. Overall , the staff we encountered are friendly and helpful. Checkin and checkout was a breeze. Breakfast has a great variety to choose from. The lounge has nice snack items and tea / coffee for order. Good to relax on a rainy day and tehre are singing/ piano recitals at nights. Just take note that it is true when previous reviewers mentioned that 99% of the guests are Koreans in the resort. There are a few small malls outside the resort which makes it easy for groceries shopping and meals. There is a small casino just outside the main lobby for those who wants to try their luck. Overall it was an enjoyabel stay !
Patricia T. Parovi United States of America, 12. studenog 2014.
Good Splurge

Location, Staff, Rooms
8,7
This place is wonderful to stay if you are prepared to spend some money. Staff were very helpful throughout the stay. Garden views appear to really have no view, just overlooking parking and a casino. Was to get an upgrade to an oceanview deluxe from a garden view upon check-in, which was a lot cheaper than booking the oceanview on the internet. However, most of the rooms are suites (seemed around 60-70%). Food is outrageously expensive, drinks are about right for what you get and the hotel atmosphere. The Chinese restaurant tastes very good for a splurge. Buffet is good, will fill you up for lunch. The hotel is located in a much better place than most hotels on Mactan. Some hotels it is practically impossible to walk anywhere else to eat, with long waits and fees for taxis pickups. JPark Island is close to Maribago Grill and some other restaurants and marts, which makes it easy to save money on food!
Rhoda M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. studenog 2014.
J Waterpark Resort

there were not 3 best thungs
4,3
we had a suite room but were disappointed because; CR sink was clogged, cable TV did not work, even though we had a "kitchette" there was no plates or utensils.
Rowena A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 30. listopada 2014.
leisurely comfortable and expensive hotel

the beach, the pool and the ambiance
9
It was short bit relazing stay where we got to relax by d beach, enjoy d pool and groove to the music by d pool.
Abelito L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. listopada 2014.
Great for Families with young children

Green landscape, Pool for Toddlers, River Pool
8,7
We love the resort waterpark, my 1 yr old daughter really enjoyed our stay. My only concern is the php5000 deposit upon chek-in. I use my credit card for the deposit and they will charge it during check-in and they will only refund it by cancelling the charge upon check-out which will take 21days to process if your credit card is issued outside the Philippines.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03