ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Balkon/terasa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 556
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 529recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (529)
Razvrstati po:
Rhoda M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. studenog 2014.
J Waterpark Resort

there were not 3 best thungs
4,3
we had a suite room but were disappointed because; CR sink was clogged, cable TV did not work, even though we had a "kitchette" there was no plates or utensils.
Rowena A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 30. listopada 2014.
leisurely comfortable and expensive hotel

the beach, the pool and the ambiance
9
It was short bit relazing stay where we got to relax by d beach, enjoy d pool and groove to the music by d pool.
Abelito L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. listopada 2014.
Great for Families with young children

Green landscape, Pool for Toddlers, River Pool
8,7
We love the resort waterpark, my 1 yr old daughter really enjoyed our stay. My only concern is the php5000 deposit upon chek-in. I use my credit card for the deposit and they will charge it during check-in and they will only refund it by cancelling the charge upon check-out which will take 21days to process if your credit card is issued outside the Philippines.
Rafael G. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 26. listopada 2014.
paradise for kids. the dining facility is great.

kids will never forget the fun they had
10
The dining facility was outstanding. Joseph singson is the best manager in the breakfast section. I compare him to a Master Sergeant in the military dining facility.
Sherilou N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 23. listopada 2014.
good food and value for money

staff are very friemdly, the good is delectable, and the ambience is fantastic
9
I'm very satisfied with my stay my kids love the waterpark if I have to go back for next holiday I will choose park
Peter J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 19. listopada 2014.
The waterpark is just amazing for my kid!

Waterpark, food, accomodation
7,7
My wife and daughter is having fun in the place its perfect quick get away.
Alfred N. Parovi United States of America, 5. listopada 2014.
Many people stay here

Na
6,7
Not very good! Very expensive! To much smoking!
Rafael G. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 21. rujna 2014.
Bad checking managers

Food was good, thanks to Joseph Singson. rooms are clean. waterpark great for kids
8,3
At checking I had a problem with ages of kids. when I book, 16 and below was consider kids. at checking the manager on 20 sept 2014 said that they are adults, after 45 minutes of telling them that it was not my fault but booking online. I had to pay extra 2,000 pesos. I told the manager with no education and power to make a on spot correction, they just said the company policy over and over and over. I told them that I was an retire united state army sergeants major and I had many friends and influence. get rid of the manager. no authority to make a decision. the customer should be treated with more respect. in business the customer is always right. Rafael Garcia, US Army Sergeants Major Retire.
Josephine N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. rujna 2014.
It was fantastic

The room,the water park of course n also d food i like most and the total ambiance of d hotel was fantastic
10
It was amazing,we have a good relaxation day..i rate 5:5
Charisse F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 7. rujna 2014.
excellent staff and service.

kid friendly resort
9,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Balkon/terasaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B05