ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bazen JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bazen JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Okružje JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Apartman JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Plaža JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Restoran JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Restoran JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Interijer hotela JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/salon JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bazen JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bazen JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Okružje JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dječji klub JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Plesna dvorana
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Soba za sastanke JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bazen JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Eksterijer hotela JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa centar JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa centar JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Predvorje JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bazen JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa centar
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 556
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 496recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (496)
Razvrstati po:
Nilo V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. srpnja 2014.
Nice hotel

exciting swimming pool
8,7
Though expensive but worth
Vita O. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Norway, 22. srpnja 2014.
good

good man made facilities
8
good
Jason S. Parovi Australia, 22. srpnja 2014.
Very Pleasant Stay

The rooms were very spacious and the staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was amazing!!
9,7
The pools were very clean and well kept.The choices were plentiful from kids to adults. Location was good close walk to shops and day spas. Getting taxis there was easy. The breakfast was very large and choices were plentiful. One of the best that I have seen. The staff were super friendly and very helpful. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future.
Chen C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Taiwan, 1. srpnja 2014.
Not so good!

Beach(snorkelling), Pools,
6,7
1. Very ridiculous rule: Bringing in of food and drinks from outside of the hotel is not allowed! But...the price of the restaurant inside the resort is very expensive. 2. If you wanna call a cab to the malls nearby or in Cebu city, the bellboy would usually tell you they cannot call a cab because there's traffic outside. I thick they just want you to call the hotel's limousine ~ very expensive too! 3. But there's one bellboy called Christogen commendable, he solved many problems of our island hopping tour. Thumbs up!
Ramon P. Grupe Philippines, 29. lipnja 2014.
Wonderful

Accommodation,Food and the poolside slides:,)
8
First ever to be treated with excellent service and the friendly staff who always respond to queries and our request...I will recommend this facility to friends:,)
Eun Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 26. lipnja 2014.
closest hotel from the airport

location, casino, room
8
its convenience to check-in with midnight arrival.
Eun Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 26. lipnja 2014.
family trip

pool, food, staff
6,7
perfect choice for kids
Joe C. Parovi United States of America, 25. lipnja 2014.
absolutely enjoyable

Great Staff, Delicious Food, Beautiful Surroundings
10
Our stay at the Jpark was absolutely enjoyable. The water park is very nice, and the staff was also very helpful. The J Lobby is set up very nice, it overlooks the park so you get a great view of what the resort has to offer. The Wave pool was relaxing, and they also offer feeding the fish from 10am to 11am and provide goggles and snorkel to guests of the hotel. All around this was a great place to stay.
Andrew M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 8. lipnja 2014.
Great stay , great value for the quality

Water park, dinner show by the pool, oh and the water park
9
Had a great stay only one night but enjoyed the groungs, staff is more than helpfull, then ended our day with a dinner show with dancers singers and fire dancers for about $50 US dollars for 2 adults and 1 child. all you can eat buffet with bottomless beer and fruit drinks, breakfast was good but not all that tastey, still very international and bufffet style.
Rebecca P. Grupe United States of America, 7. lipnja 2014.
I wish the maximum people in each room 5,6 people

Beach Resort & Spa. Food is expensive. Rooms are excellent but we need to bring food inside, some of our family are vegetarian.
6,3
It was owesome, but they should open the Waterpark a little bit late. We check in late we had no time to swim, so we waited the next day on our check ,out time.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BazenJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BazenJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - OkružjeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - ApartmanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PlažaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestoranJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestoranJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Interijer hotelaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/salonJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BazenJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BazenJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - OkružjeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dječji klubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Plesna dvoranaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Soba za sastankeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BazenJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa centarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa centarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - PredvorjeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - BazenJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa centarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dječji klubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dječji klubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dječji klubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dječji klubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestoranJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B03