ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 556
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 570recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (570)
Razvrstati po:
Lynnart W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 27. ožujka 2015.
A great hotel & resort

location, staff and facilities
8,7
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely return to JPark in the near future
Floriza T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. ožujka 2015.
Excellent for summer escapade

the water park, food and the suite room
9,7
our stay was just perfect..thanks to the lady in the counter she upgraded our accommodation. I would say it was the most memorable experience for our family.
Cecile T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 20. ožujka 2015.
Fun for children

Slides, Child-friendly, Buffet
9,3
It was a pleasant stay. We chose this hotel because of the slides and themed pools. My child loved the slides and the themed pool, also the trees surrounding the pool gave some shade. i wish there was no towel card that you had to surrender everytime u use a towel and could not bring up to the room, also i hope some of the staff would be more courteous.
Aireen M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 7. ožujka 2015.
Resort for family

I could really say that the resort is good for the family. The pool, with its amenities, is breaktaking. The staffs are likewise friendly and accomodating. Food is superb..
9,7
It was our second stay in the resort because we felt that the first one (february) was not enough. The staff are all friendly and accomodating. The family will surely enjoy the pool and other fun field activities being offered. The foods being served will entice international clients. For room amenities, i would suggest adding sprinklers.
Cleo D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. ožujka 2015.
clean and friendly hotel staff

Waterpark. Cleanliness of ths room, accomodating hotel staff
7,7
It was a enjoyable stay. My family had fun. Except that the parking area is far from the hotel. We need to walk and get the car.
Mariewil M. Parovi Philippines, 1. ožujka 2015.
Definitely not a 5 star hotel

Food, food, food
6
You can see rust in just about everywhere, the rooms are so-so and not worth the price. Only great thing for us is the food.
Yan F. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 25. veljače 2015.
Enjoyable Stay

Breakfast, Pool and Service
7,3
Although it's located close to the airport, it takes an hour + to get to the city. The room was nice and clean, the pools were amazing, I rate this resort 75/100
Siu Y. Parovi China, 24. veljače 2015.
comfortable

"staff friendy & good food & very clean room"
9
We love it
Cynthia D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 22. veljače 2015.
Family bonding

Service is superb, waterpark is kids number one choice, food is ok
8,7
We stay at villa jacuzzi although the room is very nice the jacuzzi the first day is not functioning well so the staff has to change the parts. Kids love the waterpark specially the slides and wave pool. The beach front is ok but water is blur so cant see the fish swimming around. Food is ok but pricey. Staff is friendly and accomodating.
Minako T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Japan, 28. siječnja 2015.
It's so so hotel & overrated.

Waterpark in the hotel, location, spa
5,3
The location is pretty good, but the hotel itself is kind of old.. So, our room was a bit dirty & old although we enjoyed the waterpark and spa at the hotel. Other than that, it's pretty much standard hotel to me.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C04