Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L. Quezon Highway, Brgy.Maribago, Mactan, otok Mactan , Filipini 6015

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 720recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (720)
Razvrstati po:
Faith R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 31. siječnja 2016.
waterpark

food, comfort, pools
7,3
The staff are children friendly and family oriented. The room was very comfortable and we declined the extra bed however it was needed. The pools were clean. I just hope that the usage of the Dolgorae Marine shop can also be tied up with the bills of the hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eric B. Parovi Romania, 15. siječnja 2016.
Absolutely terrible
3,7
First even that it was build at 2009 it does not have any of the modern 5 stars resorts looks. It is poorly decorated looks just cheap, the same goes for the rooms and the common areas. Every thing in the hotel is expensive (7$ for a mango juice). The concierge will propose a transport company which costs 3 times the taxi rate. The tours at the hotel cost at least the double of what is possible to buy elsewhere,exemple tour to Oslob 9500 pesos ?? We made it for 3500 . The casino is poor ,the business room catastrophic the wifi terrible. The beach is not what you expect the pool is small comparing to real water parks. It is just a big 2 or 3 stars hotel. Also the hotel address mostly to Korean tourists they are almost no other nationalities so you may feel a little stranger. On the top of it it was construction work going on starting 7.30 in the morning next to my room including pick hammers.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jupiter R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 3. siječnja 2016.
a wonderful stay !!

the best 3 things are the beach, the watermark and the location
8
nice to stay far away from home
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 29. prosinca 2015.
Nice and fun. Great rides. Expensive food

Many things to do in the place. Big room with a view. Good staff.
6,3
Plenty of fun things to do. Rides are nice. Good for young kids. Did snorkeling and scuba diving too. Just wish food quality was better and less expensive. Wish the toilet had a bidet. But in general very good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ryan N. Parovi United States of America, 25. prosinca 2015.
Couples getting together

Pool, bar, food
10
We meat up with another couple and had a great time hanging out. Kids were able to play at the many water activities.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Patrolena V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Africa, 16. prosinca 2015.
Excellent Hotel

Great Waterpark, Excellent Food, Clean Rooms
8,7
I booked a Ocean View room for 2 adults and 2 children. The rooms were clean and had a beautiful view. We could watch the fire shows from the balcony. The buffet breakfast was awesome - a huge variety. There are so many things to do here that you definitely won't get bored. This is a Korean hotel so expect most of the guests to be Korean. This is a great hotel and I will definitely recommend this to my family.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sydney L. Parovi Philippines, 13. prosinca 2015.
Great Resort. Bad Location

Food. Food. Korean Food.
8
The facilities were great. And that is a good thing as the beach front is terrible. Also, it is very far from the city. So if you want to party, you'll travel quite a bit.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael J. Parovi Philippines, 12. prosinca 2015.
It's a good resort

Good food, comfy room and water park
8,3
The staff were excellent and the food are great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gilbert V. Parovi France, 5. prosinca 2015.
Best buffet ever.

Buffet. Water park. Staff performance.
9,3
This was the most impressive buffet I have ever Seen. The a la carte was also very good. Our room with ocean view was excellent in all respect if on the expensive side. The water park was most impressive. I would say this is ideal for a family with children. Plenty to keep them amused all day in a safe environment. If you intend to spend your days in the water park, this is fine, but if you want to see the attractions in Cebu, then it is a little far out of the way, on the ocean side of Mactan. It will take you at least one hour to travel to the city whether you use the hotel shuttle or a taxi. So, I decided to book a hotel in IT park for the second part of my stay. One negative point was the absence of the airport shuttle on arrival, althiugh the hitel had asked me for flight details.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ric G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. studenog 2015.
Excellent hotel! Will definitely comeback!

Food, service and comfort
9,7
Travelled with two kids. All in all excellent service. The staff are very attentive and catered most of our needs. Very courteous and respectful. The rooms are wonderful and the park is great. The kids did enjoy the facilities especially the pool. The choices on the buffet are excellent. Top class indeed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark otok Mactan JPark Island Resort and Waterpark otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark otok Mactan  - Gostinjska sobaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark otok Mactan  - RestoranJPark Island Resort and Waterpark otok Mactan  - RestoranJPark Island Resort and Waterpark otok Mactan  - RestoranJPark Island Resort and Waterpark otok Mactan  - RestoranJPark Island Resort and Waterpark otok Mactan  - RestoranJPark Island Resort and Waterpark otok Mactan  - RestoranJPark Island Resort and Waterpark otok Mactan  - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04