Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Jula Place

16/3, 16/6 Moo 8, Chaofa East Road, Chalong, Phuket, Tajland 83130 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Jula Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Jula Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Jula Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Jula Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Jula Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Jula Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Jula Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Jula Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Jula Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Jula Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Jula Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Jula Place Phuket - Kupaonica Jula Place Phuket - Balkon/terasa Jula Place Phuket - Predvorje Jula Place Phuket - Predvorje Jula Place Phuket - Predvorje
Jula Place Phuket - Predvorje Jula Place Phuket - Predvorje Jula Place Phuket - Bazen Jula Place Phuket - Vrt Jula Place Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Jula Place Phuket - Ulaz Jula Place Phuket - Pogled Jula Place Phuket - Pogled Jula Place Phuket - Pogled Jula Place Phuket - Apartman Jula Place Phuket - Kupaonica Jula Place Phuket - Predvorje
Mjesto: Chalong Broj soba: 28
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 115recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
9,1
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (115)
Yee K. Parovi Hong Kong, 30. siječnja 2014.
it is so far way from the center of the island!

cleaniness
4,3
The hotel is clean enough. However it is so far away from the center of the city. It cost me 1500b to take the taxi from the airport to he hotel. It is so not reasonable. And around the hotel, there is no entertainment. I think the ones in Karon and Patong are much better than than this one in changlong bay.
Kenneth S. Parovi Sweden, 23. siječnja 2014.
Prisvärt trevligt hotel nära färjehamnen

Fräscht,nära färjorna
8
Ian B. Solo putnici Canada, 16. siječnja 2014.
Clean hotel

Location,friendly staff, clean
7,7
Very nice hotel with friendly staff within walking distance to many resturants and shopping.
Poh F. Parovi Malaysia, 11. siječnja 2014.
Good

Reception good
8
Irene F. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 2. siječnja 2014.
nice small hotel, clean and good facility

clean, swimming pool, local restaurants
7,3
It is a nice small hotel, very clean and good room size. The swimming pool is good too but not children friendly. It is worthy for its price. However, it is not centrally located. The taxi is very expensive in Phuket too so it is very hard for you to get anywhere. The worst thing is that our flight leaves Phuket at 4am. We booked a taxi from the hotel and they suggested that we leave hotel at 12:00. They told us that it is going to take almost 2 hours to get to airport and it actually only took 45 minutes. The airport do not even start check in until 2 hours before departure so we end up waiting in the airport for 1.5 hours waiting for checking in. it was very tiring for us and our 3 year old child. I understand that they prefer to send us to airport at 12:00 than 1AM but i also hope they understand that it is so uncomfortable for us to wait in the airport with a sleepy 3 year old too.
Brent W. Parovi United States of America, 1. siječnja 2014.
Okay location, good hotel, fantastic staff

staff price staff
9
Overall I would say my (any my girlfriend's stay) was very enjoyable. The staff was incredibly helpful. The room was nice. The pool was nice as well. Hmmm...maybe it would be better if I made a 'pros' and 'cons' list. staff - They answered all of our questions with a smile. The owner/manager rented us one of the hotel cars when we couldn't find a rental car anywhere else. Plus he charged us about 300 baht a day less than the other companies were asking. One of the workers called his mom and was going to have her buy us some curry paste and bring it back to the hotel because we forgot to buy some when we were at the market. The owner dropped us off in the center of old Phuket town on his way to the supermarket and didn't charge us anything. Pros room - The bed was comfy, the internet was fast (although intermittent), the TV was nice, the AC worked well, and there was a small kitchenette with microwave, sink, and dishes. pool - It wasn't all that big, but it was clean and well taken care of. Cons room - The "hot" water was never hot. It was warm. There was a little leak under the sink which was a bit annoying. location - You will need a car or a scooter to get to the beach. For the two of thus that was not an issue, but for some it may be.
Thomas H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 28. prosinca 2013.
Staff was excellent, the hotel was also nice.

Excellent staff, nice swimming pool and good price.
8,7
The stay was nice. The staff was excellent and responded to all our requests. There was a nice little cafe downstairs and a nice pool that the kids loved in the back of the hotel. The mattress was a bit too firm however.
Nico P. Parovi Argentina, 28. listopada 2013.
The stay at the hotel was just great

Room size, light and location
8,3
The stay at the Jula Place hotel was overall good. Room size is quite big, and it is located very close to chalong pier for those travellers willing to go to Racha island. The only problem I found was that the taxi to the airport from the hotel was quite expensive, 900THB and that is the standard rate that the hotel have. They are not willing to discount or get a cheapper taxi for you as they will get commision from this taxi.
Sami V. Poslovni putnici Finland, 13. listopada 2013.
Nice, clean hotel, friendly staff

Room, location, staff
10
Clean room equipped with basic kitchen utensils and nice, clean bathroom. Downstair coffee shop has an excellent espresso with good price. The staff is very friendly and attentive to the guests requests. All and all very nice stay and good value for money. Will stay again.
Peter O. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. rujna 2013.
Clean new resort

Clean, friendly staff, good location
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Jula Place Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaJula Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaJula Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaJula Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaJula Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaJula Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaJula Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaJula Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaJula Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaJula Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaJula Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaJula Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaJula Place Phuket - KupaonicaJula Place Phuket - Balkon/terasaJula Place Phuket - PredvorjeJula Place Phuket - PredvorjeJula Place Phuket - PredvorjeJula Place Phuket - PredvorjeJula Place Phuket - PredvorjeJula Place Phuket - BazenJula Place Phuket - VrtJula Place Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaJula Place Phuket - UlazJula Place Phuket - PogledJula Place Phuket - PogledJula Place Phuket - PogledJula Place Phuket - ApartmanJula Place Phuket - KupaonicaJula Place Phuket - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B06