ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50200 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kupaonica Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Old City Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 566recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (566)
Razvrstati po:
Thipphawan T. Solo putnici Thailand, 3. travnja 2015.
good budget hotel

clean, good staffs and location
6,3
comfortable
Amy B. Parovi United Kingdom, 29. ožujka 2015.
Amazing value for somewhere to sleep with aircon.

PRICE, location, aircon
7,3
Perfect. Super cheap, had aircon, and was a great location for us. We stayed here because we both wanted to drink and didn't want to drive home. Would stay here again for sure.
Shirley W. Parovi United States of America, 27. veljače 2015.
Great Stay

Staff, Location, Air conditioning
9
Our Stay at the Junior House was very nice. The staff, especially Tata, were very friendly and extremely helpful. We spent many hours just sitting in the lobby having nice conversations. It's located in a great area in the old city with easy walking access to all the Temples, markets and places to eat. Though the rooms are not fancy, is an excellent place to stay and very affordable.
Katarzyna C. Parovi Poland, 27. veljače 2015.
Great value!

Great service and exelent location.
9
Hannah F. Parovi United States of America, 17. veljače 2015.
great as expected from other reviews

friendly and helpful staff, all necessities, good food
8,3
Arash F. Solo putnici Netherlands, 14. veljače 2015.
Good value

Location
6,3
Good
Steven D. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. veljače 2015.
Junior Guesthouse we love you!

Staff, staff, staff… plus the hot tub.
9,7
There was a lot of choice for accommodation in Chiang Mai and we were so very lucky to have picked Junior Guest House! We arrived very early on the night train from Bangkok but the staff made us feel at home immediately looking after our bags and providing us with a little overview of Chiang Mai and the surrounding area. They explained the different activities and treks available to us but at no stage did they try the hard sell. When we returned from our 3 day trek they kindly filled the hot tub on the roof for us which was the perfect way to unwind and rid the dust and grim from our aching bodies. We stupidly left our walking shoes drying on the roof of the guest house and the staff found them and posted them on to us in Koh Tao. They were so very very kind. We have told everyone we've met to stay there too. Thanks Junior Guesthouse especially Tar Tar!!!
Dale B. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. siječnja 2015.
A nice surprise!

The Staff. The Staff. The Staff!!!
8,7
My stay was very enjoyable. I was sorry to have only been able to stay one night. I traveled to Chiang Mai on a whim an Junior only had 1 night availble. I switched to another guesthouse for an additional 2 nights that pailed in comparison. Ta Ta the proprietor is so helpful and has such a good personality. He really made me feel at home. I would reccomend this guesthouse to anyone traveling on a budget as I am.
Sophia W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 16. siječnja 2015.
Cheap and cheerful

Perfect location, Great staff, great value for money
8,7
Only had a one night stay at Juniors but it was perfect for what we needed, standard fan rooms are fine in Chiang Mai in january as it is not that hot on a night anyway. Ta Ta the host was so lovely and so helpful recommending places for us to visit, he really makes your stay that much better. Great for budget backpackers!
Natan E. Parovi Israel, 14. siječnja 2015.
Nice staff

location and staff behavior
6,7
nice staff and very welcoming. However - blanket are uncovered and no sheets to put between them and your body. It's ugly to find out that you are sharing your blanket with the other guests.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KupaonicaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A03