Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50200 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kupaonica Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Posao Centar Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Posao Centar Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela
Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kupaonica
Mjesto: Old City Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 470recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (470)
Joanna L. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 5. travnja 2014.
Great family run business

Staff, location, food
8
This is a budget hotel but the staff really make the stay a great one here, felt right at home in this quiet relaxed area. Short walk to the markets and centre of town. Great food at this hotel and overall good value for money.
Ben S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 24. ožujka 2014.
Awesome!!!

The Staff! The Rooms! Jeff's home brewed whisky!
9,7
I never usually write reviews, but felt the need to make an exception for this place! I really can't fault it. The staff - mainly, Tata and Jeff - are two of the nicest hosts that I have met in my whole time travelling! They speak English fluently, which is always helpful, and will go well out there way to help you out. If your lucky, you may even get to try Jeff's home brewed whiskey! I would recommend this place to anyone and will be going back myself, should I ever return to Chiang Mai!
Kalia F. Parovi United States of America, 17. ožujka 2014.
Best staff ever!

Friendly and helpful staff, clean room, good location
10
The staff at Junior are the nicest and most helpful I have ever met while travelling. They were very friendly and gave us many good tips for things to do and places to eat in the city, and they were never ever pushy. The room was comfortable, spacious and clean. Junior guesthouse staff made our stay in Chiangmai great!
Mei C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 16. ožujka 2014.
You paid what you get

staff, price, location
7,3
Cheap price + friendly staffs, wifi a bit slow and all equipment a bit old too.
Mei C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 13. ožujka 2014.
u paid what you get.. friendly staff

staff, price, location
7,3
Overall still okay..guest house staff very helpful to recommend some attractive place for us to go.. The equipment facilities a bit old but still value for money..
Normand D. Solo putnici Canada, 4. ožujka 2014.
Great little Hostel in hold city

Un a quiet little alley, close to everything, great staff
9,3
Margaret F. Solo putnici Australia, 2. ožujka 2014.
Everything a good guesthouse should be.

Staff. Value for money. Location
8,3
Excellent. Whilst only 1night staff were fabulous. Absolutely nothing was too much trouble. Room large with air con, TV,ensuite and fast wifi free.
Tri T. Parovi Vietnam, 27. veljače 2014.
convenient hostel with supportive staff

easy access to public transport, helpful and friendly staff, inexpensive and quiet
7,7
We were out all day and just needed somewhere to sleep at night. This hostel had a quiet neighborhood and we can enjoy birds singing in the early morning. But I didn't know why I didn't have hot water in the evening, so I had a very cold bath. We didn't have garbage collected or bed made daily as in other hotels. Anyway, we were here to enjoy sightseeing, local food and other things. We didn't feel too much trouble with a little obsolete facilities of the hostel.
Kristofer B. Solo putnici Canada, 18. veljače 2014.
Great Location and Very Good Service

Location, bike rental, staff
8
I stayed here for a couple of nights in Feb 2014. The front desk staff was excellent. They spoke English and were very friendly. The room was pretty clean, but the linens were quite old and stained. It's pretty quiet there at night. You can also rent a Honda Click 125i from them for 250 baht/day or 200 baht/day for 2 days. The bikes were in excellent condition and it was convenient for me so I rented one and was quite happy with it. I didn't eat there but they have quite a large dining area on the main floor. There is also free wifi in the room that was fast enough for my needs.
Katherine D. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. veljače 2014.
AMAZING PLACE!!! Attentive staff and soooo helpful

Great communication skills, very family oriented, and so accommodating!
10
I LOVED staying here. This hotel was the perfect blend of modesty and luxury. The staff made you feel so special and the rooms were large with all the essentials. This is not a luxury hotel but that is not what we were looking for. This is a modest guesthouse rich with warmth and smiling faces. I simply adored the staff who was so willing to help make the most of our stay! I must also add that the rooms were beyond clean and super comfortable. We even had a little balcony which we opened the doors to and woke up to the sounds of chirping birds. Even though this hotel is centrally located and very close to all the attractions it was a quiet little oasis nestled down a very cute alley way.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KupaonicaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Posao CentarJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Posao CentarJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KupaonicaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A05