Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50200 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kupaonica Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Old City Broj soba: 18

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 636recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (636)
Razvrstati po:
Ariel H. Solo putnici United States of America, 5. veljače 2016.
Book this guesthouse!

Excellent staff, great location, free airport pickup
10
The staff here is exceptional. A friendly young man picked me up at the airport, and was there even though my flight was late. Check in was a breeze. Staff are very knowledgable about Chiang Mai and gave good recommendations and advice. They are happy to book tours, busses, whatever you need. The small onsite cafe is great for breakfast or an afternoon beer. Rooms are spacious with older but functional TVs and furniture. Air con worked well, but you won't really need it here. Bathroom was clean. Quiet location near many Wats, restaurants, and shops. Lanna Folklife Museum is interesting and close by. The customer service here is outstanding, the best I have experienced in Thailand.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anne M. Solo putnici Canada, 2. veljače 2016.
Wicked :)

Location, cheap, rooftop
9,3
Super nice place, staffs helpful they even called to book my next guest house and recommend restaurants.. Rooftop is a definite bonus.. Jacuzzi and view
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gergely A. Parovi Hungary, 30. siječnja 2016.
Best guesthouse ever!

Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever!
9,7
Great location, close to everything and still quiet and green. Tatar, Jeff, Fai and all other staff was the best ever, they are like a family. Kapunkhrap for everything!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marc C. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. siječnja 2016.
Great friendly owners & staff

Staff, convenience, warm welcoming atmosphere
9,3
I think I mentioned the warmth of the staff here already. Made me feel like family. Would return again. It's a nice straight foward no nonsense room. On a quaint quiet soi a block away from the tumult of the outer wall road of the old city. Close to many universities and wats. Easy access to whatever you want.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marc C. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. siječnja 2016.
Great friendly owners & staff

Staff, convenience, warm welcoming atmosphere
9,3
I think I mentioned the warmth of the staff here already. Made me feel like family. Would return again. It's a nice straight foward no nonsense room. On a quaint quiet soi a block away from the tumult of the outer wall road of the old city. Close to many universities and wats. Easy access to whatever you want.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sarah D. Grupe United Kingdom, 15. siječnja 2016.
Best guest house on our trip so far

Friendly staff, ease of getting food/drinks, nice rooms and facilities
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gergely A. Parovi Hungary, 11. siječnja 2016.
Outstanding!

Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
9
Location is great, staff is truly outstanding, superb value for money
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emilie B. Grupe Denmark, 8. siječnja 2016.
A room with a toilet plus outstanding service

The hotel owner (people working here) was definitely the best thing about this hotel!
7
The personel at the hotel was very openminded, friendly and willing to help, guide and give advinces to us as tourists in Chiang Mai. The room was nothing special; a bed, aircondition and a bathroom with a hot shower and a fridge (water too).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zieerwan Z. Solo putnici Malaysia, 1. siječnja 2016.
Warm staff , Clean Room

Warm Staff, clean room
6
We stay 2 night at this guesthouse. It may seem seasoned, but the do maintain the cleanliness. I may suggest they would upgrade the room with new furniture to remain competetive. But the staff is very freindly to your needs. Thanks to Tata for his warm welcome. 😊
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hooi S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 1. siječnja 2016.
Friendly, helpful!

The hosts were very helpful and friendly. The new year eve party at the rooftop was great and it was complimentary! Great location as well. Would visit again.
7,7
Very enjoyable! Highly recommended.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KupaonicaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05