ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50200 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kupaonica Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Old City Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 524recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (524)
Razvrstati po:
Sean S. Parovi Singapore, 10. prosinca 2014.
good location and friendly staff

The location is good and near to the street market ( 10 mins walk ). The staff are friendly and always answer to our inquiry. bedsheet and toilet are clean
7,7
Overall good experience and will choose to stay there again of I am staying in old city
Ian H. Solo putnici Australia, 8. prosinca 2014.
Clean and very helpful staff

Good location, very helpful staff and a clean, secure room
8,7
Tracia S. Parovi Singapore, 30. studenog 2014.
Creaky bed

Recep guy speaks good English. That's all
5,3
Bed was very creaky, room was not superbly clean. I don't see why it's deserves above 8 rating. It's just an average guest house. Bottled water is only complimentary for the first day. Over rated. It's just basically a room to sleep in. Don't expect much.
Darran O. Parovi Ireland, 28. studenog 2014.
Awesome location and staff friendly/helpful

The location was unreal. Except for a man who kept revving his car. Haha. The staff were so helpful. They helped us plan day trips and going down south. You pay for what you get accommodation wise.
8
Really good. Again you get what you pay for room wise. No other complaints.
Bernadett V. Solo putnici Hungary, 13. studenog 2014.
Outstanding Staff performance, great location

helpfl staff, great location, good value for money
9,3
I have stayed 7 nights at Junior guesthouse and have the opinion that this is definitely one of the best guesthouses I have ever stayed. the entire team are simply the best, beside being friendly and open they all willing to help whatever you need help with , nothing seems to be impossible for them to arrange. If you are looking for a guesthouse which has a great location and even more importantly a place where the staff make you feel like home dont search further just reach out to these guys I am sure you wont regret!
David S. Parovi United Kingdom, 10. studenog 2014.
Best Staff in Chiang Mai

The staff were incredible, going above and beyond to help us out.
8,3
We stayed at the Junior Guesthouse for two nights. Before we arrived at Junior Guesthouse, my husband had come down with a fever. At 5 a.m. we came down to reception needing to get him to the hospital (48 hours with a fever), and the staff were awesome! There was a bit of a language barrier, but one of the guys got on his motorbike and road around the Old City to flag down a Songthaew, just so that my poor husband didn't need to walk to the end of the street in the dark. The next day when we moved rooms (we booked last minute), they let us check out at 12 and back in at 12:30, all so that he could get back to bed! Honestly, the staff were incredible, going above and beyond. We were welcomed on day one with "Welcome Home" and they really do treat you like family. Such fantastic staff. Good value for money. Internet a little bit slow, but for $13 a night, it was fantastic.
Jenny S. Parovi Israel, 8. studenog 2014.
Excellent choice

location, staff, rooftop
8
Room was basic, but good value for money. But the staff was amazing. They were very helpful, cheering and even organized us a party for LoyKratong, taught us preparing river-offerings and took us to the river bank were all the locals were celebrating the festival. I will remember our stay in this guest house for a long time, for sure, as a great and happy memory.
Evert N. Parovi Australia, 8. studenog 2014.
funny farm

fine jeff tartate
10
Awsome friendly welcoming helpful funny crazy would highly recommend
Denys P. Solo putnici Australia, 24. listopada 2014.
Good for backpackers on a tight budget

Staff friendly, smooth talking salesmen. Focusing on travellers having fun partying and drinking rather than facilities. "Your Home", sales pitch.
4,7
Mould on the bathroom ceiling and bedroom. Mattress old, bumpy and uncomfortable. Similarly the pillows. Hate to imagine the bed mites/dust mites! Old & dirty room, similarly bathroom, with a cheap foam plastic, unhygienic toilet seat. Could not stay the full booking! Managed to tolerate 3 nights only before leaving!
Cheung K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 8. listopada 2014.
The best hostel

nice staff good food and clear room
8,7
All staffs are very nice and really helpful just like friends and stay at home

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KupaonicaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B05