Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50200 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kupaonica Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Old City Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 591recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (591)
Razvrstati po:
Moritz R. Parovi Germany, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Good location and very friendly and helpful staff

Staff location value of money
8,3
Very pleasent stay. The staff could answer all questions. They helped us a lot to organize our stay in Chiang Mai
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jonathan L. Parovi Denmark, 7. srpnja 2015.
Amazingly friendly

The Guesthouse had an awesome location, it was within walking distance of everything yet the area of silent and not bothered by party noise. The staff was amazing, super friendly and helpful. Jacuzzi!
9
The stay was super nice, room service was good, the staff was amazing, the location fantastic, we couldn't have gotten more value for our money. The jacuzzi was also fantastic.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dominic C. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. lipnja 2015.
Pleasant stay

1. Jacuzzi 2. Staff were lovely 3. Big room
7,7
Really nice guesthouse friendly and catererd for all needs would stay again any time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert S. Solo putnici Australia, 28. lipnja 2015.
Like family

Friendlines of the staff, cleanlines of rooms and location
8,3
I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff made you feel not only welcome but part of the family. Very helpful in every regard
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Timea S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hungary, 15. lipnja 2015.
Simple, but good for value.

Location
8,7
Average
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicola D. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. lipnja 2015.
Friendly Budget

The staff are very friendly and welcoming. Rooms suit the price.
8,3
Very good all round. The staff helped us with advice on where to go. The rooms were adequate for our needs during our stay. A very quiet location but close to the main sites around the city.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael C. Solo putnici Australia, 25. svibnja 2015.
Great Guesthouse

Great location, staff friendliness and
10
Junior guesthouse provided me with one of the most pleasant experiences I have had overseas. Upon arrival at Chiang Mai airport, Jeff provided me with airport transfer in his car while giving me an overview of what food and places Chiang Mai has to offer. At the Guesthouse, the room and facilities were clean. There was even a balcony in the room! The location of guesthouse was excellent. Fi who was patient and friendly sat down with me and went through all the popular places in the city. Overall, it was an excellent experience staying at this guesthouse. Would recommend it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rebecca B. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. svibnja 2015.
Lovely guest house

comfey bed, lovely staff and good food
10
we weren't actually supposed to stay here but our original hotel had something wrong with our room. This guest house is great. Big spacious rooms and good comfy beds. The staff were so lovely and accommodating. Highly recommend.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elaine W. Parovi Canada, 15. svibnja 2015.
just okay

cheap, good hot water, clean
7
Not particularly exciting. We stayed for one night, everything was mediocre, there were geckos in our room on the first floor. Heard a lot from the outside so wasn't really sound proof. Overall just OK, 7/10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Phuong T. Grupe Vietnam, 15. svibnja 2015.
Comfortable

Cheap
8
Room is comfortable same price,every room have big door,comfortable and the people friendly
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KupaonicaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05