Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 684recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,8
  • Objekti 8,3
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2
Sortirano prema

Ben J. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2016
Such good hosts
The accom itself is what it is, basic but good enough. Only negative are the pillows, hardest pillows of all time. As for tartar and his family - brilliant! He couldn't have done more to help me out finding places, I even had him stumped on the locations, but we still found a solution. He must of saved me 1000 baht in taxis/touks touks over the week. Everyone there very welcoming, make you feel at home straight away and for the duration.
Recenzirano 04 srpnja 2016

qi X. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2016
very happy
is very happy with staff,good location
Recenzirano 12 lipnja 2016

Luna N. od Francuska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Strong recommendation
Amazing service, very helpful staff
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2016

Steve R. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Overall good
The staff particularly the guy who works there was really great. Wish I knew his name. He spoke English and thai fluently.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2016

Jonathan K. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
A pleasant stay
We only stayed for one night but the staff were very friendly and spoke very good English. They had some helpful tips. Breakfast was basic but good. Room were also basic but good and clean. Location was pretty central and on a quiet back lane. Would stay again.
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2016

Karen P. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Great place to stay
Perfect location, a great restaurant and very friendly and helpful staff.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2016

Patrick J. od Švedska
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Very nice place and staff!
The room was great, the food was awesome, big portions for a good price, and the staff was very helpful.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2016

Caelan U. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2016
Wonderful budget stay. Very friendly staff.
We enjoyed our stay here. Fantastic staff who were very responsive to requests and questions. Had laundry service and motoscooter rental for fair prices. Some good restaurants nearby, though, higher rated ones are 10 min walk away. Would definitely stay again if we return to Chiang Mai.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2016

Theo R. od Nizozemska
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Good value for money
It's a good location and offers great value for money. Staff is helpfull with planning daytrips and most speak english rather well.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2016

Haley K. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Top notch place to stay.
Really enjoyed our stay there, mostly due to the front desk staff. They were awesome and really helpful. Nothing to complain about except maybe the pillows. They were crazy awful pillows... But seriously that's the only thing you could complain about.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2016