ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50200 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kupaonica Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupka Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Old City Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 555recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (555)
Razvrstati po:
Katarzyna C. Parovi Poland, 27. veljače 2015.
Great value!

Great service and exelent location.
9
Hannah F. Parovi United States of America, 17. veljače 2015.
great as expected from other reviews

friendly and helpful staff, all necessities, good food
8,3
Arash F. Solo putnici Netherlands, 14. veljače 2015.
Good value

Location
6,3
Good
Dale B. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. siječnja 2015.
A nice surprise!

The Staff. The Staff. The Staff!!!
8,7
My stay was very enjoyable. I was sorry to have only been able to stay one night. I traveled to Chiang Mai on a whim an Junior only had 1 night availble. I switched to another guesthouse for an additional 2 nights that pailed in comparison. Ta Ta the proprietor is so helpful and has such a good personality. He really made me feel at home. I would reccomend this guesthouse to anyone traveling on a budget as I am.
Sophia W. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 16. siječnja 2015.
Cheap and cheerful

Perfect location, Great staff, great value for money
8,7
Only had a one night stay at Juniors but it was perfect for what we needed, standard fan rooms are fine in Chiang Mai in january as it is not that hot on a night anyway. Ta Ta the host was so lovely and so helpful recommending places for us to visit, he really makes your stay that much better. Great for budget backpackers!
Natan E. Parovi Israel, 14. siječnja 2015.
Nice staff

location and staff behavior
6,7
nice staff and very welcoming. However - blanket are uncovered and no sheets to put between them and your body. It's ugly to find out that you are sharing your blanket with the other guests.
Frank Z. Solo putnici Netherlands, 13. siječnja 2015.
Great place. Though not the cleanest

Jacuzi on top and personel
6,7
Had a good stay. As mentioned the rooms are not very clean with mold and dead mosquitos on the walls. The rooms are dark and nor very cosy. Overall a 5.5. Then why kept I coming back? Junior GH is cheap, has a great jacuzi on the rooftop and really friendly staff (Jeff and TarTar). If the would tidy up the rooms this place could be a 10+.
Nadine F. Parovi Switzerland, 8. siječnja 2015.
Nice budget guesthouse

Location, staff
8,3
The Junior Guesthouse has a great location and the rooms are okay for a short stay. They are quite spacious but the bathrooms smell musty and damp. The breakfast they serve is quite good and averagely priced. The staff was very helpful and friendly and the scooters they rent are in good condition.
Kihyun K. Solo putnici South Korea, 3. siječnja 2015.
i was greeting new year at this hotel.

location.good staff.cheap
9,3
They provided free bbq cause of happy new year party. Thank for specially tada. Tada . is right ur name ? I dont remember exact ur name spell.
Chuanwei Z. Solo putnici China, 25. prosinca 2014.
Great staff, great location, low cost

Great staff, great location, low cost
8,3
It was a wonderful short stay, staff were really lovely and had Xmas BBQ together! Such cheerful staff members made my stay very warm. Happy holidays :)

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KupaonicaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B05