ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50200 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kupaonica Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Posao Centar Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Posao Centar Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela
Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska soba Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kupaonica
Područje Old City Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 492recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (492)
Razvrstati po:
Annelies R. Grupe Belgium, 11. srpnja 2014.
Friendly english speaking staff, good excursions,

Excursions, staff was the best, big clean rooms, jacuzzi, food excellent
9,7
Fantastic stay! In the old centrum! Staff was very friendly, good food, Nice rooms!..
Jenessa L. Grupe Canada, 28. lipnja 2014.
Best guest house i've stayed at so far!

The staff were exceptional, especially Tar Tar who was well versed in English. The guest house is walking distance from many attractions and markets as well as great bars and clubs on Ratchipakinai.
9,7
I would highly recommend Junior guest house to anybody on a budget as well as looking for everything in one place including exceptional and inexpensive food, tour services, friendly staff, great night life, moped rental, and centrally located.
Cynthia D. Grupe United States of America, 23. lipnja 2014.
Great Choice

Cleanliness Location Staff
7,7
Stay was great probably the cleanest guesthouse in my 6 weeks of travel
Bethan W. Grupe United Kingdom, 18. lipnja 2014.
Homey, relaxing and comfortable

The staff!
9,3
Staff make you feel at home and our room was comfy and clean with good wifi and AC
Giacomo C. Grupe United Kingdom, 11. lipnja 2014.
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, good food

The guys that run this place are great , very helpful, chatty and funny! The food is delicious , especially the yellow curry! Real thai food at great prices. The rooms are great value.
8,3
We stayed at junior house for one night. And then extended it for another. Suddenly we were there for 5 days! We also went back on our return to CM. For the prices, the friendly staff and the good food, we would recommend it!
Lau S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 6. lipnja 2014.
Friendly staff

English speaking staff, good location & airport pickup
6,7
Staff are friendly and helpful, check-in was fast and the hotel provides good service.
Juliana C. Grupe Brazil, 30. svibnja 2014.
The best staff ever! Great recommendations!

Great staff, great infrastructure and good prices!
8,3
We felt like we were part of the family! After a long day of mahout trainning it was so relaxing to have a cold beer with the staff! We miss this guesthouse! All the recommended tours were awesome! I wish I could come back to Chiang Mai every year and I would definetly stay at Junior's again!
Hannah R. Grupe United Kingdom, 25. svibnja 2014.
Tar Tar owner made us feel instantly at home!

Friendly informative staff, cheap quality food and clean rooms which suited our basic needs
8,3
Fantastic, we loved it so much we went back a second time!
Serge B. Grupe Canada, 22. svibnja 2014.
Best stay we had of all the hotels in Thailand

The staff making you feel like your are home and part of the family, location was perfect to many popular spots and the restaurant was excellent for the price
10
We enjoyed our stay very much and will recommend
Eduardo B. Parovi Spain, 20. svibnja 2014.
Perfect

Staff, location, price
8,7
Perfect, all in good price and best staffin Thailand. Super attentive. Just something to make it even better, clean the ceiling fans in the bedrooms!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KupaonicaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Posao CentarJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Posao CentarJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KupaonicaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A08