Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Old City, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50200

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 661recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (661)
Razvrstati po:
Caelan U. Parovi United States of America, 20. travnja 2016.
Wonderful budget stay. Very friendly staff.
6
We enjoyed our stay here. Fantastic staff who were very responsive to requests and questions. Had laundry service and motoscooter rental for fair prices. Some good restaurants nearby, though, higher rated ones are 10 min walk away. Would definitely stay again if we return to Chiang Mai.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Haley K. Parovi Canada, 18. travnja 2016.
Top notch place to stay.
6,7
Really enjoyed our stay there, mostly due to the front desk staff. They were awesome and really helpful. Nothing to complain about except maybe the pillows. They were crazy awful pillows... But seriously that's the only thing you could complain about.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Theo V. Solo putnici Netherlands, 18. travnja 2016.
Good value for money
6,7
It's a good location and offers great value for money. Staff is helpfull with planning daytrips and most speak english rather well.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chinchin L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 14. travnja 2016.
Junior Guesthouse
2
1 star hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tomaz P. Solo putnici Slovenia, 30. ožujka 2016.
Good value for money
6,7
I was satisfied with everything and can recommend it without problem!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yi L. Grupe Hong Kong, 29. ožujka 2016.
Thank you!
5,7
We really enjoyed our stay there! Staff was very friendly to us. Location was very convenient. Thanks!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Keith H. Grupe United Kingdom, 4. ožujka 2016.
Chang Mai visit

Very helpful staff, good location, excellent food
7,3
Room was quite basic but clean and everything worked fine. Overall a pleasant stay enhanced by the excellent food available at the dining area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Krista H. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. ožujka 2016.
friendly staff is biggest (maybe only) draw

helpful staff, good wifi, quiet street
6,7
Junior Guesthouse is one of apparently a million guesthouses in the Old City, most advertising the same basics like air conditioning, hot showers, and wifi. The main guy running this place is super friendly and helpful. He gave me a map of the city and explained where the interesting points were. My stay was mostly comfortable except for when ants were coming in through the cracks in the bathroom. Also, the hot water didn't work very well in my room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Archcena N. Parovi France, 27. veljače 2016.
Awesome staff, perfect location, great guesthouse!
6,3
We loved our stay here. Tata and the staff members are amazing, they are super friendly and helpful. They take the time to answer to any of your questions and find anything you need. They gave us a map and a fun overview of all the cool things to do in Chiang Mai. They even helped us fix our broken suitcase! The room was nice and clean. The wifi was very good. Quiet street and nice rooftop. What else to say?! We will be back!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wout G. Parovi Thailand, 24. veljače 2016.
Medium

Boys were really nice
6
It's 1 of these hotels were they want money for almos everything. There was a sign that said if you spill oil on the bed- 500 baht. Overstay 100 baht per hour. Computer 10 baht per 10 munutes! With windows xp on it 😁. I can understand they want and need to make money but i found it not so geustfriendly. No napkins in the room, no fridge. Also i was a but dissapointed, i booked for the jacuzzi which looked and sound very promising but looked not so hygienic and we had to let then know 30 minutes in front, and was only open untill 7 pm... The only plus thing was the boy who was really nice and helpfull. He did his best. But yeah... Kinda dissapointing
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KupaonicaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vruća kupkaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08