ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazen JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotela JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 602
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 192recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (192)
Razvrstati po:
Morgan B. Solo putnici France, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Service is top noch

Service, location and pool
7,7
Great service, staff is very attentive. Pool area is also nice, even on a great weather still some seats available. Definitely a good choice when staying in Hk.
Daphne M. Solo putnici Malaysia, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Good Location

Location very central, room was clean, service good
9
Robert W. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 15. srpnja 2014.
It's a Goldilocks Hotel

The staff, helpfull, friendly but not OTT, very good room servicing, on top of Admiralty MTR so can get anywhere easily
9,3
Great - nicest hotel I have stayed at in a long time
Tong Z. Poslovni putnici China, 9. srpnja 2014.
fantastic, amazing convenience and friendliness

great location and view, friendly and attentive staff services, decent restaurant
9
It is of great pleasure to stay in JW Marriott and above all the service standard secure its place among the 5-star hotels. Still a decent choice for business as well as personal trips. The only thing that can be improved is the maintenance and upgrade of its a bit old room facilities.
John S. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 22. lipnja 2014.
Efficient & Relaxing

Cleanliness, Friendly staff , Central Location
9
Keith R. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. lipnja 2014.
First Class Service and Amenities

Service, service, Service
9
Stayed here for two nights on city stop-over with two couples. The service was excellent from start to finish. On arrival escorted to our rooms. Told we could change if not happy, but rooms were very comfortable and not small( as indicated by other reviewers). Thoughtful touches in room and bathroom . Tea and fruit brought to room on arrival. Hotel agreed to early check in at 9am , after arrival on early flight. Also late check out of 2 p.m. The staff were first-class. Good pool for morning swim. All taxis arranged for us. Close to attractions. Only had breakfast- ample and varied. Have lived in Hong Kong years ago and used to good service, but Marriott stood out.
Mark B. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 27. ožujka 2014.
Night mare from start to finish

Check out and the thought of never having to go back
3
The room was tired ,not very clean, the internet did not work 90per cent of the trip Initially we wanted to stay an extra night but the staff on the desk wanted double the rate of other hotel ,a real 5 star hotel
Beat S. Poslovni putnici Switzerland, 16. ožujka 2014.
One again close to perfection

Location - compact room - harbour view
7,7
One of my most favourite locations in Hong Kong - close to perfection
Joo H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 23. veljače 2014.
Overall Satisfactory

Cleaniless, Convenient & Friendly
7,7
The stay was overall satisfactory. However, for the price i would have expected more ...
Yeung J. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 19. siječnja 2014.
Busy and vibrant shopping area

Clean, luxurious hotel
8
Overall, I am a bit diappointed with the level of service provided by JW Marriot considering it is a 5 stars hotel and I am staying at the suite. When I first arrived the hotel, I asked the front desk how many people can we access the club level, they told me I can bring one more guest which made the total of 2 people. However, I got a call shortly after I arrive my room and the hotel people said I can only have one person accessing the club level. I mean who would stay in a suite by themselves and including one person in a suite for free access to the club level doesn't make any sense to me. Because of that, I did not visit the club level at all. Another disappointment with the hotel is, we ordered in room dining room services, we have ordered club sandwiches, angus beef burger, and a few more dishes. The presentation was good but it is not tasty at all, the food just doesn't have any taste. I remember I tried the food at the hotel lobby before and it was fantastic but I don't know why the room service was quite a bad experience. Lastly, I paid my hotel via agoda but for some reason, I got charge on the room again on my credit card from the hotel again which I have to call and cancel the transaction for which I have never signed anything for credit card but I don't know how this all come up. This is the first time I experienced double charging in a hotel, not to mention it is a 5 stars hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazenJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A02