ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bazen JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Luksuzni salon JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvorana JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness
Područje Hong Kong Centar / Sheung Wan područje Broj soba: 602
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 233recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
8,2
Sve recenzije (233)
Razvrstati po:
Angela M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 21. ožujka 2015.
I'm very pleased with my staying at the hotel!

Location is excellent, nice atmosphere and ambience.
10
Excellent, thoroughly enjoyable!
Vincent K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 16. ožujka 2015.
One Night Only

Location
7,7
We were there for one night only and checked out after breakfast the next day, so can't say much about the hotel. The location was good for where we needed to go, which was the main reason for choosing the hotel. Not sure how old the hotel is, but the corridor leading from the lifts to my room was rather gloomy and the finishings looked rather dated. The room was all right, nothing outstanding. Sums up the hotel, really - all right, nothing outstanding.
Yeh Y. Solo putnici Taiwan, 9. ožujka 2015.
Best hotel in central hk

everything
10
Awesome
Paul D. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 8. ožujka 2015.
Good business travel

Location, staff, view
9
Pretty nice, we had breakfast included in our package, but upon check out we were charged again for it, until I asked the check out associate to check it. Rooms we fairly big for HK and had a Bose stereo that you could hook up any phone too. Nice to have free wifi since many other 5 star hotels charge for it.
Marshall B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 23. veljače 2015.
great location

food,location,room
8,7
the hotel is bit old , great location connecting to pacific place mall, the staffs are nice
Phoebe L. Solo putnici Taiwan, 3. veljače 2015.
Good location, classic and comfort

Good location, classic and comfort
9
The hotel overall is very good, though its a bit old, they manage to keep the quality as a five star hotel through time. Service was very friendly, staff were helpful. The only thing is the air conditioning. The system is a bit old, the air con works a bit funny, sometimes makes funny noise.
Yuen S. Parovi China, 25. siječnja 2015.
valentine

The bed is very good; the bathroom products good; location good
7,3
Very enjoyable
Yvonne L. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 13. siječnja 2015.
I am a frequent business travfker

Staff efficiency, location and cleanliness
9
I enjoyed staying there due to it's location and the staff are professional but some times the food is substandard as compared to other 5-star hotels in Asia and the prices, esp drinks are too expensive!!
Ching M. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 4. siječnja 2015.
good loctation

good location good view
10
very nice place
Sock L. Grupe Singapore, 30. prosinca 2014.
Pleasant staff & good location

Pleasant staff, clean rooms & good location
7,7
Getting to the hotel from the airport is very easy as there was a free shuttle service frm Hong kong station. Upon arrival of the hotel, the staff were attentive in making sure our luggages are taken care of and check-in was easy and fast. The rooms are clean and reasonable spacious with super good supply of clean bath towels. The location of the hotel is super good as the MTR is just location under the hotel. And the hotel is also connected to pacific plaza shopping mall.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BazenJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Luksuzni salonJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Plesna dvoranaJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness


AS-AGWEB-3B07