Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonezija 20111 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotela JW Marriott Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotela JW Marriott Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotela JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Medan Medan - Plesna dvorana JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restoran JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ulaz JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa centar JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dvorana za fitness JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restoran JW Marriott Medan Medan - Plesna dvorana JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restoran JW Marriott Medan Medan - Luksuzni salon JW Marriott Medan Medan - Luksuzni salon
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa centar JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa centar JW Marriott Medan Medan - Plesna dvorana JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hrana i piće JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dvorana za fitness JW Marriott Medan Medan - Plesna dvorana JW Marriott Medan Medan - Recepcija JW Marriott Medan Medan - Soba za sastanke JW Marriott Medan Medan - Plesna dvorana JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ulaz JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa centar JW Marriott Medan Medan - Predvorje
Područje Medan Perjuangan Broj soba: 280

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 1188recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,9
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (1188)
Razvrstati po:
Yuliana Y. Parovi Indonesia, 28. svibnja 2015.
always my choice when travelling to Medan

strategically located, clean and comfortable room
7
good and always good, always comeback to stay here
Poey K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 27. svibnja 2015.
Nice hotel

Location, Service & Decor
8
It's a great place with great service
Melissa S. Grupe Singapore, 17. svibnja 2015.
Comfortable stay

very comfortable stay
10
Cedric H. Poslovni putnici Australia, 10. svibnja 2015.
Professional services

clean room, friendly services and great food
10
Ming S. Grupe Malaysia, 14. travnja 2015.
The only hotel I will stay in Medan

Bed, Cleanliness & Value For Money
9
Everything you expect in a 5 star hotel. Don't drink (alcohol) at the lounge, price is a killer.
Johnny L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 12. travnja 2015.
The hotel should have brochure printing .

Easy to travel
10
Louise G. Parovi Ireland, 12. travnja 2015.
Disappointing for the JW Marriott Brand

The room and the gym
6,3
The hotel was clearly understaffed. The tables at breakfast & at the lounge were dirty long after the previous customers had left. I really dislike the in-room check in procedure as I value my privacy. This should be offered as an option only. The spa/pool area was incredibly dirty & we did not use it at all. The gym was clean & well equipped. The breakfast was disappointing. There was no fresh juice, dilute only. I find this incredible when you can get amazing fresh juice from street vendors, why a 5 star hotel can't manage the same is beyond me. There were also no pork products available, this is not the case in a lot of the other hotels I have used in this country. I had an issue with money they had debited from my credit card without informing me. I contacted the hotel after we left & I got a rude email back from one of the managers telling me that I was informed. I escalated the issue & received a much more satisfactory response the second time. However, the initial e-mail on top of all the other issues we experienced during our stay means that we will never stay at this hotel again. The staff at the hotel are working very hard & were very friendly throughout our stay but they are clearly understaffed and under a lot of pressure.
Ong D. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 9. travnja 2015.
The hotel to stay in Medan

Clean, nice bed to rest.
10
Great stay.
Hermanto T. Parovi Indonesia, 5. travnja 2015.
Good Hotel

good hotel
8,7
BMW officially presented the M4 concept on August 16, 2013.[1] However, the concept car did not reveal any interior or technical details. On September 25 2013, BMW released technical specifications of the M4 which will be powered by M-tuned S55B30 engine, a derived form of the N55 engine, displacing 3.0 L (180 cu in) and redlining at 7,500 rpm. The engine will use two mono-scroll turbochargers with boost peaking at 18.1 PSI. The power is rated at 430 hp (320 kW; 440 PS) while torque will be 550 N·m (410 lb·ft). The weight of the M4 will be 1,497 kg (3,300 lb). Both 6-speed manual and 7-speed M-DCT transmissions will be available. The 7-speed M-DCT transmission will accelerate the car from 0-60 mph (97 km/h) in 3.9 seconds. The 6-speed manual transmission will do 0-60 mph (97 km/h) in 4.1 seconds. [2]
Mira A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 2. travnja 2015.
Best choice in its class

Cleanliness, atmosphere, staff efficiency
9

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotelaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotelaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotelaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestoranJW Marriott Medan Medan - UlazJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa centarJW Marriott Medan Medan - Dvorana za fitnessJW Marriott Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestoranJW Marriott Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestoranJW Marriott Medan Medan - Luksuzni salonJW Marriott Medan Medan - Luksuzni salonJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa centarJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa centarJW Marriott Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Dvorana za fitnessJW Marriott Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RecepcijaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Soba za sastankeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaJW Marriott Medan Medan - UlazJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa centarJW Marriott Medan Medan - PredvorjeJW Marriott Medan Medan - PredvorjeJW Marriott Medan Medan - PredvorjeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3C07