ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonezija 20111 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotela JW Marriott Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotela JW Marriott Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotela JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Medan Medan - Plesna dvorana JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restoran JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ulaz JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa centar JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dvorana za fitness JW Marriott Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restoran JW Marriott Medan Medan - Plesna dvorana JW Marriott Medan Medan - Restoran JW Marriott Medan Medan - Luksuzni salon JW Marriott Medan Medan - Luksuzni salon
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa centar JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa centar JW Marriott Medan Medan - Plesna dvorana JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hrana i piće JW Marriott Medan Medan - Dvorana za fitness JW Marriott Medan Medan - Plesna dvorana JW Marriott Medan Medan - Recepcija JW Marriott Medan Medan - Soba za sastanke JW Marriott Medan Medan - Plesna dvorana JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ulaz JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa centar JW Marriott Medan Medan - Predvorje
Područje Medan Perjuangan Broj soba: 280

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,8

od 1066recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,5
Sve recenzije (1066)
Razvrstati po:
Pramote C. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 24. studenog 2014.
Room shold be more clean

room size, interior, starr perfommance
6,7
Room and cups should more clean. Internet and Wi-Fi in guest room should be included in package.
Juliany J. Solo putnici Indonesia, 23. studenog 2014.
Best hotel in town

cleanliness, comfortable, hospitality
9,3
Qing A. Parovi Singapore, 23. studenog 2014.
A comfortable, luxurious stay!

Location, Cleanliness, Hospitality
10
My fiancee and I stayed for 1 night only, but wished we could have stayed longer! Check-in was a breeze as the hotel staff brought us to the room to show us around before checking in. The rooms were exceptionally large and very clean. The bed was very comfortable - perfect for us since we spent the whole day running around. All in all, a very pleasant stay and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to Medan!
Suma T. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 22. studenog 2014.
Average 5 Star Hotel

location, clean and comfort
8,7
Room is spacious and excelent bathroom
Ho P. Grupe Malaysia, 2. studenog 2014.
5 star hotel in medan

location, cleanliness, grand
8,3
overall it was a nice stay in this hotel, the swimming pool is abit smaller than expected. other things are just perfect. worth the price for this 5 stars hotel.
Ho P. Grupe Malaysia, 2. studenog 2014.
great 5 stars hotel

nice hotel
8,3
overall it was a nice stay in this hotel, the swimming pool is abit smaller than expected. other things are just perfect. worth the price for this 5 stars hotel.
Jefri K. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 2. studenog 2014.
nice and comfort

clean, good hotel staff, near bussiness area
9,3
best place in town
Thi L. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 1. studenog 2014.
Great hotel

Great location, good Chinese restaurant, friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable, convenient.
Iswandi H. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 25. listopada 2014.
Excellent

Room, the lounge and the bar
9,3
Excellent
Fransiska N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 19. listopada 2014.
Our 3-night stays at JW Marriott with a 2-year old

Big room + bathroom, city view, swimming pool
7,3
The hotel personnels were kind and ready to help on our requests. We met with Pak Dimas, the Hotel Manager, who had kindly offered us a room upgrade after we complained on the unprofessionalism of the room cleaning service personnels. The room was amazingly good just as our expectations on a first class hotel like Marriott. It was showing signs of wear and tear in some parts of the room, like in the shower area and clogging of the washing basin, but nevertheless it was clean and in good working condition. Taxi was readily available in the hotel, which is good, considering that we need to take taxi to get us to most of our destinations. Not many food choices around the hotel, unless you don't mind eating in the hotel restaurants. We have no comments on the hotel restaurants as we chose to try local foods outside the hotel. Swimming pool was clean and not crowded when we were there. It was a beautiful view too.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotelaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotelaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotelaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestoranJW Marriott Medan Medan - UlazJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa centarJW Marriott Medan Medan - Dvorana za fitnessJW Marriott Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestoranJW Marriott Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RestoranJW Marriott Medan Medan - Luksuzni salonJW Marriott Medan Medan - Luksuzni salonJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa centarJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa centarJW Marriott Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hrana i pićeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Dvorana za fitnessJW Marriott Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaJW Marriott Medan Medan - RecepcijaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Soba za sastankeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaJW Marriott Medan Medan - UlazJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa centarJW Marriott Medan Medan - PredvorjeJW Marriott Medan Medan - PredvorjeJW Marriott Medan Medan - PredvorjeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3C01