ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60261 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salon JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Okružje JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazen JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Plesna dvorana JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/salon
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 407
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 439recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (439)
Razvrstati po:
Succy W. Grupe Indonesia, 2. srpnja 2014.
Just great....make our shopping easier

Breakfast , location ,room
8,7
I love it...the hotels got shuttle bus that can pick you up or drive you to tunjungan plaza
Aliff S. Parovi Singapore, 23. lipnja 2014.
Friendly and warm staff!

Friendly staff, Beautiful garden, Comfortable rooms
9
The hotel takes security pretty seriously. All guests have to go through a scanne prior to entering the hotel. Staff escorts you right from the moment you alight from the cab, through the check-in process and up to the room. It was a very welcoming gesture. There was also a free shuttle to Sogo every half-hourly which was nice.
Yan I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 21. lipnja 2014.
Nice hotel with great facilities

Centrally located, easy to access, nice staff
9,7
I stay for 2 days with family. This hotel is very close to popular dining in the city.
Eri K. Grupe Indonesia, 19. lipnja 2014.
Fantastic hotel. With excellent service.

Spacious room. Luxurious Bathroom. Delicious room service.
10
I am happy with the overall experience. And I am a regular guest in JW Marriott.
Sunardi S. Grupe Indonesia, 18. lipnja 2014.
Very Old Hotel....Old..Old...renov please.

1. Attentive staff. 2. Easy to get taxi. 3. Nothing.....else.
4,7
Bed too soft, room is very old and its just so old...far from other JW Marriott hotel i know eg. JW Marrriott Medan much better. Please renovate. NOt worth it to stay for the price.
Azlan K. Solo putnici Malaysia, 16. lipnja 2014.
Great room and friendly staff

Room, food, location
9,7
Sumitro K. Grupe Indonesia, 16. lipnja 2014.
Good

Clean, swimming pool, food
9
The hotel is good but some panel at toilet is too old need replacement
Mohamed A. Grupe Singapore, 15. lipnja 2014.
A great stay with great staff

Staff, cleanliness and value for money
9
Its been a great, relaxing stay in the hotel, the staffs are helpful when needed
Stephen M. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 12. lipnja 2014.
Good Room and Convenient

Room, Food, Clean
9
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel is a good business hotel. For nearly ten years I always stay in this hotel when doing my business trip to Surabaya. I chose this hotel duet to its location is centralized and near to my work place. Seven years ago my office senior management team and our franchisor held an annual meeting in this hotel. I would be pleased to recommend this hotel especially for business trip, however I also would be glad to recommend this hotel for couples and family trip.
Irine I. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 4. lipnja 2014.
Nice but quite old fashioned hotel

location, service, bathtub
7,3
Good service, all staffs are very friendly. Location is ok, near to shopping mall (they even provide shuttle bus from 11 AM to 10 PM) and many food stalls around the hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salonJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OkružjeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/salonJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01