Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60261 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salon JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazen JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Okružje JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Plesna dvorana JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pogled JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hrana i piće JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 407
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 643recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,3
Sve recenzije (643)
Razvrstati po:
Steve C. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Great hotel. A little dated but fantastic value

Service, food and value
9,3
Excellent. Cant fault it. Does need a refurb but very clean. Good gym and pool. Great value and well managed. Few issues with in room wifi but resolved promptly. Friendly and competent staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fajar F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Luxurious Hotel

Food, Pool, Staff
9,7
It was great experienced stayed at JW Marriott hotel.. Big room with clean bathroom and comfort bed. Food wad good day or night.. Location was good, near Tunjungan plaza and street with full local food stall.. Service quality very high standard..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vivian L. Solo putnici Indonesia, 17. kolovoza 2015.
Best customer services and greetings warmly all

1. Friendly people and helpful 2. best customer services 3. they know what guest needs
10
excellent services by (front office), by all door men in from of the hotel and security check in at conveyor belt....most people are really great !!!!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nur I. Parovi Singapore, 17. kolovoza 2015.
Pleasant

Location, staff, facilities
8,3
It was a pleasant experience. However, i dont feel too comfortable with my nights there. Whenever someone from the next room or the hotel above us walks/runs, we can hear it too. And honestly, it really got me on my toes all the time. Sometimes the sounds are even heard at 2/3am in the morning. Other than that, my stay there is alright.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Francis N. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 16. kolovoza 2015.
An excellent 5 star hotel

Service, comfort, breakfast
10
Certainly an excellent hotel. Difficult to fault the hotel itself. The only disappointment was the cub in the basement, Jimmy's, which is not strictly part of the hotel. Don't go there.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Aryanto R. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Nice and comfort hotel in surabaya

Room,location and hotel staff
10
It was so comfort and longing tobcome back again in the next visit.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dewald L. Parovi South Africa, 8. kolovoza 2015.
Smelly rooms

Friendly staff, quality of hotel and relaxed enviroment
7
Overall it was a great experiance. One thing, I had to stay in a smoker room that was very smelly. I requested a non smoking room but it was not avaliable. They requested an upgrade but I had to pay for it. Who would have known a Delux Execative room is normally a smoker room
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Steven S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 6. kolovoza 2015.
Nice hotel, nice location & good breakfast

Clean, confort, good location
9,7
Good experience, and nice staff hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Faizal R. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 31. srpnja 2015.
5star hotel in Surabaya

Location close to Gubeng train station, room is big and staff is very friendly
9
5star hotel but the food for breakfast like 3star - less variety and not as tasty. Bar does not look exclusive, more like coffe house
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dewi S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 19. srpnja 2015.
Luxury and strategic at the reasonable price

Strategic location, Facility, Cleanliness
9
I got special price with agoda. Its 65% disc from the rate. I love it. I can experience the luxury facilities at the very good price. The hotel location is so strategic, mall is within walkin distance. Local culiner are soroundings.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salonJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OkružjeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PogledJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hrana i pićeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06