ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60261 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salon JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Okružje JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazen JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Plesna dvorana JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/salon
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 407
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 460recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (460)
Razvrstati po:
Oscar I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
excellent

comfort, luxury, location
9,7
Everything were excellent, nothing to complain about.
Fira S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 31. srpnja 2014.
Nice

Food,service and shuttle
8,7
Everything is okay
Andre O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 30. srpnja 2014.
Fun 2 days in Surabaya

Clean enough, children pool, breakfast is not too crowded
9,3
During our stay, the pool is relaxed. My daughter like to swim a lot so we are asking to get a pool view. No problem spotted except the breakfast was relocated from the Pavillion, which has a smaller location, to the ballroom on the 2nd floor. Unfortunately the air conditioner at the ballroom was not clean, so it got some spills to the table below it, but the captain took care of it before I see the problem, so kudos.
Greg L. Parovi Singapore, 28. srpnja 2014.
old but still well managed

helpful and friendly staff, security and free shuttle service to the mall
6,3
The stay was an enjoyable one. Managed to get a good relaxing massage in room with lots of helpful staff assisting us in our first trip to Surabaya.
Aang T. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 18. srpnja 2014.
the bed is not so good

location, facilities, food
6,7
it was a nice stay, the food is good, the room was ok although it kinda old. The bed is not so good and it looks old.. I guess it need to be changed to the new one. I would probably return back to this hotel if the bed was changed.
Succy W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 2. srpnja 2014.
Just great....make our shopping easier

Breakfast , location ,room
8,7
I love it...the hotels got shuttle bus that can pick you up or drive you to tunjungan plaza
Aliff S. Parovi Singapore, 23. lipnja 2014.
Friendly and warm staff!

Friendly staff, Beautiful garden, Comfortable rooms
9
The hotel takes security pretty seriously. All guests have to go through a scanne prior to entering the hotel. Staff escorts you right from the moment you alight from the cab, through the check-in process and up to the room. It was a very welcoming gesture. There was also a free shuttle to Sogo every half-hourly which was nice.
Seang Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 23. lipnja 2014.
Good location & Staff Efficient

Good location, Staff Efficient and room is very clean
8
very pleasant and no issue.
Yan I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 21. lipnja 2014.
Nice hotel with great facilities

Centrally located, easy to access, nice staff
9,7
I stay for 2 days with family. This hotel is very close to popular dining in the city.
Eri K. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 19. lipnja 2014.
Fantastic hotel. With excellent service.

Spacious room. Luxurious Bathroom. Delicious room service.
10
I am happy with the overall experience. And I am a regular guest in JW Marriott.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salonJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OkružjeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/salonJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07