ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Embong Malang 85-89, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija 60261 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salon JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Okružje JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Bazen JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restoran JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Plesna dvorana JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotela JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/salon JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska soba
JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pogled JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sadržaji JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastanke JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hrana i piće JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Predvorje JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sadržaji
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 407
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 512recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (512)
Razvrstati po:
Subagio K. Parovi Indonesia, 16. studenog 2014.
Pleasent Hotel to stay.

Very good location and covenience. Good food and services. Room and facilities are excelent.
9
Always enjoy staying in this hotel. Probably the best hotel around the center of Surabaya.
Gaby T. Parovi Singapore, 11. studenog 2014.
Very pleasant stay

Clean, comfortable, courteous.
9,3
Leonard A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 1. studenog 2014.
An enjoyable night

ambience, restaurant, staff
8,3
I really enjoyed the night in Marriott, especially dining in the best Jap restaurant in town
Vivy L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 29. listopada 2014.
Location is good...staff welcome and nice ..

Good location...comfortable ...staff friendly and nice
9
Good...but if J W can make air-refresher around the hotel Lobby lounge which the condition full with pple smoking ...this is feeling un-comfortable if stay longer ....it's make pple headache if non-smoking person.
Naif A. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 28. listopada 2014.
Great Hospitality

Helpful Staff, Clean Rooms and Comfort
9,7
my second time staying here without any issues. Would definitely come back again. Great staff!
Arief B. Parovi Indonesia, 26. listopada 2014.
awesome

sheet .mattras
10
Fetty F. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 16. listopada 2014.
Overall is awesome.

The bedroom, bathroom, amenities, pastry store.
9,3
Novita P. Parovi Indonesia, 12. listopada 2014.
i felt happy and enjoy the hotel

good location,clean and yummy for the breakfast
8
good
Tze K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 12. listopada 2014.
Convenience

good location
9
good location
James C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 6. listopada 2014.
nice hotel but unfriendly parking lot for family

cosy bed, nice swimming pool and fast check in.
8
Not that great. Their parking lot is so far away. There is no direct access from parking lot to lobby. Have to drag my baby stroller from the carpark to the main lobby. Plus the parking attendant was not kind enough to spare me a parking lot to the nearest one. He claimed it was reserved for vip guests. Well i guess i was just not vip enough with my family. Even though there were so many empty ones from the day i check in till i checked out. Left the next day to bali where i get a better service even from a 3/4 star hotel. Anyway, if u dont drive and u dont need parking. I guess its fine. Other than that my night stay with my family will have been great. Its a hassle to bring so many kids stuffs but to think that jw marriot surabaya will provide me a good service proof to be a disappointing one. Very different with jw marriot jakarta. Do expect the same consistency of services.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

JW Marriott Surabaya Hotel SurabayaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Luksuzni salonJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OkružjeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BazenJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestoranJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Plesna dvoranaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Interijer hotelaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Pub/salonJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PogledJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SadržajiJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Soba za sastankeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hrana i pićeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PredvorjeJW Marriott Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Sadržaji


AS-AGWEB-3B08