Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bazen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bazen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bazen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Predvorje Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bazen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bazen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Predvorje Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restoran Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restoran Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restoran Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interijer hotela Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interijer hotela Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kupaonica Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kupaonica
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kupaonica Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kupaonica Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kupaonica Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/terasa Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Posao Centar Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Recepcija Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 40
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 192recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (192)
Razvrstati po:
Paul K. Parovi Netherlands, 26. lipnja 2015.
Wonderful

Location, cozy comfortable rooms and pleasant staff
9,3
Wonderful place, will be back
Muhamad F. Grupe Malaysia, 7. lipnja 2015.
Nice Hotel and near to beach

Clean and spacious room
7,3
New hotel and comfordable room
Muhamad F. Grupe Malaysia, 31. svibnja 2015.
New hotel and clean

Halal foods provide beacause the owner company is muslim Phuket Rasident. Many staff from muslim comunitty of Thailand. Good hotel for muslim travel. Near to kalim beach only 100 meter.
7,3
My group stay 4 deluxe room for 2 night. The hotel is still new build up. Comfordable room to sleep. The hotel provide halal food coz the owner is a muslim. Good for muslim traveller.
Alessandro D. Solo putnici Italy, 27. svibnja 2015.
good place

cordiality, cleanliness, position
8,3
Wilaivan S. Parovi Thailand, 13. svibnja 2015.
not bad but no gym and no bike hire.

clean, modern, friendly staff
9
The stay was nice and cruisy however if you are after a gym they don't have one like advertised and it was a disappointment to find this out when I asked to know where it was when I was ready to use it. No bike hire either which was advertised. A whole lot of construction happening both on the premises and next door but it didn't affect us. The shower was average as the water temp was difficult to adjust and the WiFi was extremely poor. Besides this,it's a elegant hotel,very modern and clean, and very friendly staff. I think the hotel is still a work in progress. Location is actually not too bad as there are nice views nearby. Quite far from the main street and nightlife so no bike hire was a hindrance. However a short distance walk from some fantastic street food was pleasant. Nice pool. Nice room balcony. Nice breakfast.
Sheera H. Parovi Singapore, 25. veljače 2015.
We could rent a motorbike from the hotel

Tasty food, clean rooms and average location
6,7
Needs to improvise on maintenance, crossing over to the restaurant for breakfast is quite dangerous. Should allow guests to have breakfast in hotel lobby
Sheera H. Parovi Singapore, 23. veljače 2015.
Average looking hotel

Tasty food in the restaurant, value for money, quiet
6,7
Average. Needs to improvise on maintenance. Looks run down at the pool area
Sheera H. Parovi Singapore, 22. veljače 2015.
Average place

Tasty food, affordable, clean
6,3
Need to improvise on maintenance.
Sunny W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 20. veljače 2015.
Not satisfied!

Food, near to beach
6,3
Just so so. Environment not so good and seems like its under renovation. A bit dirty. Requested for one extea bed , they provided a matress😓. I have to sleep on the floor! Really disappointed. Breakfast not provided in the hotel, but in a restaurant across the street. To sum up for the hotel condition: more like a cheap motel. Another thing makes me not happy is that, i have called them before i go there, The receiption gal says they dont pick up us from the airport but will provide transfer for us when we leave. But in the end,she only call taxi for us and we only find out we need to pay when we were already arrived the airport! We have no choice but to pay $1000 bhat for the taxi ! Really angry! And they should have tell me the truce when I call and ask! Even the night before we leave, she herself asked what time we leave so that she can arrange transport for us! If there will be fees, she should have asked us at the first place! She says nothing until we get to airport! Until the taxi driver called her as we says hotel should be paying! She just says we have to pay on our own! Really not acceptable lor. Pls donot live this place if u want to have a nice trip!
Rizza M. Grupe Philippines, 19. veljače 2015.
Staff poor in communication

Room only
6
It was nice accomodation but staff of is very poor and the food, poor communicating guest request.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - BazenKalim Beach Place Phuket - BazenKalim Beach Place Phuket - BazenKalim Beach Place Phuket - PredvorjeKalim Beach Place Phuket - BazenKalim Beach Place Phuket - BazenKalim Beach Place Phuket - PredvorjeKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestoranKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestoranKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestoranKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interijer hotelaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interijer hotelaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KupaonicaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KupaonicaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KupaonicaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KupaonicaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KupaonicaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/terasaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Posao CentarKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepcijaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KupaonicaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KupaonicaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KupaonicaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KupaonicaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/terasaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PogledKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/terasaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PredvorjeKalim Beach Place Phuket - PredvorjeKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepcijaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKalim Beach Place Phuket - PlažaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - BazenKalim Beach Place Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKalim Beach Place Phuket - Spa centarKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiKalim Beach Place Phuket - OkružjeKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiKalim Beach Place Phuket - SadržajiKalim Beach Place Phuket - SadržajiKalim Beach Place Phuket - PlažaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04