ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kalim Beach Place

322/3 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bazen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bazen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bazen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Predvorje Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bazen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Bazen Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Predvorje Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restoran Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restoran Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Restoran Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interijer hotela Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Interijer hotela Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kupaonica Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kupaonica
Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kupaonica Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kupaonica Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Kupaonica Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/terasa Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Posao Centar Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Recepcija Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 40
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 171recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (171)
Razvrstati po:
Bokeum B. Parovi South Korea, 28. studenog 2014.
Nice hotel, currently surrounded by construction

swimming pool, large clean room, nice bed
8,3
This would have been a nice relaxing and private stay if it weren't for the construction that starts at about 7am each day in the surrounding area. Also there aren't many restaurants nearby. We ate breakfast at a 7-11. :(
Nersi S. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. studenog 2014.
Clean Cozy Hotel.

Very clean. Newly built hotel. Quiet at night. better suited for business travellers.
8,3
The hotel is situated at the far end of Patong, which suited us fine. Rooms were clean and tidy. Frontdesk staff were helpful, but spoke very little English. Pool was very nice. Restaurant is off site across the road. Breakfast which was included was very limited and portion sizes were tiny. Major construction ongoing and we could not enjoy the pool. And were surrounded by onlooking builders. Power lines pass right outside the front door and the buzzing of high voltage electric cables was very off putting. The hotel would be best suited for business travellers on a budget. Overall..... not bad!
Upen J. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 18. rujna 2014.
we need to rush out of room on first morning.
2,7
Most scary experience I ever had. All my things socked in water and need to dry them up to use...coz of water coming out from celling.
Pierre L. Solo putnici France, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Kalim Beach Place
2
Unfriendliest staff ever. Don't say hello don't smile. The size of room is half of what is announced. Staff don't admit responsibility, keeping saying : Dishonest ! Noisy due to works around. Bad smell. Water cuts.Run
Ken D. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 15. travnja 2014.
Surpassed my expectations

Pool , location , modern
8,7
The only downer was it was up a driveway other than that surpassed my expectations Modern clean rooms , wifi , and very close to patong beach . Very nice quiet stay . Family loved it
Annie S. Grupe United Kingdom, 16. veljače 2014.
Good location and good, clean room

Room size, good quality and value for money
7
The hotel is a little outside patong so not for you if you want to be right in the centre but it was only a 15 minute walk or tuk tuk away! We actually enjoyed the peace n quiet of the hotel. The room was really great, spacious, modern and very clean. However, the staff were not great, it would've been nice had they have cracked a smile, if only once! It was a bit off putting on what was a good little place to stay.
Robert S. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 14. veljače 2014.
Excellent stay

Far enough from Patong
6,7
We try to check in at 11:00 and were told check in time as 14:00! we came back to be told we had been upgraded to a duplex suite at The Privilege which is just behind the hotel. Room was fantastic with small pool on the terrace, large living room, bedroom and bathroom. Obviously they use this for overflow guests which was great for us, but can't really review Kalim Place itself. Breakfast was across the road in a small restaurant overlooking the sea. I visit Phuket a lot and would stay again if I knew I was upgraded every time.
Eduardo A. Parovi Philippines, 9. veljače 2014.
Halal foods

halal foods, quiet surroundings and pool
6,7
It was a comfortable stay. Staff are attentive and accommodating. Nice restaurant hanging on a cliff overlooking the vast sea.
Dean M. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. veljače 2014.
Awful experience with staff/Management .

Nothing at all
2,7
Awful experience, staff didn't want to know you or speak to you, tried charging us for something we did not break but we think it was a scan to pay more money and I do believe this soap dish which is broke will be placed back in for other I expecting guests, duplex plunge pool was very dirty and the jacuzzi in there was brown in colour on the walls which this didn't even work or was switched off at the mains, I wouldn't recommend selling this hotel due to it's staff and area which is around a building site, we also took 3 days away from this hotel and stayed else where as we were very disappointed in the whole experience.
Lauren G. Parovi United States of America, 26. siječnja 2014.
Overnight Stay Made Exceedingly Comfortable

clean, comfortable, close to good food
8,7
We had a really nice time. The staff was very kind, and our room was comfortable and clean. I appreciated the good water pressure in the bathroom. Across the street is a delicious restaurant!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kalim Beach Place PhuketKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - BazenKalim Beach Place Phuket - BazenKalim Beach Place Phuket - BazenKalim Beach Place Phuket - PredvorjeKalim Beach Place Phuket - BazenKalim Beach Place Phuket - BazenKalim Beach Place Phuket - PredvorjeKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestoranKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestoranKalim Beach Place Phuket - RestoranKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interijer hotelaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Interijer hotelaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KupaonicaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KupaonicaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KupaonicaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KupaonicaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KupaonicaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/terasaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Posao CentarKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepcijaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KupaonicaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KupaonicaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KupaonicaKalim Beach Place Phuket - KupaonicaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/terasaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PogledKalim Beach Place Phuket - Balkon/terasaKalim Beach Place Phuket - PredvorjeKalim Beach Place Phuket - PredvorjeKalim Beach Place Phuket - RecepcijaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKalim Beach Place Phuket - PlažaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - BazenKalim Beach Place Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKalim Beach Place Phuket - Spa centarKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiKalim Beach Place Phuket - OkružjeKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiKalim Beach Place Phuket - SadržajiKalim Beach Place Phuket - SadržajiKalim Beach Place Phuket - PlažaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalim Beach Place Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07