Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sadržaji
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sadržaji Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sadržaji Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Sadržaji Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Predvorje Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman
Područje Patong Broj soba: 190

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 2076recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (2076)
Razvrstati po:
Teresa L. Grupe Hong Kong, 24. siječnja 2016.
Bad Service !!! Not recommend to stay this hotel!
5
- Very Bad Service - Never respond your email - The hotel maintenance is bad, the things are get old and is not the same as the photos showed on agoda (dont believe it) - The only good things is the view of our hotel room (2 bedroom pool view) - Only one clean up per day which is not accepted in a 5 stars hotel. Kalima only can be a 3.5 stars - Very disappointed!! - but still love the pool and the view in our room - Will not come back!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robin H. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. siječnja 2016.
A little overated for the price

Welcoming staff, Pool, Spacious room
7
On the whole a reasonable place to stay, although having travelled a fair bit it's certainly not 5 star by Western standards. The food is reasonable quality and price for a hotel, although slightly limited in choice. Breakfast is very good though, with a wide variety of things to choose from. We stayed in a Deluxe room with a sea view and whilst it was relatively spacious, it could have been presented in a better condition. The first thing that greeted me as I walked through the door was the smell of damp, which is nothing unusual for a hotel in a humid climate and soon cleared with the aircon on. More of an issue was the unsightly paint peeling of some walls and ceilings, again a problem of the climate but not what I'd expect from a 5 star Hotel. My first surprise came when unpacking. Whilst there is a wardrobe to hang shirts, dresses and the such, I soon discovered there is no other storage, no draws to put anything else in, so expect to be partly living out of a suitcase if you're here for a reasonable length visit. The other issue I had was with the bed. Whilst it was ample in size, it lacked in comfort. The mattress was thin and the bedframe had a bar running straight down the middle that could be felt through the mattress. Of the 100+ hotels I've stayed in, this bed would rank among the most uncomfortable of them. The other thing I would say about this Hotel is, being on the side of a hill it has a lot of stairs! If you're not very able bodied, take this into account as I don't think all floors are accessible directly by the one lift. On the whole I wouldn't say this was a bad Hotel, but I would expect more from something purporting to be 5 star facility and would stop short of recommending it to family or friends.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jun W. Solo putnici China, 7. siječnja 2016.
average experiences

Pool is nice, food is good.
5,7
Just so so. Dirty tube with a long hair. After I told them, no one back to clean it. when I realized that I don't have to take towels from hotel to diving, asked a lobby staff to sent them back tony room, then rest of my stay, I didn't have pool towels in my room. Door men was not helping for arranging the taxi, they only want us to take private car( stand by our out side of resort), of course, charge more then regular rate. ( hotel to patong beach 300bath, they ask500bath) they explained it was private car driver's fixed price, but it seems to me more like this was the dealed price between hotel and drivers. Hotel can totally manage it well if they want to consider their guest's benefirs. One more stange thing, one night we saw hotel arranged tuktuk for hotel guests, when we asked same, they said they couldn't, so I have to take my luagugges to the street, found a tuktuk to Andara resort, that was also the reason, they only wanted to arrange the private car for us with 500bath. We paid 200bath to tuktuk for a short ride. I will not go back this resort.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Angelina S. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 4. siječnja 2016.
Reception is good
6,3
Environment is good but not convent to downtown Some of the Restaurant servicemen is not good to Chinese people
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Angelina S. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 4. siječnja 2016.
Kalima Resort & Spa

Room service is good
4,3
Too far to the beach
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Digvijay G. Parovi India, 4. siječnja 2016.
Good view

Good view and good food
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
King H. Parovi Hong Kong, 31. prosinca 2015.
Worth to stay, very nice view, clean and comfort

Nice view, clean and luxury
9,3
Very nice and enjoyable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul L. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. prosinca 2015.
Pleasant stay!

Spacious clean rooms.
8,3
We had a problem with the neighbours , was eventually amicably resolved with the management! On the whole we have no complains and have enjoyed Kalima Resort and Spa.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jiaqi W. Parovi China, 27. prosinca 2015.
Not clean as expected

Staff , swimming pool , environment
6,7
Not bad
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zi W. Parovi Malaysia, 27. prosinca 2015.
great honeymoon stay

cleanliness, environment & food
8,3
Memorable stay with quiet environment, clean room & friendly staffs.. location is a bit far from Patong Beach, that makes it inconvenience if travellers plan to go down town (though hotel provides free shuttle, back & forth to Jungceylon 3 times a day)..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06