Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 2195recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (2195)
Razvrstati po:
Huizuan O. Parovi Singapore, 23. svibnja 2016.
2 night stay - sea view
5
The location is not convenient and the frequency of the shuttle bus is limited. However, the staff is very helpful and polite. The view is great and we can see firework from our room. Breakfast is good with a wide variety of choice. Overall a satisfactory stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alvin N. Parovi Singapore, 23. svibnja 2016.
Beach getaway
5,3
It is pretty faraway from the happening stuff, very good for those wanting a quiet getaway with all facilities available in the vicinity.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nur A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 19. svibnja 2016.
5 star rating w value for money
6,3
I really loved the place. spent most of the time at the hotel and didnt really bother to go out since everything is in the hotel. Breathtaking view, one of the most stunning hotels i hae ever been, with such price. Rocommended
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sau L. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 14. svibnja 2016.
I will be there very soon
6
Nice view ,food ,people
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Koon B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 11. svibnja 2016.
Not up to expectation
3,7
From the time we arrives until the day we left, we never see anyone with welcoming face at the reception. When we encountered a back out on our first night (fortunately we were having our dinner at the coffee house at that time), the lights at the Coffee House was restored within 5 minutes. But we waited for almost an hour and the lights for all bed rooms were still not back to normal. So we decided to go to the reception and ask how long do we have to wait to be able to have the rooms light back to normal. The only answer we got is 'the lights is ok now' from a stoning face as if to tell us 'check the room before asking me'. We don't even bother to answer her and just walk away. The strange part of all is that you will not find any information of the phone number to call in the room. You don't even know the reception number. My guess was to dial '0' and I was lucky that was the correct one. The reason I called the reception was because I wanted to ask for the Ext for Room Service (dinning in) and also the Spa. I felt this was the first time I was staying in a hotel. Honestly, the price we paid was not worth what we get. I believe we could easily get a much better hotel and paying much lesser in Phuket. I will never go back to this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alan V. Parovi United States of America, 10. svibnja 2016.
Very nice hotel
5,7
I love this hotel so much
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Veronica R. Grupe United States of America, 9. svibnja 2016.
Room
5,3
Good atmosphere the rooms are nice and clean
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Salvador T. Parovi United States of America, 9. svibnja 2016.
Nice Hotel
6,3
Kalima Resort & Spa is located about 5 minutes from Patong Beach which makes it a great location. The room was very clean and had great views of the beach. The bed was a bit hard but overall a nice and updated room. This room doesn't have drawers so be prepared to leave your belonging in your luggage while you are here. The pool is an infinity pool with a great view and a swim up bar. The drinks are good and priced OK. The main restaurant where breakfast is served is average. The dinner is not good here. Do yourself a favor and go elsewhere for dinner. They arranged for a private van to pick up my group of 6 straight from the airport for 2000 bahts since it was after 2am. Paton Beach is the center of almost everything in Phuket. You can take a 30 minute ride to just about anything you want to do at Phuket.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jessa M. Parovi Saudi Arabia, 7. svibnja 2016.
heaven!
6,7
the staff are great! we booked a sea view room with breakfast but since we checked-in late, there were no more rooms left for us so what they did was that they upgraded our room to the room i have dreamed of! a villa with double access pool!! there even have a hospitality room jz in case u checked out already and u r waiting for ur flight... the eternity pool with mini bar is brilliant!!! sooo nice for a party!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hwa L. Grupe Malaysia, 4. svibnja 2016.
Excellent
6,7
Worth for money. But sadly there is no sauna / steam room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Hrana i pićeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04