ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman
Područje Patong Broj soba: 190
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1782recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (1782)
Razvrstati po:
Yucheng M. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 17. travnja 2015.
Good hotel!

Close to the beach; good service; Convenient!
9,7
Recommendation
Kishore A. Parovi Singapore, 16. travnja 2015.
Not what i quite expected

Seaview although not like how it is advertised. Food In The Hotel Was Good. SPA was also good but pricey.
6
At the beginning of the trip i requested an airport transfer twice via agoda but i did not receive any confirmation or acknowledgement. I had chosen the grand deluxe seaview hoping it will be a better view of the andaman sea but i was given a half view of the pool and another half of the sea view with an ugly balcony overlooking the roads. I was okay with that but a bit disappointed to learn that the cheaper rooms actually had better views. Definitely not 5 star as it's rated i would give it more of a 3*. Also housekeeping did not clean up the rooms for 3 days and i had to manually call them in the evening to do so. They also did not replenish the coffee/tea condiments and mentioned. Beach towels were misplaced by the housekeeping staff and when we went to request for a replacement at the pool, the rude staff at the pool bar insisted we did not check properly and shun us back to the hotel to check again. Upon checking, they realized that they had made the mistake and did not even offer an apology. Overall. Expectation 4/5. When i reached 3/5 and when i left it was 2/5.
Kittisak U. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 14. travnja 2015.
Good location, Clean, nice place

nice view, comfortable,
8,3
It is good hotel, nice view and clean.
Bee P. Parovi Malaysia, 13. travnja 2015.
I will be back.

Breakfast, bed & AC.
9,7
I like this place so much. It has comfortable bed & was so clean in the room. Breakfast was awesome.
Anne M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Denmark, 11. travnja 2015.
Very cold hotel

The food pl
4
DesAppointing and too expensive
Hendra H. Solo putnici Australia, 11. travnja 2015.
Nice resort

Gorgeous view. Love the swimming pool. Peaceful.
8
Love the resort, but unfortunately the neighborhood in Patong is not to my liking. The taxis and food vendor tend to price up for tourists.
Uwe F. Parovi Germany, 10. travnja 2015.
No the value for money

The view from the room and cleanness
5,7
We stay 4 nights and enjoyed the sea view and the room. The location is far from the beach and the shuttle service poor. Only 3 times a day and after 8 o'clock no more service. You have to rent a motorbike or go by Tuk Tuk. The management only want to make money and not offers a service which would be reasonable for a self considered 5 star hotel. They charge for everything, for example 250 Baht for a cheep broken wine glass. The rates are already high for this location. I would not come back and select a better value for money.
Peter R. Parovi New Zealand, 10. travnja 2015.
Relaxed

Awesome pool. Great service fabulous view
9,3
Tunganematamaru T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 7. travnja 2015.
Million dollar view

View Price Location
10
We loved it. We got upgraded to the honeymoon suite. We had a beautiful 2 hour spa massage special at Busaba spa. This place is not for the faint hearted as there's a lot of stairs lol. Staff were attentive to my needs. Hotel provides free shuttle to Jungcelon Mall in Patong. Will definitely visit again.
Phanyaporn C. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 25. ožujka 2015.
everything is perfect, worth for money

good view, friendly staffs, nice swimming pool
8,3
we enjoy our stay there and plan to go back there again with the whole family

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - TrgovineKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B06