ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman
Područje Patong Broj soba: 190
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1334recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (1334)
Razvrstati po:
Meishing F. Parovi Malaysia, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Resorts & Spa

Swimmin pools, Room
8,3
The resorts is good , just only not near to patong town. Anything is ok.
Ray K. Parovi Malaysia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Great hotel with fantastic seaview

Seavew scene, Cost, Clean
8,3
It was great, nice view, good food, and friendly hotel staff. The only thing need to improve, is to provide free shuttle to patong beach at night.
Lee N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 12. kolovoza 2014.
staffs are bad attitude and rooms terribly dirty
2,3
view of the pool,view of the pool and view of the pool that's all i have reserved 5 rooms with my family and we were check-in at night after day tour. when i go into the room,looks ok,but i hear some noise like "wooo..." so i open the balcony door and found out that sound is come from 5 large machine pumps exactly opposite to my balcony. it was extremely loud and noisy! even i close the door again i still hear the "wooo...". i called the reception and tell them i want to change another room because of the sound.they told me that all rooms are fully booked and the machine will not turn on all night. i ask when will this turn off, he said he don't know and just explain that this matter happened before but other guest accepted.i can't accept and after he come to our room and just said the sound is not loud and the attitude was definitely bad and no apology. he just keep telling me that all rooms are fully booked and i need to accept this noisy room.i told him i am not request to upgrade the room i just don't want to stay at this room with the sound and its cause my headache! and he just turn around and said will check again the room for me.15mins later he ask me to go to the lobby and change another room(this hotel is on the hill and that room is on tower5, many stairs and far away from lobby).i said we cannot take the luggage by myself and request the bell boy the take the luggage. when we arrive lobby that receptionist (jjust give the key card to the bell boy and ask us to walk to tower3, which is near tower 5 then lobby. i feel that he is making reprisals to us. finally we got another room and i check the room, the slipper in the room are terribly dirty,the towels are very old.but i was too tired to deal with the staff again. next day my aunt who is stay another room told me there was many rubbish in the room drawer (like potato chips package,empty cola can,used tissue).i go to the pool next morning,the pool view is stunning but the pool water is not clear, the
S. Parovi Singapore, 10. kolovoza 2014.
5* hotel but staff performance 3*

room is huge & clean
6,7
It's a 5* hotel but the staff performance just like 3* hotel. Unfriendly & service is slow.
Fadi A. Parovi Kuwait, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Not bad

The see view.
6
Well, the hotel is amazing, but I didn't get the room I payed for! I payed for a see view room, and when I reached there, they gave me a standard room. I complained then told me we will give it to you by two days and I'm staying only for three nights! Aghh!
Jason K. Parovi Singapore, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Awesome experience

Friendly staff, good breakfast buffet, private location
9,3
Near to the town area of Patong. Private location. Great view of Patong. Breakfast buffet was delicious. Good for a romantic getaway.
Michelle D. Parovi Singapore, 31. srpnja 2014.
R & R

Pool bar & free wifi
7
Everything was good except the food.
Maruf B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Bangladesh, 31. srpnja 2014.
connection between sea and hill.

breathtaking see view. fabulous swimming pool. wide area.
7,3
The sea view room which I booked was awesome. The best ever view of sea from any hotel room. The swimming pool is also exceptional which is also facing the sea. While using the pool, one can have the feeling of experiencing the sea. Though the main Patong beach is a bit far from the hotel, but can easily be visualised from sea view rooms along with the whole coastal line. Distance to shopping and dining attractions is a factor. I felt shortage of food items at breakfast. English speaking and understanding ability of maximum hotel staff is also very poor.
Steven C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 31. srpnja 2014.
MOST RELAX RESORT

ROOM CONDITION, ENVIRONMENT, POOL
8
AMAZING
Chan H. Parovi Hong Kong, 26. srpnja 2014.
Nice view

Nice viewing, good swimming pool, confortable
7,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - TrgovineKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B05