ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman
Područje Patong Broj soba: 190
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1551recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (1551)
Razvrstati po:
Xiuchao L. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 15. studenog 2014.
A remote holiday place from patong beach

located on the mountain, beautiful swimming pool, and bigger room.
8,3
In general, it is suitable for honeymoon vacation and if you don't like noisy beach and party. You could get a wonderful night view of patong beach.
Larissa G. Parovi Australia, 14. studenog 2014.
Private Paradise

The dining, the serenity and the infinity pool
9
You can really expect to feel pampered, resort-style. The gardens and pools are beautiful and the rooms very modern. Beautifully clean and very very calm. Best place just to chill with a loved one.
Lin Z. Parovi China, 14. studenog 2014.
nice hotel

Room clean, service
8,7
Very nice and the service is really good!
Soyoung K. Solo putnici South Korea, 12. studenog 2014.
I had a good time

Pool, pool, and pool!!!!
7,3
I had a great time with my friend in phuket! The room condition was good but shower fecility in the lobby was not very satisfactory. The reason i chose the resort is because of the pool! It was as good as i expected however the food we ordered at the pool was so below my expectation. My hmburger was burnt on the top and the bacon and sausage in the burger has no taste:( my friend's carbonara was a little better than mine but it was also not very good. Overall the resort was ok but not soooo good ! I would rather try another hotel next time i visit phuket!
Tzutsen K. Solo putnici Singapore, 12. studenog 2014.
good

swimming pool and bar is nice
8,7
Nathan M. Parovi Australia, 12. studenog 2014.
Ton in the pool bar went out of his way.

Ton.
9
James E. Parovi Australia, 11. studenog 2014.
Well it was ok I've stayed in lots better cheaper!

Pool, pool, pool.....
6
Booked as a couple got a room change on arrival with single beds.... New resort with real old towels really. Not what it's crack up to be.
Bilal Y. Poslovni putnici Israel, 11. studenog 2014.
50

200
10
150
Yasmin B. Parovi Australia, 9. studenog 2014.
Thailand holiday 2014

Pool bar, food, view
7,3
I thought reception staff could of been more friendly and more welcoming. We had a grand deluxe room On level 3, room number 3001 very nice and tidy but smelt like sewage most days and early contraction repairs on the building at early hours wasn't the best when trying to have a sleep in. Stay was very pleasant
Bobby A. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. studenog 2014.
Very good location with perfect view.

polite & friendly stuff, good condition , bing
9

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - TrgovineKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C06