Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Patong Broj soba: 190
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1862recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (1862)
Razvrstati po:
Reza B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 29. lipnja 2015.
Perfectly beautiful and clean

Clean rooms, design, pool
9,7
We really enjoyed our time !
Gordon B. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. lipnja 2015.
Excellent

Room, bath overlooking bay, pool
8,3
Hwee H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 20. lipnja 2015.
Customer service not to 5star standard

spaces room, quite and good view
7
Kaye G. Parovi Australia, 13. lipnja 2015.
Birds eye view of Patong Beach from a distance

#1. Infinity Pool & Views # 2. All staff very happy & helpful especially pool and breakfast staff. #3. Comfortable spacious clean rooms
9,3
We enjoyed our 5 night stay. Loved our room great views could even see big budda on distance hills. Loved the breakfast, although the Dinner Menu could do with a little work.
Jesslyn T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 11. lipnja 2015.
One of the best hotel

Receptionist is friendly and helpful, the hotel is clean and the location is quite strategic.
8
Overall is good except the room service staff did not replace the body gel & shampoo daily. I have to request then only they send it to my room.
Cheng H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 10. lipnja 2015.
Front desk staff

Staff very helpful,specially Jessie at the front desk
8
Pleasant
Richard K. Parovi United States of America, 10. lipnja 2015.
Good value but poor location and range of services

clean, modern room with excellent view
6
Kalima is a good to excellent value. The room we stayed in was very nice, comfortable and modern. However the location is very, very poor and they don't have shuttle services to downtown Patong. This is a problem because taxis in Phuket are criminally a ripoff. It's $25 for a one-way journey to the center of Patong which is about 30 min away. So that means a single trip to and from Patong is $50. I thought there was a coup to root out corruption? Apparently not very effective. The airport is about 45 min away and costs more. I believe the location description may be deceptive. Also the housekeeping staff was not very good about re-scheduling the room cleaning time. We requested this twice as we were in the room on two different days when housekeeping came to clean the room. Both times they forgot to return after we asked that they return later.
Saiid S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Lebanon, 5. lipnja 2015.
Not as expected

The location was just perfect not too far from town, and patong beach, swimming pool was amazing and last but not least the view...
5,7
It was almost the worth stay.... At the begenning they gave us a twin bed while our reservation was king size sea view, second the room was having a sewage smell... After complaining they changed our room the second day... I was expecting from a 5 stars hotel to have at least staff that undestand english, i was suffering every time i want from them smthng, room service order taker was the worth.. I had to call the reception every time i need to order from room service or from housekeeping They dont have a la card breakfast menu... Either The room was ok for a 4 stars hotel The matress was so hard and not confortable at all... The restaurant was good, food was ok the view from the restaurant was amazing.. Swimming pool was the best with the staff on the bar counter they were very proffessional... Gym is too small for a 5 stars hotel... I didnt get the chance to try the spa but my wife did and she was happy about it...
Tina N. Parovi Singapore, 4. lipnja 2015.
Romantic Quiet Stay For Honeymoon Couples

The Breakfast was good with many choices daily, Room is quiet at night away from the busy night life & staffs was all very polite & helful too. =)
8,7
Everything was quite good , my hubby loves their breakfast buffet with some changes of choices daily. The staffs was all very helpful & polite , they can communicate with us in english too. They even supply a small bottle of sea salt for bath tub use which alot of hotel don't provided! We had stay in a Honeymoon suite with seaview for 4 nights in kalima. The enviroment is peaceful & quiet stay. The only thing is a bit inconvinient to get down to town with free shuttle bus at certain timing which i think they should arranged more trips to let the guest hop down to townor beach more convinient. The only upset thing is on the first night i can't sleep well due to a smell on the bedsheet, i guess it is due to room empty for a period of time so the bed sheet smell.. but the very next day when i call up the recept to request the house keeping to changed a new set they did arrange it & the following night i can rest & sleep well on it. =)
Claire O. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 1. lipnja 2015.
Simply wonderful

The 3 best things about the hotel are the staff, the pool and the views. Sunset is amazing
9,7
This was my second stay at Kalima but my first as a solo traveller. I would absolutely recommend the hotel to anyone and will definitely stay again. The staff will go out of their way to make you have the best possible stay. There is absolutely nothing I can fault. The pool area is fantastic and was never too crowded, the food at both the Thai and Malika restarants was good and the bed was one of the most comfortable I've ever slept in. Used the free hotel shuttle into Patong a couple of times. It does get busy but was never too full. I'm looking forward to staying here again!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - TrgovineKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01