ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman
Područje Patong Broj soba: 190
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1566recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (1566)
Razvrstati po:
Erica C. Parovi Malaysia, 25. studenog 2014.
Nice hotel but needs improvements

Nice view, away from the busy Patong areas, good food
8,7
Stayed 4 nights at the Double Pool Access room with outdoor Jacuzzi and infinity pool access. Sea View from room and pool is amazing. Resort is on a hill so expect lots of stairs. Few other things to note: Pros: 1. Superb sea view 2. Decent variety of food for Breakfast buffet and they taste good. 3. Super big king size bed with comfy pillows 4. Friendly staffs - always greeting you with a smile 5. Plenty of in-room amenities - Eg: toiletries, safe box, bathrobes, pool towels and slippers, umbrellas, water boiler, etc 6. Has extra activities you can enjoy with your partner/ family - mini golf, karaoke, aqua yoga, muay thai, etc. Cons: 1. Experienced power outage twice during our short stay (apparently quite common there) 2. Sometimes we get a foul sewage-like smell in the room 3. Bathroom sink drainage is very slow 4. Limited dining options, including room service 5. Each trip to Patong costs a standard rate of 300baht unless you haggle with taxi drivers or tuk tuks. Overall, nice hotel but definitely have space for improvements.
Cecilia W. Parovi Singapore, 25. studenog 2014.
Everything in the resort was EXPENSIVE.

The design, space and view.
6,7
The hardware of the products were all good, but service at the reception was so so. There was a power shut down in the wee hours of the morning for about 2 hours. We woke up because it was getting too hot. So we called the reception and there was not even an apology offered. The spa was super expensive and not up to the standards that you find outside the resort. We did 90mins body and 45mins foot per pax, and it cost 4000baht/pax. Super ex because it was not really good. We had seafood bbq which cost us 900baht/pax. We saw flies around the buffet area and the live band duo playing were bad. They didn't know lyrics to the songs they were singing and making their own tunes out of songs. Overall, the hardwares were good, really good. But the software couldn't even match up. Didn't have breakfast due to the power cut off.
Carla B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Brazil, 25. studenog 2014.
Very good

View, comfort and location
9,3
Very friendly staff, beautiful view, very pleasant stay
Damon T. Grupe Malaysia, 22. studenog 2014.
Awesome pool !!!

Super nice pool Super nice room
8
It was awesome but our room need to climb up and down that's abit tiring. Location wise also abit far from the patong beach need to take taxi or tuktuk
Calum M. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. studenog 2014.
Not very close to patong beach not advisable to wa

Great pool. Very spacious hotel. Very clean. Nice staff.
6,3
Very nice but not walkable to patong and a long way round to our room. We had to go up a lift then up a stairway across the building and then up another lift very complicated to find your way around.
Phornsawan B. Grupe Thailand, 18. studenog 2014.
Comment

Location, View, facility
5,3
Not appticiated like as we expected before arrived. Cause the room was not clean. It's a lot of hair fall on the floor.
Xiuchao L. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 15. studenog 2014.
A remote holiday place from patong beach

located on the mountain, beautiful swimming pool, and bigger room.
8,3
In general, it is suitable for honeymoon vacation and if you don't like noisy beach and party. You could get a wonderful night view of patong beach.
Larissa G. Parovi Australia, 14. studenog 2014.
Private Paradise

The dining, the serenity and the infinity pool
9
You can really expect to feel pampered, resort-style. The gardens and pools are beautiful and the rooms very modern. Beautifully clean and very very calm. Best place just to chill with a loved one.
Lin Z. Parovi China, 14. studenog 2014.
nice hotel

Room clean, service
8,7
Very nice and the service is really good!
Soyoung K. Solo putnici South Korea, 12. studenog 2014.
I had a good time

Pool, pool, and pool!!!!
7,3
I had a great time with my friend in phuket! The room condition was good but shower fecility in the lobby was not very satisfactory. The reason i chose the resort is because of the pool! It was as good as i expected however the food we ordered at the pool was so below my expectation. My hmburger was burnt on the top and the bacon and sausage in the burger has no taste:( my friend's carbonara was a little better than mine but it was also not very good. Overall the resort was ok but not soooo good ! I would rather try another hotel next time i visit phuket!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - TrgovineKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C04