ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tajland 83150 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Apartman
Područje Patong Broj soba: 190
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1472recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (1472)
Razvrstati po:
Hwee C. Parovi Singapore, 28. listopada 2014.
Overall Good Stay. Good Service

Close to patong beach, sea view and new
8
The stay was good overall, near to patong beach and shopping street, the view from the hotel room was fabulous!
Wai H. Parovi Singapore, 28. listopada 2014.
it is a nice place to stay for relaxing vacation.

nice view, good & friendly service, food
7,7
Jose C. Parovi Brazil, 27. listopada 2014.
Best place in Patong!!!

New, nice staff, great view
10
I have been in Patong many times in all top hotels, this was the best hotel so far. I recommend... and I will stay there again for sure!!
Pangraam P. Parovi Thailand, 26. listopada 2014.
Great

View, Service, food
10
Tan T. Grupe Singapore, 25. listopada 2014.
A must stay

View from room, landscaping, facilities
7,7
The stay provided us a new option the next time we visit Phuket again. This is the first time we stayed further away from Patong Beach. I must say it is worth it. It provides a serene and quiet environment from the buzzy Patong yet not far away. Taxi is about 300THB-400THB from hotel to JungCeylon (5-7 min). This 2.5 years old hotel which is situated at the hill of kalim Beach, provides a fantastic ocean view from most rooms and the focus point is the swimming pool at level 2. The landscape is nicely designed and provides the resort feel in most part of the resort.
Francis H. Parovi Malaysia, 24. listopada 2014.
staff nicely jus has a long distance to room

swimming pool has a god view. room comfortable &clean
7,7
Staff nicely. Room clean n nicely.. suitable for couple.. the hotel also provide sell flower n birthday.. if u guys request for sea view room it has a long distance for walk. if raining I think it wan to get umbrella to room. Shuttle bus is provide 3 times a day.. if take tuk tuk around 300 bath for each trip. Outside hotel got shop for rent motor bike. Dun worry bout tsunami coming if u stay at Kalima.
Steven B. Parovi Australia, 23. listopada 2014.
Kalima Resort Experience - 15-23 Oct 2014

Location, the great view across the bay and at Patong Beach, the staff and food available
9
The view from our Sea View apartment and also from the infinity swimming pool was simply great, relaxing and made the difference. We could see fireworks from across the bay on several nights, including the views whilst enjoying our buffet breakfast each morning. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending anyone to stay there as the view was worth it, along with the quieter atmosphere. A shuttle bus provides a service 3 times a day, finishing around 4.30 pm, and it's a pity that there wasn't another drop off / pick up around 9 or 10 pm - that would be a great improvement. Otherwise, the staff were great, friendly and helpful. I look forward to my next trip to Thailand.
Rustica D. Parovi Philippines, 20. listopada 2014.
Makes my holiday complete

Location: on top of the hill overlooking Andanan Sea & Patong
9
Great staff. I asked to change for another room and they granted my request right away
Teerawat C. Parovi Thailand, 16. listopada 2014.
sea view room at Bldg2. the best view.

room,view,service
9,7
i like here.coz Nice place and privacy.
Cory G. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. listopada 2014.
Great view good location

View, location & style
8
Pretty good stay. I only spent the early morning and late evenings at at the resort but it was pretty nice. The layout of the complex is a little confusing. Multiple floors with random room numbers. (Floor 5 room numbers start with 3). I had a few minor issues, power flickered a few times and water went out for a few hours. Was a little bit of an inconvenience that you wouldn't expect for a hotel in this price range.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ApartmanKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - TrgovineKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C04