ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center

Alona Beach, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Balkon/terasa Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Kupaonica Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Plaža Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Plaža Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Plaža Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Plaža Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Plaža Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Plaža Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Plaža Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Plaža Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Plaža Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Plaža Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Plaža Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Plaža Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Plaža Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Plaža
Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Gostinjska soba Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Gostinjska soba Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Interijer hotela Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Predvorje Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bazen Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bazen Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bazen Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bazen Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bazen
Područje Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 18

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 32recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (32)
Razvrstati po:
John G. Parovi Australia, 9. rujna 2014.
Kalipayan Beach Resort

a b c
4,7
The staff tried very hard to make our stay pleasant we were able to change our bookings around to suit our plans. The Resort is off the main road and is quite away from the beach and walking access to the beach is not easy via a goat track. The resort when advertised showed beach front bungalows I never found them and I don't believe the resort has beach frontage? All that said we had a bed and amenities the were clean and around $50.00 AUD per night?
Daphne S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 15. svibnja 2014.
Quiet and relaxing

Friendly staff, good value for money, cozy rooms
7,7
Kalipayan Resort is okay, my mother loved the rustic feel of the rooms and the very quiet ambiance of the resort, shower and faucet water is saltwater tho (deep well) and that's the only that's off- oh I should also add how dark the way heading to Alona beach is, you will NEED to bring flashlights to find your way and back.
Joseph B. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. siječnja 2014.
Pleasant Stay

Peaceful, Close to Beach & Pool
6
Kalipayan could be a very nice resort with a little money spent and a few additions to the rooms. Primarily the shower is salt water and there is no tv in the rooms. The food was superb however and the best we found in Panglao. The beach is very close but dangerous when you need to get back to the room at night time so a few lights from the beach to the resort would be wise. Overall an enjoyable stay however.
Haiwen Y. Grupe China, 31. prosinca 2013.
Hotel staff is very nice and helpful.

The staff was very helpful.
6
Room deco is very old and there are many insects.The location is a bit far from central place near Alona beach.
Guoliang C. Parovi China, 30. prosinca 2013.
Far from beach and the road very narrow

nothing
2,3
Gerard C. Parovi United States of America, 29. srpnja 2013.
nice hotel

friendly and supportive staff, nice grounds, quiet
6,7
good value, away from the noise of the main area, yet close enough to walk to
Kelly W. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 14. srpnja 2013.
Just OK, but be warned only salt water in taps

Location is pretty close to Alona beach
6,3
As the title says my stay was just OK, nothing great and nothing too bad either. However, one major issue we had was that there was only salt water in the bathrooms. That means a salt water shower, can't use sink water to brush teeth, etc. You will not feel clean the whole time you are there since you can only take a salt water shower. Also, you will need to brush your teeth with bottled water which the hotel doesn't even provide one complimentary bottle per room. Our room also had a big problem with ants. I never complained because the first day we were there we ate some mangoes in the room and quickly noticed them. I chalked it up to the fruit and moved the trash can outside. We were careful not to bring food items into the room after that but after leaving the hotel I found ants in my suitcase! Also, the hotel is on the beach but its not a very nice beach. It's about a 5-10 minute walk down the beach to get to Alona beach. We moved to this hotel from one in Dumuluan beach because we wanted to be closer to Alona beach and in that respect the hotel was convenient. However, Dumuluan beach is a much nicer and cleaner beach and we definitely preferred it. The grounds at the hotel are nicely landscaped and the pool was nice but yes you guessed it also salt water. The staff was very kind and helpful and I appreciate that. Hotel was basic though and really should have cost less based on what it is; salt water in the bathrooms, not even one complimentary bottle of water, no breakfast, no tv, no refrigerator, and paper thin walls (I'm sure my children bothered other guests in the morning and I'm sorry for that). With all that being said, the good things about the hotel: close to Alona beach, caters to divers (which we weren't). However, there are lots of other choices in this area for the same price that are closer to the better beach area. This hotel is the absolute last one on the beach and we walked to the complete opposite end for the best stretch of beach every day.
Gladies G. Parovi Philippines, 1. srpnja 2013.
its a very quiet surroundings..good for relaxation

quiet surroundings,nice gardens, very closed to the beach
6,3
its nice and a quiet place...but their water is salty, we cant use it for brushing our teeth..lol...
Gary B. Parovi Australia, 5. lipnja 2013.
Relaxing & great staff.

Pool,Serenity & proximity to beach.
8,3
Kianann G. Parovi Malaysia, 20. svibnja 2013.
The room is too old and bugs a lot

Near beach, swimming pool and good food
7
The room needs some repair and bathroom is no good too...

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center BoholKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Balkon/terasaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - KupaonicaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlažaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlažaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlažaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlažaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlažaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlažaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlažaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlažaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlažaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlažaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlažaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlažaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlažaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PlažaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Gostinjska sobaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Gostinjska sobaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Interijer hotelaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PredvorjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - BazenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - BazenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - BazenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - BazenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - BazenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - BazenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - BazenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Rekreacijski sadržajiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - PogledKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - ApartmanKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - VrtKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - VrtKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - VrtKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - VrtKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Gostinjska sobaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - BazenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - BazenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Balkon/terasaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Bohol - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B08