Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center

Alona Beach, Danao, Panglao Island, Filipini 6340 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Balkon/terasa Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Kupaonica Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Plaža Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Plaža Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Plaža Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Plaža Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Plaža Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Plaža Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Plaža Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Plaža Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Plaža Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Plaža Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Plaža Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Plaža Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Plaža Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Plaža
Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Gostinjska soba Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Gostinjska soba Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Interijer hotela Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotela Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Predvorje Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Bazen Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Bazen Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Bazen Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Bazen Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Bazen
Područje Danao Broj soba: 18

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 43recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (43)
Razvrstati po:
Chris D. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 1. ožujka 2015.
Kalipayan Alona Beach

Quiet Pool Food
7
I enjoyed my stay there and would stay again .My only criticism is the price is too high for a resort that is dated .I did not mind that there was no TV as it keeps it quiet .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thomas M. Parovi Denmark, 28. veljače 2015.
perfect secludednice still close to alona beach

staff was helpfull, food was perfect, location was the best
10
the stay in kalipayan was the best stay ever perfect konditions and well kept staff was so helpfull and polite pool was clean and very well maintained close to beach close to atlantis dive center ( 25 meters)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rachel J. Parovi China, 21. veljače 2015.
Not comfortable to stay

Location by the beach, clean room, quiet environment
7,7
It was ok. Location is great - just 5 min walk from Alona Beach. Room was clean. The bed was not double but two single beds put together - bad for couples No good facilities - could not believe that the water in the bathroom was salty!! I just got out from the ocean, why would I wanna taste and bathe in Salt Water again??? This is the worst of the whole experience. AC and fan were extremely old and noisy There were no blanket at all - all you got in bed is a sheet... bad experience overall
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nick J. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. veljače 2015.
Avoid at all costs
3,3
The only consistency with this place was the constant disappointed feeling we had after the expectations they built with all the photos etc. It was the priciest place we stayed in and A LOT worse than the cheapest place we stayed in. The "tap" water was apparently from a deep well but anyone with two brain cells could see it was redirected from the sea. So basically every time you had a shower, it was with sea water. The was literally no atmosphere, the staff were lazy and unaccommodating and seemed to struggle to even greet us and the room was basic to say the least, which for the price we paid was ridiculous! My suggestion is to avoid it if at all possible. I don't normally write bad reviews but these guys needed to be called out because it's a rip off.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Erik R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Netherlands, 30. prosinca 2014.
Brilliant pancakes

Hotel grounds, swimming pool, pancakes.
6,7
Nice place to stay. Overpriced though, especially in the Christmas holiday. The rooms are spacious. The shower (salty) desperately needs a shower curtain (how hard can it be?) to avoid having to get your feet wet every time you want to visit the toilet. The hotel grounds are very nice. The swimming pool is big. You can get down the stairs to the sea where we tried a short snorkelling session. Nothing much to see there though, just some big starfish. The (banana) pancakes at the restaurant are brilliant. Not those American style ones, but Dutch style (from my perspective). The hotel is not at the main road, which makes it a bit difficult to find a tricycle. However everything is pretty much at walking distance.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John G. Parovi Australia, 9. rujna 2014.
Kalipayan Beach Resort

a b c
4,7
The staff tried very hard to make our stay pleasant we were able to change our bookings around to suit our plans. The Resort is off the main road and is quite away from the beach and walking access to the beach is not easy via a goat track. The resort when advertised showed beach front bungalows I never found them and I don't believe the resort has beach frontage? All that said we had a bed and amenities the were clean and around $50.00 AUD per night?
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Daphne S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 15. svibnja 2014.
Quiet and relaxing

Friendly staff, good value for money, cozy rooms
7,7
Kalipayan Resort is okay, my mother loved the rustic feel of the rooms and the very quiet ambiance of the resort, shower and faucet water is saltwater tho (deep well) and that's the only that's off- oh I should also add how dark the way heading to Alona beach is, you will NEED to bring flashlights to find your way and back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joseph B. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. siječnja 2014.
Pleasant Stay

Peaceful, Close to Beach & Pool
6
Kalipayan could be a very nice resort with a little money spent and a few additions to the rooms. Primarily the shower is salt water and there is no tv in the rooms. The food was superb however and the best we found in Panglao. The beach is very close but dangerous when you need to get back to the room at night time so a few lights from the beach to the resort would be wise. Overall an enjoyable stay however.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Haiwen Y. Grupe China, 31. prosinca 2013.
Hotel staff is very nice and helpful.

The staff was very helpful.
6
Room deco is very old and there are many insects.The location is a bit far from central place near Alona beach.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Guoliang C. Parovi China, 30. prosinca 2013.
Far from beach and the road very narrow

nothing
2,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao IslandKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Balkon/terasaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - KupaonicaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - PlažaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - PlažaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - PlažaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - PlažaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - PlažaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - PlažaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - PlažaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - PlažaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - PlažaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - PlažaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - PlažaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - PlažaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - PlažaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - PlažaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Interijer hotelaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Eksterijer hotelaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - PredvorjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - BazenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - BazenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - BazenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - BazenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - BazenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - BazenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - BazenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Rekreacijski sadržajiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Rekreacijski sadržajiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Rekreacijski sadržajiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Rekreacijski sadržajiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Rekreacijski sadržajiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Rekreacijski sadržajiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Rekreacijski sadržajiKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - PogledKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - ApartmanKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - VrtKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - VrtKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - VrtKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - VrtKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - OkružjeKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Gostinjska sobaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - BazenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - BazenKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Balkon/terasaKalipayan Beach Resort & Atlantis Dive Center Panglao Island - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07