Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Luksuzni salon Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bazen Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bazen Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Recepcija Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kafić Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bazen Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vrt Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Restoran Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pogled Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Plaža Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kupaonica
Područje Kamala Broj soba: 353

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 695recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (695)
Razvrstati po:
Olle B. Parovi Sweden, 21. lipnja 2015.
Ok hotel but i will not go there again!

breakfast
4,3
We thought that the hotel was boring. The hotel rooms was simple and the only thing we thought was ok was the breakfast. We are not going to visit the hotel again.
David C. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. lipnja 2015.
4.5 star and no free room wifi

condition, beach, pools
7
Really annoyi g with no freewufi in rooms and 450 baht for 6 hours with amessed up eifi system. 1 hour wifi limit in restaurants. Ridiculous and greedy. E en2 star hotelstypicallyhavefree wufi in roomsthat isnt a royal pain to use
Albasri A. Parovi Singapore, 8. lipnja 2015.
Speechless

Pools, staffs n sea
9
Good, njoy, staffs really superb. Only being a muslim breakfast i limited
Catherine F. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. svibnja 2015.
Brilliant time

The location on the beach
9,7
Neil S. Parovi United States of America, 2. svibnja 2015.
Great location, good value

Ocean, Pool, Food
8
Caryl P. Parovi United Kingdom, 11. travnja 2015.
relaxing resort

no kids screaming about in sunprime resort; daily exercise activities i.e. yoga and core classes; big swimming pool with fluffy towels
9,7
Stephanie H. Grupe United Kingdom, 8. travnja 2015.
Wonderful holiday

The staff were amazing, do friendly and helpful , the rooms were superb , the gardens, pools and environment were absolutely stunning
10
We had an amazing stay , from our early morning gym sessions , massages in the grounds and excellent food. This was one of the best value , high end holidays I have ever had. Thank you!
Geena B. Parovi Australia, 7. travnja 2015.
Fab hotel,

Room, food, beach resort
8
Fantastic
Woranan P. Solo putnici Thailand, 2. travnja 2015.
Great location, very international

location, amenities, the beach
7,3
I'm a Thai resident--took a solo vacation for a few days. I chose Kamala because the relaxing environment was ideal for me. Guests and staff were international. Some staff (even Asians) didn't speak Thai, so they don't exactly cater to someone like me. Luckily English is not an issue, but it felt weird to be a foreigner in my own country. Room - They put me RIGHT next to the beach. I think this was an upgrade, thanks! I can walk to/from the beach in a minute. Note that the facility is HUGE (I got lost a few times) Power went out once; toilet did not flush well; and water pressure went out once. Other than that, the room was clean, spacious, with full amenities. Not sure - but I felt I didn't get the same treatment as foreign guests. Two examples 1) when asked for direction/services from floor staff, I got short, dismissive answers, with minimal eye contact. Service interactions with foreign guests were met with nods, smiles and kind gestures. 2) I was meeting friends for dinner at a gazebo on premise. A security guard stared at me as if I was doing something wrong. I mean STARED, but not at other guests near me. I dismissed it and sat on the bench--that's when he approached and started interrogating. I told him I was meeting friends here and I'm a paying guest. He said he "knew I was a guest; he sees everything here" and walked away. That did not leave a positive feeling. Had that been based on trust/courtesy, he would've asked how my night was going or if he can help with anything. I know the difference - and that wasn't his intent. I got massages on premise everyday. Even tried different gazebos. One feedback--it was really HOT at times. They had fans but power kept going out one day. But even with the fan on, it blew hot muggy air. For the caliber of this hotel, I expect at least water mist fans or something. The massage staff did excellent quality work. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would visit again.
Daniel C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 8. ožujka 2015.
Relaxing break

Peaceful; great location; good facilities (numerous pools)
8,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Luksuzni salonKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RecepcijaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - KafićKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VrtKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PogledKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlažaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - KupaonicaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlažaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PogledKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PredvorjeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - TrgovineKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PredvorjeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PredvorjeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Dječji klubKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PogledKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PogledKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - KafićKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PredvorjeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08