ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort

96/42-3 Moo 3, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Luksuzni salon Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bazen Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bazen Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Recepcija Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kafić Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Bazen Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vrt Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Restoran Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Soba za sastanke Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Pogled Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Plaža Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Kupaonica
Područje Kamala Broj soba: 353
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 656recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (656)
Razvrstati po:
Guillermo C. Grupe Argentina, 16. listopada 2014.
One of the best experiences in my vacation

Convenient -- going to the beach & swimming poolor ice of food is not expensive massage is the same price of other massage company nearby
9
Wonderful as it's very convenient going to the beach & swimming pool whenever we want. Besides, staff are all very friendly & helpful. Good is not expensive in the hotel & the price of massage is of the same price as the massage company nearby. Single room is so nice & the bed is really huge. All other leisure places are so good that we could take rest, read books & play snookers anytime we want & take rest anywhere !
Weize H. Parovi China, 7. listopada 2014.
amazing hotel

Service,room,pool
9,7
The man is friendly, free upgrade the room to me! The resort is so large that I have lost in it.The environment is very good,so is the food and the service.But the beach of the resort not so clean,high wave.We can swing in the sea,but we can surf in it.Food is ok.
Goh Y. Parovi Singapore, 6. listopada 2014.
Beautiful retreat

Spacious, thai hospitality, home away from home
10
It was raining throughout my stay in Phuket as I attended the vegetarian festival. The front office KuKai upgraded my room with Pool access. I was so happy.. The room was comfortable and pure relaxing. I will be back next year. This is my 4th stay in kamala Sunprime, pure pleasure and I love this resort!
Ng Y. Parovi Malaysia, 5. listopada 2014.
Nice and comfort

Private beach
7,7
Doug A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 4. listopada 2014.
Wonderful Memorable Holdiay

Pools, Staff, Resturant
9,7
We stayed 2 weeks at the Sunprime kamala beach resort. Rooms were spotless, and Maids were everywhere keeping the resort perfect. Buffet breakfast exellent and the staff were amazing, joking with us and always topping up our coffee ! Of the 4 beautiful pools, we usually stayed at the one near the beach and the swim up bar served great cocktails. There was a free shuttle to Patong or taxis were avail anytime at a set rate. Also a market every Saturday night close to the resort. The only thing that i could say which is a small thing is that on the website, and pictures on the beach, it shows vendors selling, and also beach chairs, but due to thai restrictions, this has all been removed. Also there are 2 sections to the resort, One is Sunprime, the other is Sunwing. In the Sunprime, no kids under 16, where as the Sunwing is kid friendly with waterslides and other activites. I think even though our Girls are 16 & 18, they would have preffered this section , but we didn't realise when we booked. Overall, it is a wonderful resort and would recommend to anyone.
Doug A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 3. listopada 2014.
Kamala beach resort

The 4 pools, 2 with swim up bars, the staff are very friendly.
10
Our family, my wife, 2 daughters and myself had a wonderful stay at Sunprime Kamala beach resort. Rooms were very clean and comfortable,( only the king size beds a little firm, but that is common in Thailand !) Of the 4 pools we usually went to the one near the beach, it had a swim up bar, with good music, great bartender (Lee) and plenty of comfy sunbeds. The resort is right on the beach, which is very clean, even the police were keeping it clean! But the only thing missing was the beach chairs, All gone, due to new Thai regulations. Buffet breakfast was great and plenty of choice for everybody. We received a warm welcome and the breakfast staff especially Tewan, always had a joke with us. All The staff were amazing, even the clean staff always said hello, and the reception girls always joking. ATM next to the minimart in the resort. Gym facilities too. We would highly recommend this resort.
Manolito C. Parovi Philippines, 23. rujna 2014.
nice and quiet

pool and location quiet place
4,3
no complained
Andrew C. Parovi Australia, 20. rujna 2014.
Nice visit

Location, pools and reasonable food/drink prices
9,7
Our stay was excellent
Cheryl W. Solo putnici Australia, 8. rujna 2014.
Another great stay at the Kamala Beach Resort

Position, pools. staff
9,3
This is my 4th stay at this hotel and it never disappoints. The rooms are large and comfortable, the position right on the beach is great, the staff are all very helpful. The restaurant serves great and well priced food. I usually stay during the low season, so not too crowded and I do hire a car as I like to travel around the island, but there is a shuttle if you want to go to the horribly crowded & touristy Patong. This hotel may not be for the elderly or handicapped, as there is a lot of walking and no lifts, but the adults only rule is a big plus if you want a quiet time.
Sunita M. Parovi Singapore, 4. rujna 2014.
Fantastic holiday

accomodatoion
9,3
friendly environment and calming. so close to beach and love it so much. will come back again definitely!!!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort PhuketKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Luksuzni salonKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RecepcijaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - KafićKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - VrtKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Soba za sastankeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PogledKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlažaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - KupaonicaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PlažaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PogledKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PredvorjeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - TrgovineKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PredvorjeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PredvorjeKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Dječji klubKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PogledKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Vruća kupkaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - PogledKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - KafićKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Balkon/terasaKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - BazenKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - RestoranKamala Beach Resort - A Sunprime Resort Phuket - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C08