Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kandugyap House by the Sea

Tourist Road, Barangay Pooc, Sta. Fe, otok Bantayan , otok Bantayan , Filipini 6047 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Interijer hotela Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Plaža Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Plaža Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Plaža Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcije Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Vrt Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Vrt Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Interijer hotela Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcije Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Vrt Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Eksterijer hotela Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Okružje Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Plaža Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcije Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Plaža Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcije
Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Recepcija Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Plaža Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Plaža Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcije Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcije Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcije Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Plaža Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Plaža Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcije Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Plaža Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcije Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Plaža
Područje otok Bantayan Broj soba: 3
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 60recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (60)
Razvrstati po:
Pui C. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 2. kolovoza 2015.
very quite staying

clean room, private beach, quiet place
9
prefect for someone,who enjoys a quiet place
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Isabel D. Solo putnici Philippines, 19. srpnja 2015.
Chill vacation

The room, the garden and the staff
8,7
My stay was beautiful. The room was spacious and beautiful. It felt honey and comfortable. The place, because far from the main beach, was quiet amd peaceful. Lots of area to lounge in and relax. Although the beach is small and a bit rocky, it was still clean and the water good for a bit of swim.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ma L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 15. srpnja 2015.
Bad Location
4,7
I never really thought it is far and we had to pay 200pesos for a ride back and forth going to restaurant. I would not go back to this hotel and i would recommend to stay close to the ferry terminal as the beach is way nicer. The pictures was very deceiving and glad I only book for a night. My mom and I moved to kota beach which is way better.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gary V. Parovi Canada, 17. lipnja 2015.
relaxing

great staff. quiet relaxed location. great view.
8
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoyed the small beach the staff cooked fresh seafood for us and arranged a boat for a visit to virgin island. The cottage was comfortable and clean it is a fair distance from the town but you can rent Bikes or motorcycle or arrange drop off and pick up with the staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zhixiang S. Solo putnici China, 19. svibnja 2015.
nice view

I love the sea,the food,the room.
10
Very nice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kam K. Solo putnici Macau, 23. veljače 2015.
lovely seaview villa

quiet, beautiful view. lovely room
7
wonderful relax trip, it's my second time back to this place. I am still love it
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Terry A. Parovi Australia, 27. rujna 2014.
Fabulous place to stay

Complimentary transport, location to city, wonderful private swimming beach
8,3
Highly recommended place to stay for a romantic few nights away for lovers or a place to rejuvenate your marriage. Fabulous private swimming beach. Fabulous attention to free transport to and from town. Fabulous free breakfast. Fabulous peaceful location. We shall definitely return. Grace, the cook, is a treasure. !!!!!!!! Many thanks Grace. You are wonderful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kamil J. Parovi Singapore, 30. ožujka 2014.
a mini-santorini theme house by the beach; exotic.

located near the beach, friendly staffs and reasonably priced.
7,3
being secluded, it adds more flavour to tranquility and having relaxation by the beach; excellent stay there :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gerald Y. Parovi Australia, 17. ožujka 2014.
Good quiet place to stay

Large room, lovely outdoor area, good breakfast
7,7
Every thing was very nice in the room and a good breakfast, but there is a bad road leading to the facility and this was a problem for taxis etc because they didn't want to travel that road. Lovely little beach and outdoor area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Geoffrey B. Parovi Australia, 24. veljače 2014.
Great place to stay

Location: beach was out the back door, friendly staf who picked up from piier & drove us to places we wanted to go, Fantastic Villa
9
Great location, loved the breakfast served outside overlooking the beach & ocean, at low tide a really interesting beach walk & good to swim at high tide, it would have to have been the nicest villa we have stayed in wished we had more time we could have spent there
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan Kandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Interijer hotelaKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcijeKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - VrtKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - VrtKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Interijer hotelaKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcijeKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - VrtKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Eksterijer hotelaKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - OkružjeKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcijeKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcijeKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - RecepcijaKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcijeKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcijeKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcijeKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcijeKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcijeKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcijeKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - UlazKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - UlazKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - OkružjeKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcijeKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcijeKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Obližnje atrakcijeKandugyap House by the Sea otok Bantayan  - Okružje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02