ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kandugyap House by the Sea

Tourist Road, Barangay Pooc, Sta. Fe, Otok Bantayan, Cebu, Filipini 6047 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Plaža Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Okružje Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Plaža Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Plaža Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Plaža Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Plaža Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Pogled Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Plaža Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Plaža Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Plaža Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Plaža Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Plaža Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Plaža Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Plaža Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Plaža Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Plaža
Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Plaža Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Plaža Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Okružje Kandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Okružje
Područje Otok Bantayan Broj soba: 3
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 47recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (47)
Razvrstati po:
Terry A. Parovi Australia, 27. rujna 2014.
Fabulous place to stay

Complimentary transport, location to city, wonderful private swimming beach
8,3
Highly recommended place to stay for a romantic few nights away for lovers or a place to rejuvenate your marriage. Fabulous private swimming beach. Fabulous attention to free transport to and from town. Fabulous free breakfast. Fabulous peaceful location. We shall definitely return. Grace, the cook, is a treasure. !!!!!!!! Many thanks Grace. You are wonderful.
Kamil J. Parovi Singapore, 30. ožujka 2014.
a mini-santorini theme house by the beach; exotic.

located near the beach, friendly staffs and reasonably priced.
7,3
being secluded, it adds more flavour to tranquility and having relaxation by the beach; excellent stay there :)
Gerald Y. Parovi Australia, 17. ožujka 2014.
Good quiet place to stay

Large room, lovely outdoor area, good breakfast
7,7
Every thing was very nice in the room and a good breakfast, but there is a bad road leading to the facility and this was a problem for taxis etc because they didn't want to travel that road. Lovely little beach and outdoor area.
Geoffrey B. Parovi Australia, 24. veljače 2014.
Great place to stay

Location: beach was out the back door, friendly staf who picked up from piier & drove us to places we wanted to go, Fantastic Villa
9
Great location, loved the breakfast served outside overlooking the beach & ocean, at low tide a really interesting beach walk & good to swim at high tide, it would have to have been the nicest villa we have stayed in wished we had more time we could have spent there
Michael F. Parovi United States of America, 20. veljače 2014.
It was perfect. A wonderful time.

Quiet, Romantic, Peaceful
10
Simply Perfect. The staff is wonderful. The owner cares. I could not be happier with our decision to stay at Kandugyap. We will be staying there again.
Vanessa R. Parovi Philippines, 17. listopada 2013.
looove

#1The Staff #2Location and #3Design
9
Kandugyap House by the Sea is the best place on the island for some R&R.
Mary G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 9. rujna 2013.
Awesome, Memorable and Wonderful Experience

Clean, Quiet and Friendly Staff
10
The owner is very accommodating. I would recommend this hotel specially to couples. Don't forget to visit Virgin Island.
Douglas C. Parovi United States of America, 10. lipnja 2013.
peaceful, relaxing, scenic spot

quiet location, beautiful views of the sea, attentive staffs
7
A little far from restaurants and the market area in Sante Fe, but a great spot to relax and enjoy the sea
Changkun L. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 29. svibnja 2013.
the worst of the worst

They just helped us rent a van.
5
We was going to stay there 3days, but everything was totally different, compared and recomments. Don't trust recomments. for travelers, it was the worst of the worst.
Le T. Parovi Vietnam, 29. travnja 2013.
reasonable price for such a bungalow

secluded, close to the sea, clean
8,3

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kandugyap House by the Sea CebuKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - OkružjeKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PogledKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - PlažaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - OkružjeKandugyap House by the Sea Cebu - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3C08