ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Plesna dvorana Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kafić Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kafić Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interijer hotela Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepcija Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepcija Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interijer hotela Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa centar
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa centar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa centar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Plesna dvorana Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Soba za sastanke Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sadržaji Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restoran Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Plesna dvorana Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kafić Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba
Područje Gradski centar Medan Broj soba: 119
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 541recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (541)
Razvrstati po:
Kelvin L. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Awesome Stay!

Location, Comfort & Cleanliness
8,7
Selvaraju R. Solo putnici Malaysia, 21. kolovoza 2014.
value for your holiday stays

clean...comfort...
7,7
I really satisfied with my boooking of this hotel instead of earlier stay at swiss berlin hotel at jln surabaya...this one should be given 5star dude....i wish they will maintain the hotel and cleanniness
Philip L. Solo putnici Singapore, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Super convenient for users of train to/from airpor

Very clean room, close to train station, next to shopping mall
9,7
Arriving by train from airport, cross a road, walk through centerpoint shopping mall, walk a minute along the building and you are at the hotel lobby. The furnishings in the room were new, very clean and comfortable. Room was a bit dark, but that's not an issue. Bathroom was superb. Getting to the train is a little more tricky - involves a much longer walk. The hotel provides a free shuttle van service to the train station entrance.
Selvaraju R. Solo putnici Malaysia, 21. kolovoza 2014.
value hotel

money...staff....stays
8,7
Its really nice and for sure ill book this hotel for the next trip....
Michael B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Good standard hotel for short stay.

Proximity to train station, quick check-in and check-out, decent breakfast
7,3
Good hotel for short stay, but small room size means not so good for a longer time...
Jeremy W. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 14. kolovoza 2014.
My second stay & still my favourite hotel in Medan

Location, friendly staff, quick check-in, check-out
9,7
As with my first stay at the hotel, the staff were friendly, check-in was a breeze. The room size was just nice, clean & cosy. Nothing less than what I paid for.
Felix P. Solo putnici Sri Lanka, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Great Please and Great Staff

Staff are very Honest and helpful, Location is ideal as it is located next to latest mall, Rooms clean
8
It was great. Especially the staff are really honest and helpful. I forget my handphone in lobby table and took a cab. They immediately call taxi company and inform me about the phone. It was great experience.
Hasan S. Parovi Indonesia, 31. srpnja 2014.
Outstanding Location. Great Wi-Fi

Location, Wi-Fi, Malls
7
My stay was very pleasant. The hotel itself is located few walks away from Center Point super mall, which will handle your food, cinema, and shopping leisure. If you need a transport to the airport, there's a train station which also conveniently located near the hotel. Using the train is very efficient if you are traveling alone. I also love the Wi-Fi connection which enables me to work while away from my office. The coffee shop next to the lobby is a nice place to hang out while enjoying a cup of freshly brewed coffee.
Adam T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 31. srpnja 2014.
great place with great staff

clean, great located, great value
8
good experience and great place and strategic
Hui A. Parovi Singapore, 20. srpnja 2014.
The good and could've been better.

Room cleanliness, Staff friendliness and location of hotel.
8
When i was received at the airport by the driver, the staff friendliness i was overwhelmed by the staff's friendliness, when i checked in the room was clean which was good. A few things to be improved on may be the Wifi, i was able to use the wifi however it is too slow to do proper surfing the reason that happen may be because my room was located at the end of the hotel. Room service food was okay, hopefully there will be more food on the menu. Would appreciate it if the hotel had stuff like Video on demand kind of shows to rent out for customers to watch the latest movies and another thing is i had hoped the hotel have hairdryer though. Overall i still like the hotel alot, just that these stuff could've been better. Quite alot of staff speaks basic english which is good enough to convey your message. Overall 6.5-7 for the hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Plesna dvoranaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KafićKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KafićKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interijer hotelaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepcijaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepcijaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interijer hotelaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa centarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa centarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa centarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Plesna dvoranaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Soba za sastankeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SadržajiKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestoranKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Plesna dvoranaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KafićKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Luksuzni salonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Soba za sastankeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Soba za sastankeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestoranKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3A04