Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Plesna dvorana Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kafić Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kafić Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interijer hotela Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepcija Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interijer hotela Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa centar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa centar
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Luksuzni salon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa centar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Plesna dvorana Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Soba za sastanke Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sadržaji Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restoran Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restoran Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa centar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Plesna dvorana Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba
Područje Gradski centar Medan Broj soba: 119
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 502recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (502)
Razvrstati po:
Marlix L. Grupe Indonesia, 2. srpnja 2014.
Close to shopping mall

Close to mall
6,3
Erik T. Parovi Indonesia, 2. srpnja 2014.
ok

ok
6
ok
Erik T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 29. lipnja 2014.
Karibia Boutique Hotel

ok
6
Reymundo N. Parovi Philippines, 16. lipnja 2014.
Centrally located near a new shopping mall

good location, fast checkin and clean beds
6,7
As always, not that superb, not that poor also. hence, service can be improved. Upon checkin, I was asked twice what is the prefer bed size although I already indicated in my reservation that I needed a king size bed.
Riny G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 14. lipnja 2014.
nice interior

clean new and centrally located
6,7
its great overall..loving the interior design. the wifi is not working yet..although the modem is just right outside my room..but the internet connection is sucks. when we ask the bellboy about the not working connection..they replied yes,it is not in a function yet"
Her J. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 13. lipnja 2014.
Good Location, but Very Bad with wifi

Location, Cleanness, Easy access to train station
7,7
Location, but very very bad for wifi
Faye F. Solo putnici Philippines, 13. lipnja 2014.
It was okay. The internet was not working.

location, location, location
7
Krishnan S. Grupe Singapore, 13. lipnja 2014.
Average business hotel

Location Near a shopping mall Near the citylink railway station
5,7
It was a standard business class hotel. The bad thing was the very very bad internet connection and equally bad connection process. It was a gamble as to if the connection will work or not. Will sincerely hope the hotel management looks into this.
William W. Grupe Indonesia, 8. lipnja 2014.
big

free shuttle to train station which is 10mins drive (traffic).
5
not happy for real. first time since i am borned till the day i live to stay in a hotel that had so damn many problems. daily electricity cut off, not smart operator, ac is not cold and got timer which can be turn off temporarily and when you sleep at night it suddenly turn off and then turn on again the aircon blowing wind only !!! takes so long for the staff to come in and solve it. for 2 days my sister didnt sleep enough (i could sleep btw). a rude way to save cost !! plus they only have a couple hairdryers. whaatt ??? yess. when u ask for it. someone will call u to return it cus another room request for it. its not a joke. its real as life is. i know its a cheap hotel but cheap hotel doesnt mean to be so cheapo.. this is out of the limit !! i was about to stay in swissbell as it was in the same building where my friend lived. but i chose this cheap hotel cus its very close to the mall for business purpose. bad choice i admit.
Florence P. Parovi Malaysia, 8. lipnja 2014.
Good location near train station and shopping mall

Location, nice bathroom, comfortable mattress
8,3
Breakfast was tasty and adequate selection. Bathroom was very nicely done up and big. Internet was having problems and not working when I stayed. There are many Tuk-Tuk outside the hotel and train station just nearby. It's also next to Centrepoint shopping mall which has a food court with nice food.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Plesna dvoranaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KafićKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KafićKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interijer hotelaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepcijaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interijer hotelaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa centarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa centarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Luksuzni salonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa centarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Plesna dvoranaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Soba za sastankeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SadržajiKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestoranKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestoranKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa centarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Plesna dvoranaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Plesna dvoranaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KafićKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3C06