ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kafić Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kafić Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interijer hotela Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepcija Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepcija Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interijer hotela Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa centar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa centar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa centar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Plesna dvorana Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Soba za sastanke
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sadržaji Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restoran Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Plesna dvorana Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kafić Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Soba za sastanke Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Soba za sastanke
Područje Gradski centar Medan Broj soba: 119
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 580recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (580)
Razvrstati po:
Rita L. Solo putnici New Zealand, 26. listopada 2014.
Ok place to stay

Cafe and bar service
5,3
This hotel is adequate, we booked it at the last minute - and we were really only there to sleep for the night. You could hear noise in the corridor but the room was comfortable enough. The concierge was extremely helpful in organising us a car to lake toba
Rosalind F. Parovi Malaysia, 15. listopada 2014.
Boutique Hotel Near to Shopping Mall

Location, Near to Train Station, Value for Money
6,7
Overall have a pleasant stay at this boutique hotel. It's near to shopping mall and train station. Cons will be only one tap card was given during our stay which is not convenient. Breakfast can be improve.
Amit K. Poslovni putnici India, 8. listopada 2014.
Very Very bad hotel
3
Horrible experience. The hotel is located in backside of a big mall and yet except the mall there is no hotels around. Most of the staff can not speak any other language than local language. The staff is not supportive at all. Most horrible thing is you can not make either ISD call or a call to local land line number from your room. ISD calling is not possible even from the front desk. They will give you the worst available room and will not offer any change of room No ISD phone facility, Not much of food menu to offer and very very bad location
Mee T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 6. listopada 2014.
Average hotel

The room temperature is pretty high although Aircon temperature had adjusted to coolest.
6
Imelda I. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 29. rujna 2014.
3min walking from train station

location, access, price
9,7
the best hotel nearby train station, surrounded by mall and shopping complex
Taek K. Solo putnici South Korea, 28. rujna 2014.
it was one of good hotel

location, hotel room, value for money
7,3
Wan N. Grupe Malaysia, 27. rujna 2014.
service smelly, breakfast not eatable

location
2,7
The worse experience in my travelling history... poor service... staff not responsible....breakfast not eatable....limited choice..not able the check in at check in time...staff couldnt be bothered to send the luggage to room... we were asked to wait and wait and wait... until we have to go to the lobby and carry the luggage ourself....booked the hotel for 2 n7ghts but stay for 1 night only...coz cannot stand the bad smell of the room. One bottle of air freshener used but still smelly
Merlinda M. Parovi Singapore, 24. rujna 2014.
Enjoyable Stay

Great Location, Room and Service
10
This hotel is located at a very strategic place which is near to Shopping Mall and food street (Jl Bangka). Overall, with the price we paid, it is certainly value for money. The room size is reasonable, clean, many TV channels, check-in and out was fast so we will overlook other small details such as the design of the shower. The hotel could enhance the experience further by working on the frequent power trips. We had 3 power trips in one day during our stay. There were shortage of parking lots even for the hotel guests but the management employed carpark stewards to assist with parking and adjusting the vehicles so that is not a big issue. We'll be back to this hotel again next year! Hopefully the stay can be more enjoyable.
Wita S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 23. rujna 2014.
Good Hotel near with mall and train station

Location near mall and train station
7,7
Melissa C. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 20. rujna 2014.
Convenient location right across the train station

Convenient location right across the train station, comfortable and spacious room
8,7
I had a good stay at Karibia Boutique Hotel. The location is amazingly convenient, near train station and not too far away from downtown attractions like Sun Plaza, Selat Panjang street food, and so on. My only complaint is that the hotel lobby has a very strong VOC smell, possibly from the newly painted interior or new furniture.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KafićKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KafićKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interijer hotelaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepcijaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepcijaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interijer hotelaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa centarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa centarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa centarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Plesna dvoranaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Soba za sastankeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SadržajiKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestoranKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Plesna dvoranaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KafićKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Soba za sastankeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Soba za sastankeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KafićKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Soba za sastankeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3A06