ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Karibia Boutique Hotel

JL.Timor Block J No.I -IV, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kafić Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kafić Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interijer hotela Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepcija Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Recepcija Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interijer hotela Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa centar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa centar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa centar Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Plesna dvorana Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Soba za sastanke
Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Sadržaji Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Restoran Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Plesna dvorana Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Kafić Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salon Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Soba za sastanke Karibia Boutique Hotel Medan - Soba za sastanke
Područje Gradski centar Medan Broj soba: 119
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 596recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (596)
Razvrstati po:
Hui A. Parovi Singapore, 17. studenog 2014.
Improved stay in Karibia.

Room service, Location and Connection.
9,3
Compared to my previous stay in the hotel, they have improved their wifi connectivity, however there are times that there were issues with the connection. Hopefully the speed can improve. Room service food was great however when called room service to clear up the food they never came, for two nights in a row they agreed to come but did not, had to leave the food outside the room. the spare room key that was issued had to go to reception to continually 'renew' the use of the key i find it a uncalled for. Generally great stay, but can be improved with better wifi connectivity. Language could be a problem for foreigners staying here, other than the receptionist that have a better basic control of english, the general staff can barely understand english, the room service had trouble understanding the word 'straw'.
Hui A. Solo putnici Singapore, 17. studenog 2014.
Value for money,

Service food and pricing
8,7
Stay was good, but with the range of service given is not worth more than $55 a night. in my opinion. the room is small.
Boon H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 12. studenog 2014.
Great location and new hotel

Location and new hotel
6,7
The hotel is next to a shopping mall and the railway station, which is really convenience. The hotel is new and thus clean and comfortable. The only problem is that the Superior room that I stayed in has NO Window!! It was not stated in the web site at all that the room has no window and in the morning, you will never be able to tell what time it is as the room is all pitch dark!!
Yip M. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 9. studenog 2014.
Value for money

Walking to train station, Next to a Lotte Mart and a big Center Point Shopping Centre
9
Perfect place to stay, except the roads in front of the hotel are terrible. Potholes, muds and pool of water stretches the whole road of Jl Timor.
Rudi S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 8. studenog 2014.
A new common hotel with good location

Good location, Clean and New
5
Arriving late I was told can only get one room key, coz of limited supply. Room is rather dark overall. My 'executive' room type seems so standard. Hot water is limited maybe, but I can't have enough to bath. Don't forget to turn on the DON'T DISTURB sign, I experienced the laundry man stormed into my room at 0900am while still dazing in the bed. Breakfast menu is common, nothing special. Not worth my 'executive' price.
Herry R. Parovi Indonesia, 4. studenog 2014.
Bussiness hotel for holiday

location, foods and service
8,3
it was nice and good. service is good, having free transfer to Train station and the breakfast is good.
Kiki H. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 31. listopada 2014.
Great Location

Location, cleanliness, nice hotel property
7,7
I always stay in this hotel for my business trip, great location and value for money.
Rita L. Solo putnici New Zealand, 26. listopada 2014.
Ok place to stay

Cafe and bar service
5,3
This hotel is adequate, we booked it at the last minute - and we were really only there to sleep for the night. You could hear noise in the corridor but the room was comfortable enough. The concierge was extremely helpful in organising us a car to lake toba
Rosalind F. Parovi Malaysia, 15. listopada 2014.
Boutique Hotel Near to Shopping Mall

Location, Near to Train Station, Value for Money
6,7
Overall have a pleasant stay at this boutique hotel. It's near to shopping mall and train station. Cons will be only one tap card was given during our stay which is not convenient. Breakfast can be improve.
Amit K. Poslovni putnici India, 8. listopada 2014.
Very Very bad hotel
3
Horrible experience. The hotel is located in backside of a big mall and yet except the mall there is no hotels around. Most of the staff can not speak any other language than local language. The staff is not supportive at all. Most horrible thing is you can not make either ISD call or a call to local land line number from your room. ISD calling is not possible even from the front desk. They will give you the worst available room and will not offer any change of room No ISD phone facility, Not much of food menu to offer and very very bad location

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Karibia Boutique Hotel MedanKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KafićKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KafićKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interijer hotelaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepcijaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RecepcijaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Interijer hotelaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa centarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa centarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Spa centarKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Plesna dvoranaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Soba za sastankeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - SadržajiKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - RestoranKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Plesna dvoranaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KafićKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Pub/salonKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Soba za sastankeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Soba za sastankeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - KafićKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Soba za sastankeKaribia Boutique Hotel Medan - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3A08