ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Karona Tropical Resort
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Okružje Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bife Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen
Područje Karon Broj soba: 95

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 178recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (178)
Razvrstati po:
John L. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. studenog 2014.
karon

pool gardens and location
5,7
just ok
Sye Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 14. studenog 2014.
Not helpful not cheerful

Just the bell boy
4
I saw the reviews about karona that the breakfast was great and has many variety and that it's was beside the beach. I decided to try out two nights there. Turns out to very upset.. Reception was not welcoming, not helpful to my request on just late check out and spare keys . A lady name MAY was confidently arrogant and constantly toking in their local language .her attitude and facial expression was also very bad.there were no lifts and my parents and kids had to climb up 4 storey high all the time, bugs n mosquito in the room. No toothbrush provided.
David C. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 6. rujna 2014.
Will go again next time!

Nice room , nice view, convenient to beach.
9,7
Very nice place with excellent service, while at very attractive price.
Jie H. Parovi China, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Very clean and comfortable sea view room

Clean, food, location
8
Very good. I will go back again. It is a very clean room. Close to sea. Food is good.
Surinderpal S. Parovi Singapore, 3. srpnja 2014.
Memorable

Breakfast Location Seaview room
7,3
Stay was good. Rooms were clean and big. Had a balcony facing the sea. Breakfast was good. Only thing negative was the price of taxi from the hotel to the airport at a whopping 1500baht!!!You could walk around outside and try to get one for 1000baht. I did just that
Kwok W. Parovi Hong Kong, 29. lipnja 2014.
Not satisfied

Air conditioner not worked, very hot during our stay
5
We were arranged a room that the air conditioner was out of order. Also, we were given a wifi password that cannot be accessed to internet. The receiption staff was not polite enough. The only good thing is some good restaurant nearby.
Sinan K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Turkey, 12. svibnja 2014.
Great family hotel

very nice rooms, clean, nice breakfast
10
It was a very pleasant stay. Once we arrived they welcomed us with iced grape juices and icy towels for refreshment. They upgrade us to deluxe seaview rooms as complimentary. We were very excited by this unexpected surprise. There is no elevator at hotel but we don't mind, they help you to carry your luggages up. Our rooms were decorated well and had a great pool and seaview which you can catch the sunset right at your balcony. Rooms are spacious clean and well maintained. All basic amenities are provided. The only down point is they charge you extra if you want to use the safe in your room. Still couldn't catch the point about this rule. Swimming pool is small but good enough to keep the kids enjoyed. Breakfast has enough varieties which we were totally satisfied. The waitresses at breakfast time are very kind and attentive. You should try the hotel's massage right next to swimming pool. They really know what they are doing and most importantly they are clean. Hotel is right across of the beach. You just pass the street and you are on the beach.Great location! All restaurants and entertainment of Karon are walking distance to hotel. It was a great experience and we highly reccomend this hotel to everyone!
Kate W. Grupe Australia, 5. ožujka 2014.
Lovely hotel, great location

Pool, cocktails, breakfast
7,3
Originally, the staff booked our room out and tried to give us an inferior room with no mention of refund, but once this problem was rectified, the stay was FANTASTIC. Lovely staff, breakfast was fantastic, the pool was stunning, the cocktails were the best we had in Thailand, and the location was great: across the road from the beach, and right between Kata and Karon. A really fantastic stay. Would definitely stay again.
William S. Parovi United States of America, 5. ožujka 2014.
very nice

close to everyhting
8
I feel that the hotel should have charged for lobby internet service
Xiao L. Parovi Hong Kong, 18. veljače 2014.
good view, nice service, kind breafast

good view, nice service, kind breafast
10
My room is very high which can see the sea view, mountain view and swimming pool view. That's very amazing and comfortable feel. only the WI-fi is not good, always disconnects.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BifeKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A02