Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Karona Tropical Resort
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Karon Broj soba: 95
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 196recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (196)
Razvrstati po:
Pakkawit A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 24. svibnja 2015.
Worth for the money we paid

- Staffs' service mind - Awesome swimming pool - Hotel condition with location near Karon beach
8,7
My little son, wife, and I have stayed here for 3 nights so far so good. Pros. - Staffs are nice and very friendly. When I asks them how to get into Phuket landmark, they're willing to explain and also recommend another interesting places to visit. Last but not least, I forgot my wristwatch in the room. Fortunately, the staff found it and took it to me before I left. Super awesome service. - Swimming pool is awesome and clean so that my little boy has enjoyed playing the pool every morning and evening. - Breakfast food is average but it's included with booking. This can save us the money and time to find the restaurant in the morning. Cons. - Hotel doesn't have elevator, so it's pretty hard for family with little child like us to stay at 3rd floor. My wife and I had to walk up and down while we must carry our son. ** I would recommend family with little children to request reception to reserve the room at lower floor. Eg. 1st or 2nd - Toilet doesn't have a bidet sprayer at lavatory and also the shower is ceiled at the wall. it's not comfortable to clean up or take a bath for our child.
Satish D. Parovi India, 4. travnja 2015.
great budget stay...

room...cleanliness... and staff...says all about the hotel
9,3
Gud...only thing is no hot water available...
Pavel N. Solo putnici Russia, 30. ožujka 2015.
all is fine

location, breakfast, service
10
everything went in the right way. so it was a happy stay.
Ingrid V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Netherlands, 18. veljače 2015.
Good hotel, Great location

location, 2 min walk to the beach and restaurants, nice rooms
7,7
We had booked 2 superior rooms, but got upgraded to 2 triple deluxe rooms. Rooms were very nice, spacious and we could see the see from the rooms. Some of the superior rooms do not have a good location, right opposite the breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet is nice with both warm dishes and bread, cheese, cereals,fruits and salad. For most of the rooms you have to go up quite some stairs, so if this is a problem, be aware which room to book.
Yanbei L. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 24. siječnja 2015.
Good value for money

Location. Price. Staff
8,7
They upgraded us to the suite room, which is very sweet. Location is great. Within 2 min's walk you can reach the beach, bars and restaurants. Only problem is most of the hotel rooms don't have a sea view. Otherwise this hotel is perfect with good value for money.
Gillian F. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. siječnja 2015.
Handy for the beach

Close to beach, good size room, cleanliness.
7,7
The Karona is well situated for a beach holiday. The rooms are spacious and well maintained with good standards of cleanliness. The staff were very friendly and always available. We stayed over the new year and were forced into booking the gala dinner on new years eve. This was extremely over priced and poor value for money. A couple of negatives were the amount of steps to climb to get to our room (Over 80) so not recommended for older people. There were only around 30 sunbeds around the pool all of which were reserved by 7.00am and the hotel staff had no system for removing the towels from the sunbeds that were obviously not in use, good job the beach was near by.
Wayne X. Parovi China, 30. prosinca 2014.
Good location

Location Breakfast Matching facilities
8,3
John L. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. studenog 2014.
karon

pool gardens and location
5,7
just ok
Sye Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 14. studenog 2014.
Not helpful not cheerful

Just the bell boy
4
I saw the reviews about karona that the breakfast was great and has many variety and that it's was beside the beach. I decided to try out two nights there. Turns out to very upset.. Reception was not welcoming, not helpful to my request on just late check out and spare keys . A lady name MAY was confidently arrogant and constantly toking in their local language .her attitude and facial expression was also very bad.there were no lifts and my parents and kids had to climb up 4 storey high all the time, bugs n mosquito in the room. No toothbrush provided.
David C. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 6. rujna 2014.
Will go again next time!

Nice room , nice view, convenient to beach.
9,7
Very nice place with excellent service, while at very attractive price.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BifeKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BifeKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Luksuzni salonKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C06