Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Karona Resort & Spa

6 Soi Karon Soi 2, T.Karon A.Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Karona Tropical Resort
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasa Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Karona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Karon Broj soba: 95
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 205recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (205)
Razvrstati po:
Elizabeth D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Africa, 27. srpnja 2015.
Comfortable stay

Location, rooms, breakfast
9,3
We had a five day stay at the hotel. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful.Nice pool.We asked for dry towels coming back from the beach, not allowed. Only one towel a day.They organised a taxi to take us back to the airport. This is really the only thing we can complain about. It was an early pick up at 6:00. The taxi driver was yawning all the way to the airport and closed his eyes when ever he stop at a traffic light or stop sign. My husband spoke to him to try to keep him awake.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephen O. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. srpnja 2015.
Lovely hotel & location

Location, clean, pool
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nicha W. Grupe Thailand, 13. srpnja 2015.
Good location, close to the Karon beach.

Location, service and environment
9
The hotel is not new but it is located in the good area. Just a few minutes walk, you can see the beach. We had the upgrade room when we checked in which is really nice and the staffs are friendly. We aim to relax at the beach and the pool so this place is the answer. Foods are tasty with ok for the series of them. I will come back to stay this hotel again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sandro B. Solo putnici Italy, 12. srpnja 2015.
Staff should be nicer (especially reception staff)

room ok, restaurant ok
7,3
My stay was not bad, however I had an annoying issue with a guest I brought at the hotel after one hour I reached the place (a local friend of mine), first they charged me 1,000 sgd even though I paid for two persons, the day after the canceled the 1,000 sgd charge but they called me early morning forcing me to make my guest check out until 10AM, referring to not well specified local laws (however the night before they did not tell me about this issue, they told me different things). Rude manners and confusing way to communicate. They did not provide me a transfer from the airport, answering my email after two days with a double price compared to the market (1,400 baht). I came in the hotel for SPA and for the sauna but the sauna was under renovation, SPA with prices above average. Restaurant good service but I did not like at all the receptionists. Cheers.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carl S. Parovi Australia, 27. lipnja 2015.
Great spot

Location, Staff & Value
9
Great spot, near beach, nice pool. Close to shops & restaurants, but far enough not to hear noise. Staff friendly & helpful. Clean room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pakkawit A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 24. svibnja 2015.
Worth for the money we paid

- Staffs' service mind - Awesome swimming pool - Hotel condition with location near Karon beach
8,7
My little son, wife, and I have stayed here for 3 nights so far so good. Pros. - Staffs are nice and very friendly. When I asks them how to get into Phuket landmark, they're willing to explain and also recommend another interesting places to visit. Last but not least, I forgot my wristwatch in the room. Fortunately, the staff found it and took it to me before I left. Super awesome service. - Swimming pool is awesome and clean so that my little boy has enjoyed playing the pool every morning and evening. - Breakfast food is average but it's included with booking. This can save us the money and time to find the restaurant in the morning. Cons. - Hotel doesn't have elevator, so it's pretty hard for family with little child like us to stay at 3rd floor. My wife and I had to walk up and down while we must carry our son. ** I would recommend family with little children to request reception to reserve the room at lower floor. Eg. 1st or 2nd - Toilet doesn't have a bidet sprayer at lavatory and also the shower is ceiled at the wall. it's not comfortable to clean up or take a bath for our child.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Satish D. Parovi India, 4. travnja 2015.
great budget stay...

room...cleanliness... and staff...says all about the hotel
9,3
Gud...only thing is no hot water available...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Pavel N. Solo putnici Russia, 30. ožujka 2015.
all is fine

location, breakfast, service
10
everything went in the right way. so it was a happy stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ingrid V. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Netherlands, 18. veljače 2015.
Good hotel, Great location

location, 2 min walk to the beach and restaurants, nice rooms
7,7
We had booked 2 superior rooms, but got upgraded to 2 triple deluxe rooms. Rooms were very nice, spacious and we could see the see from the rooms. Some of the superior rooms do not have a good location, right opposite the breakfast buffet. The breakfast buffet is nice with both warm dishes and bread, cheese, cereals,fruits and salad. For most of the rooms you have to go up quite some stairs, so if this is a problem, be aware which room to book.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yanbei L. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 24. siječnja 2015.
Good value for money

Location. Price. Staff
8,7
They upgraded us to the suite room, which is very sweet. Location is great. Within 2 min's walk you can reach the beach, bars and restaurants. Only problem is most of the hotel rooms don't have a sea view. Otherwise this hotel is perfect with good value for money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Karona Resort & Spa PhuketKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BifeKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BifeKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Luksuzni salonKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKarona Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08