ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ulaz Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Predvorje Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Predvorje Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Predvorje Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Predvorje Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Posao Centar Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Posao Centar Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/terasa Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kupaonica Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen
Područje Kata Broj soba: 95
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1006recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (1006)
Razvrstati po:
Kent H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 16. veljače 2015.
the room was spacious

big room, pool access room
5,7
Lack of toiletries such as toothbrush, toothpaste. The pool is not well designed. My baby girl got cuts from the pool edges.
Wendy I. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 28. siječnja 2015.
Kata Lucky

Helpfulness of the staff, nice rooms. cleanliness
9
Great experience
Wendy I. Grupe United States of America, 25. siječnja 2015.
Kata Lucky Review

Helpfulness, friendliness and cleanliness
9
Wonderful
Claire T. Parovi United Kingdom, 24. siječnja 2015.
Service levels need improving

Room was comfortable and clean. Pool access was good but struggling to come up with anything else.
5
Hotel was over rated. Breakfast service was appalling and staff attitudes were not much better. Compaired to the other hotels we stayed at in Thailand service at this hotel needs to improve.
Cottons S. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 15. siječnja 2015.
A very good hotel

family room!3 beds
9,3
very good!
Leighton W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 6. siječnja 2015.
Perfection in Kata

Pool rooms, location & cleanliness
9
An amazing 5 days at Kata Lucky Villa & Pool - we booked pool access rooms and it felt so luxurious and amazing to open your door and have you own crystal clear blue pool! Massages at the resorts were amazing, daily shuttle down to Kata beach/town, walking distance to all restaurants! Clean beds & bathrooms, free water daily, fast wifi - just a really amazing well kept resort.Had an incredible holiday with my family! Thank you Kata Lucky Villas!
Lee C. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. siječnja 2015.
Good mid-range hotel close to Kata Beach

Location, Pool access, room standard
6,3
Spent 7 nights at Kata Villa and Pool access. Overall a very pleasant expereience. Room was lovely - well appointed with nice shower (hot water took a little time to come through, safe and good air conditioning. Breakfast was a good standard. Ordered room service a couple of times and food was good. Communication with the kitchen was a little hit and miss but managed OK in the end. Hired a motorbike from front desk for a few days which was easy and painless. Also organised a cab to the airport which turned up on time. Two areas for improvement. Firstly, the room service. Room was cleaned every day but sheets didn't appear to be changed throughout our stay and water / shampoos etc were not always replaced. Secondly a mix up on checkout over an outstanding charge for massages made a frustrating end to our stay. Overall I would recommend this hotel.
Niko R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Finland, 15. prosinca 2014.
Kata

Pool access, prices of food, drinks and services, breakfeast
6,3
We enjoyed the pool access room which was perfect with 5months old baby. Staff in reception didn't speak English which made some things more difficult.
Ismo P. Parovi Estonia, 10. prosinca 2014.
Good location, nice hotel

Nice and clean, good breakfast, spacious
8,7
Overall a very good hotel, the pool was a lot smaller than anticipated.
David F. Parovi Hong Kong, 9. prosinca 2014.
overrated hotel

good swimmin pool
6,3
We arrived in 3:30 am , one day before the trip i sent a email to reconfirmation for the reservation, hotel manager confirm back to me everything is reserved.I had booked a private room on the day we arrived , the private room cost 1200 thb , which allow us to stay several hours .When we arrived at the hotel , the regular adminstration staff were already off duty , and the bell boy does not have any idea of the private room reservtion , we have been waiting at the lobby for about 30 mins to wait for the bell boy to make calls and settle everything.The private room does not have internal bathroom, and the room is not good. Around 5:00am in the morning , there were a big noise seems like the power generator is turn on , as the electricity is suddenly off. It happens twice on tht night. We were waken by the big noise and shock us from sleep.On the next day no one at the front desk make any appologise to us and when i ask about what had happen last night the staff have no idea about it.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - UlazKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PredvorjeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PredvorjeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PredvorjeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PredvorjeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Posao CentarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Posao CentarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/terasaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KupaonicaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KafićKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Spa centarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Spa centarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Spa centarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KupaonicaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KupaonicaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/terasaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/terasaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KupaonicaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B04