Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ulaz Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Predvorje Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Predvorje Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Predvorje Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Predvorje Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Posao Centar Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Posao Centar Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/terasa Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kupaonica Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen
Područje Kata Broj soba: 95
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1116recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (1116)
Razvrstati po:
Leeanne M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 26. lipnja 2015.
Disappointed!

Pool, position & ???
7
Pretty underwhelmed by this resort - very hard beds, very lumpy pillows, tired/worn out towelling. Breakfast was ordinary (including the ants in the cereals & jams). Air conditioning in one of our rooms not as good as in other rooms. Vent in bathroom filthy. Room service food was OK but trays left to sit outside of rooms for hours & overnight until mid morning! Must say that I would not recommend this resort to any of my friends.
Vasudevan S. Parovi Singapore, 17. lipnja 2015.
best hotel

staff very helpful clean room nice atmosphere
2,7
It was very nice and relaxing staff very helpful very clean room overall perfect place for a stay
Tsz M. Parovi Hong Kong, 17. lipnja 2015.
Recommend it to your enemies
4
This is the worst service and environment i ve ever seen!! I read through the comment before booking but never expected it can be far worse than expected!! 1) established in 2010? No joke, more likely 2000, even motel have better utility than it, the tv is older than me, all clothes products look really unhygiene 2) the receptionists, not only one, got some attitude huh, cold face? Far more than that! They just dont look at u and pretend they dont know english! And they even instruct us, "put it in your room!" Gosh i never speak to any staff member like that! (Even the housekeeper speak better english than reception) 3) they open the locked door themselves, freak me out, even a child knows knock and wait 4) some comments mentioned if u dont tip, u got no new bedsheet, true! Another day finally i got a new bedaheet, there was blood on it, BLOOD. ***Recommend it to your enemy seriously!! Look at their face when they get out u ll get so high
Blair H. Parovi Australia, 14. lipnja 2015.
Potential to be a lot more accomodating

Pool so close to room, room and value
7
The value for money was exellent, that said, there's a lot of room for improvement
Martin F. Parovi United Kingdom, 13. lipnja 2015.
Nice Hotel, good location, quick checkin/out

Room, location, quick checkin/out
8,7
Very Nice stay at this hotel Would stay here again
Xiaofang Z. Parovi China, 12. lipnja 2015.
Lovely hotel but the aircon is a bit noisy

Swimming pool,nice view,breakfast
7
Not bad,could be better
Edmund Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 7. lipnja 2015.
Good access to pool rooms

Great pool access rooms. Big rooms quiet
6,7
Location not as ideal as mentioned. At least a 20 mins walk to beach . Lots of mosquitoes at night and hotel do not provide anti mosquitoes coil. Rooms are big and cosy . Best feature will be the direct access to pool from the rooms.
Sonny Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 5. lipnja 2015.
Hotel location not bad. Near by beach. Buffet bad.

Location only
6,7
I don't feel that i am staying at villa and also the pool access. Coz the pool is only 3ft. A lot of mosquito. Buffet is worst. The fruit is not fresh. Not many choice. If we ask for shuttle to beach u have to pay for 100THB.
Jorge S. Parovi Portugal, 14. svibnja 2015.
Cheap

location
6,3
Winnie C. Parovi Singapore, 9. svibnja 2015.
hidden gem

the ambience of the area was wonderful. everything was clean even the pool. the hotel staff were helpful through out our stay
9,3
it was a pleasant stay. the area was not a tourist hot spot so there were a few local eateries serving good food. it is located a distant away from kata beach but there was free shuttle. getting to places require a taxi. we enjoyed the quietness of the area not being flooded with tourist. the rooms were clean so were the toilets. it is very value for money. we would stay here again and recommend others to do so too

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - UlazKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PredvorjeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PredvorjeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PredvorjeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PredvorjeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Posao CentarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Posao CentarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/terasaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KupaonicaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KafićKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Spa centarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Spa centarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Spa centarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KupaonicaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KupaonicaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/terasaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/terasaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KupaonicaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05