ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ulaz Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Predvorje Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Predvorje Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Predvorje Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Predvorje Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Posao Centar Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Posao Centar Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/terasa Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kupaonica Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen
Područje Kata Broj soba: 95
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 971recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (971)
Razvrstati po:
Ismo P. Parovi Estonia, 10. prosinca 2014.
Good location, nice hotel

Nice and clean, good breakfast, spacious
8,7
Overall a very good hotel, the pool was a lot smaller than anticipated.
David F. Parovi Hong Kong, 9. prosinca 2014.
overrated hotel

good swimmin pool
6,3
We arrived in 3:30 am , one day before the trip i sent a email to reconfirmation for the reservation, hotel manager confirm back to me everything is reserved.I had booked a private room on the day we arrived , the private room cost 1200 thb , which allow us to stay several hours .When we arrived at the hotel , the regular adminstration staff were already off duty , and the bell boy does not have any idea of the private room reservtion , we have been waiting at the lobby for about 30 mins to wait for the bell boy to make calls and settle everything.The private room does not have internal bathroom, and the room is not good. Around 5:00am in the morning , there were a big noise seems like the power generator is turn on , as the electricity is suddenly off. It happens twice on tht night. We were waken by the big noise and shock us from sleep.On the next day no one at the front desk make any appologise to us and when i ask about what had happen last night the staff have no idea about it.
Greg S. Parovi Australia, 3. studenog 2014.
Good Stay

Pool, Breakfast, Rooms
7,7
Easy checkin upgraded to poolside room which was great everything worked as it should. had free shuttle to Kata Beach . Close by restaurants were good ,staff friendly would stay again if going to Kata. Probably stay at Patong Beach next time though.
Wei L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 2. studenog 2014.
medium
4
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Salsabil A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Bangladesh, 2. studenog 2014.
large rooms

spacious rooms with pool
6,7
Stay was good but hotel location is bad
Prentice P. Parovi New Zealand, 27. listopada 2014.
Wonderful hotel

Location, price, cleanliness
9,3
I thought this was a fantastic hotel. A set of villa's set along side a pool. Great privacy, fantastic price and wonderful, helpful staff.
Chi W. Parovi Hong Kong, 14. listopada 2014.
So far so good

Friendly price, big swimming pool
7
Breakfast - No desire to have it after the first day. Need more varieties. Pick up - Complete mess, I have sent several confirmation for pick up and other questions because it's my first time to Phuket but there's never a response... Room / Amenities - Spacious, clean, pool access is remarkable, but suggest to clean frequently Location - very close to Kata beach, great location, convenient as store and restaurant also with car rental right outside the hotel. Major drawback - I left some foods and fruits in the fridge and checked out the room, I got back to hotel at the night and the staff lied to me that they found some deteriorated fruits and throw it away, but obviously the things I left were more than they mentioned, probably they were in their stomach instead of dustin when they lied in front of me. I want to remind the hotel guests leaving your hotel doesn't mean they are leaving the island. Please keep or return properties to your guests that never belongs to you.
Suzanne E. Solo putnici Australia, 8. listopada 2014.
Another stay at Kata Lucky

The rooms, the pool and the staff.
8
I have stayed at KL many times and prefer the older part of the hotel. From my room I have a lovely view of the gardens and pool. My room initially had problems with the air conditioner. The staff moved me into a different room until the issue was rectified, then back into the room of my choice. All good. no fuss, they are great. Mrs Nui (owner) is a lovely lady and will accommodate most requests. Great food nearby at Mama Pats (Mr Chai) and at the Red Door, down the road. Both are very cheap and have great quality food. Would definitely recommend this place and I've already booked again.
Lynda P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 3. listopada 2014.
Wonderful holiay at a great property

Staff,rooms location
9,3
We were a family of 4 and another couple and our stay was wonderful.The rooms were great and clean. The pool out the front of your room was just what we needed to cool down.Staff were only to happy to help with anything.Only complaint we had was the breakfast.It needs to have more variety each day.I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone.
James S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 2. listopada 2014.
Friendly Staff

pool access rooms, nice and quite
6,3
pool access rooms, nice and quite.. short walk to the beach

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - UlazKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PredvorjeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PredvorjeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PredvorjeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PredvorjeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Posao CentarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Posao CentarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/terasaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KupaonicaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KafićKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Spa centarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Spa centarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Spa centarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KupaonicaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KupaonicaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/terasaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/terasaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KupaonicaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A04