Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1257recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (1257)
Razvrstati po:
Kathryn S. Parovi Australia, 18. travnja 2016.
Aussie opinion
6
Very clean , staff are very helpful and attentive . Pleasant stay overall !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yan Z. Grupe China, 15. travnja 2016.
far from the airport, quiet, enjoy the pool, near
5,3
travel with friends, two standard rooms delicious breakfast, rooms are comfortable but kind of old the pool is great, KATA beach is within 15 minutes' walk better to rent a taxi online before arrival at the Phuket airport
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Darlene U. Parovi Australia, 22. ožujka 2016.
Kata Lucky Pool Access Relaxation plus

Pool Access rooms pool proximity
7
Very relaxing in pool access rooms
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tomas N. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 12. ožujka 2016.
Fantastic Staff

Staff, Cleanliness, Swimmingpool
9,3
Unbelievable good vacations, very friendly and helpfull staff, garden with swimmingpools amazing. Just the numerous chinese guests - staying just 1-2 nights and then leaving - were very noisy, smoking everywhere, making dirt in the nice garden, impolite behavior to other guest and to hotel staff. We have complainted them once due to a huge noise after midnight which lasted for an hour and then they improved a little bit.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Harald H. Parovi Austria, 7. ožujka 2016.
Enjoyed very much

Swimmingpool, Breakfast, location
9,3
Very nice hotel, good to relaxing, nothing missed
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yi Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 19. veljače 2016.
Great garden and pool
6,7
The villas are great, good size, comfortable and located in a beautiful garden with not many guests. The surroundings are beautiful and quiet. Wifi in our room wasn't great and air con control wasn't very sensitive. Breakfast was very good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wee Y. Parovi Malaysia, 16. veljače 2016.
Quiet and dated hotel
4,7
We booked a pool access room for 5 nights. The hotel is located about 15-20 minutes walking distance from the crowded Kata beach. The hotel provides hourly shuttle to beach till 5pm. It's rather quiet but there are nice restaurants and family mart nearby. The room is spacious and the pool is clean. However there isn't good soundproof and there were also stains found on the yellowish bedsheets. Overall it's good and we would recommend for tourists who enjoys peace and quiet.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Natalie F. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 12. siječnja 2016.
WONDERFUL HOTEL!

LOCATION, QUIET AND POOL ACESS ROOMS
10
We had 2 pool access rooms 10-12 Jan. Both rooms were fantastic. Huge patio with comfy chairs & a quick roll into the pool! The rooms were very spacious, comfortable & the aircon worked a treat. The pool was very clean & meandered around the pool access rooms. We ordered room service quite a few times & the food is an exceptional standard, cheap, all meals ordered were delish & came within 10 mins of ordering. The hotel is around 10 mins walk to the beach out of the hustle and bustle which we liked. Very quiet at night with no noise. Buffet breakfast had all that a breakfast eater would like. I left my computer tablet at the hotel & the manager (Paul) has gone out of his way to have this returned to me in Australia very prompty. I highly recommend this hotel!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Charles P. Grupe United Kingdom, 9. prosinca 2015.
Excellent stay

Big rooms, good location, nice breakfast
8
Excellent stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Simon A. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. prosinca 2015.
Worth the extra for the pool access

Pool access room, location, value for money, breakfast variety
8,3
We stayed in this hotel for 5 days and it was definitely good value for money. We were impressed with the breakfast range that varied every day, the room was a good size one, just a little plain the decoration but overall very comfortable. The hotel is very quiet but located on a busy road and only 10 minutes walk from beautiful kata beach. We found the staff at reception wasn't particularly welcoming or helpful but the restaurant staff and cleaners staff were all very polite.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - UlazKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PredvorjeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PredvorjeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PredvorjeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PredvorjeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Posao CentarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Posao CentarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/terasaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KupaonicaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KafićKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Spa centarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Spa centarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Spa centarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KupaonicaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KupaonicaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/terasaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/terasaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KupaonicaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02