ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ulaz Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Predvorje Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Predvorje Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Predvorje Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Predvorje Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Posao Centar Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Posao Centar Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/terasa Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kupaonica Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen
Područje Kata Broj soba: 95
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 932recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (932)
Razvrstati po:
Chi W. Parovi Hong Kong, 14. listopada 2014.
So far so good

Friendly price, big swimming pool
7
Breakfast - No desire to have it after the first day. Need more varieties. Pick up - Complete mess, I have sent several confirmation for pick up and other questions because it's my first time to Phuket but there's never a response... Room / Amenities - Spacious, clean, pool access is remarkable, but suggest to clean frequently Location - very close to Kata beach, great location, convenient as store and restaurant also with car rental right outside the hotel. Major drawback - I left some foods and fruits in the fridge and checked out the room, I got back to hotel at the night and the staff lied to me that they found some deteriorated fruits and throw it away, but obviously the things I left were more than they mentioned, probably they were in their stomach instead of dustin when they lied in front of me. I want to remind the hotel guests leaving your hotel doesn't mean they are leaving the island. Please keep or return properties to your guests that never belongs to you.
Suzanne E. Solo putnici Australia, 8. listopada 2014.
Another stay at Kata Lucky

The rooms, the pool and the staff.
8
I have stayed at KL many times and prefer the older part of the hotel. From my room I have a lovely view of the gardens and pool. My room initially had problems with the air conditioner. The staff moved me into a different room until the issue was rectified, then back into the room of my choice. All good. no fuss, they are great. Mrs Nui (owner) is a lovely lady and will accommodate most requests. Great food nearby at Mama Pats (Mr Chai) and at the Red Door, down the road. Both are very cheap and have great quality food. Would definitely recommend this place and I've already booked again.
Lynda P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 3. listopada 2014.
Wonderful holiay at a great property

Staff,rooms location
9,3
We were a family of 4 and another couple and our stay was wonderful.The rooms were great and clean. The pool out the front of your room was just what we needed to cool down.Staff were only to happy to help with anything.Only complaint we had was the breakfast.It needs to have more variety each day.I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone.
James S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 2. listopada 2014.
Friendly Staff

pool access rooms, nice and quite
6,3
pool access rooms, nice and quite.. short walk to the beach
Haide K. Parovi Sweden, 24. rujna 2014.
quiet and relaxing

quiet and clean, great massage
8
Very nice and relaxing stay. The surroundings are beautiful and the staff very friendly and helpful. If you are tired and need to rest, this is the place to be.
Charlie B. Parovi Philippines, 19. rujna 2014.
excellent!

basically the hotel is worth every penny
10
From the day we arrived untill we left the hotel the staff took care of us and i can't complain about anything except the wifi connection. it is fast but it comes goes. you have to connect every 5 mins atleast. but everything else is simply superb. Mr. Ratchapol Boonthanom (Paul) the hotel manager does his job very well and makes sure everything runs smooth. i will definitely be back and refer this hotel to my friends.
Katrin S. Grupe Germany, 13. rujna 2014.
Cute villas close to the pool

friendly staff, clean pool, close to the beach and restaurants
8,7
We had a great time in Phuket. The stuff was very friendly and helped us all the time we needed help. Clean hotel and pool. All in all a nice stay and also good for families, as you have your own little house for yourself.
Chenxu D. Parovi China, 10. rujna 2014.
Suitable for long stay

Large room; Garden; Environment
8
I stayed only 1 day there. The room is quite large and beautifully designed. I liked the garden and pool. Very quiet except for the frogs. If you will stay there for a long time it'll be a considerable option.
Rachel K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 5. rujna 2014.
Very dissapointed and regret to book this hotel.

location/ near the beach / easy to get the food
3,3
Very bad impression. Before I go. Try to get the transport. Think because they English poor. Therefore have misunderstanding. And stop booking the taxi for me. I regret to stay here. In fact want to cancel. But can't... Anyway I won't stay at this hotel anymore.
Andrew C. Parovi Australia, 5. rujna 2014.
Nice place

Pool, rooms, price
7,7
Very good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - UlazKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PredvorjeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PredvorjeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PredvorjeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PredvorjeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Posao CentarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Posao CentarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/terasaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KupaonicaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KafićKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Spa centarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Spa centarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Spa centarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KupaonicaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KupaonicaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/terasaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/terasaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KupaonicaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B02