Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

92/16 Koktanode Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Ulaz Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Predvorje Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Predvorje Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Predvorje Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Predvorje Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Posao Centar Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Posao Centar Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Vrt Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/terasa Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Kupaonica Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Bazen
Područje Kata Broj soba: 95
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 1093recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (1093)
Razvrstati po:
Jorge S. Parovi Portugal, 14. svibnja 2015.
Cheap

location
6,3
Winnie C. Parovi Singapore, 9. svibnja 2015.
hidden gem

the ambience of the area was wonderful. everything was clean even the pool. the hotel staff were helpful through out our stay
9,3
it was a pleasant stay. the area was not a tourist hot spot so there were a few local eateries serving good food. it is located a distant away from kata beach but there was free shuttle. getting to places require a taxi. we enjoyed the quietness of the area not being flooded with tourist. the rooms were clean so were the toilets. it is very value for money. we would stay here again and recommend others to do so too
Shane Q. Parovi Ireland, 29. travnja 2015.
Great place to stay

Clean, not to far from beach, relaxing
9,7
Brilliant
Donna D. Parovi Australia, 28. travnja 2015.
Friendly staff, happy to move us to another room

Breakfast, free shuttle to Kata beach and room was comfortable..
8,7
We were not happy with our room on the first night, with no views of pool or gardens and we could not sleep with the bright night light shining on our room window from outside!. The staff were very helpful and moved us to a better room with good views of garden and we slept better afterwards... The pool was pretty too..
Natvitra B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 16. travnja 2015.
Nice trip

Location
9
Good
Natvitra B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 15. travnja 2015.
So good

location
8,3
Best time
Sally D. Grupe United Kingdom, 10. travnja 2015.
Lovely quiet resort

Pool access. Breakfast. Quiet and peaceful
8
Really enjoyed our 4 night stay here. Quick easy check in with a smile. Rooms were nice and clean and spacious. It's a little back from the beach but the resorts offers a free shuttle down to the beach front on the hour every hour and pick you up again, this is a 2 min ride. After 5pm there is a 100 baht charge per group. There is a 7/11 right out the front of the resort and plenty of restaurants and bars within walking distance. The hotel offers a massage service which is only a bit dearer than out on the street. I used this as I felt lazy and didn't want to bother walking anywhere. A very relaxing hour. I found the location of this hotel attracted mainly people who wanted to relax with some peace and quiet and it sure delivered on this. I would definitely stay at The Kata Lucky again. Lovely
Dong L. Parovi China, 3. travnja 2015.
Wonderful

Every
10
Declan M. Parovi Ireland, 21. ožujka 2015.
A little bit of Phuket

Pool, Room and closeness to the Hippy Bar!
8,7
Initial thoughts were good apart from the first hour where a German mother and daughter took exception to us travelling with our Thai partners and proceeded to insult and be totally obnoxious to them and us by the poolside (they assumed the girls were here for a short stay as opposed to for life). The hotel is well laid out with good access to the pools, very good breakfast and ok location for accessing the rest of Kata. The area is more for foreigners than Thai or mixed couples and so I think on my next visit to Phuket I will stay further north where there is a) more to do and b) a good mix of people.
George C. Parovi Australia, 15. ožujka 2015.
Pool access

pool access, atmosphere, room sizes
9,3
Great stay

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access PhuketKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - UlazKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PredvorjeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PredvorjeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PredvorjeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - PredvorjeKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Posao CentarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Posao CentarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - VrtKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/terasaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KupaonicaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KafićKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Spa centarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Spa centarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Spa centarKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KupaonicaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KupaonicaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/terasaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Balkon/terasaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - BazenKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - KupaonicaKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - RestoranKata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A04