Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kata Palm Resort & Spa

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1299recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1299)
Razvrstati po:
Karen H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 20. travnja 2016.
Older Resort With Local Charm
6,3
The staff at Kata Palm Resort were courteous and very friendly. The limited English of some wasn't a problem as a smile says a lot in all languages! Yep the linen is a little tired but it was clean and the rooms were clean. This resort is in a fantastic location and for 400 baht you can get a taxi to Patong Beach. I would recommend this resort more for older couples for quiet and relaxation. There were families with smaller children but for teenagers I think the resort may be a bit limiting. Would definitely go back if we were to stay in Kata beach next trip.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sau K. Parovi Singapore, 19. travnja 2016.
Good location
6,3
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter G. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 15. travnja 2016.
A regular visitor
6,7
I have been staying at the Kata Palm since it opened, some 20 years ago. It has been improved and expanded over the years. My 6 night and 5 days were very pleasant at this hotel as they always have been. I will stay again, next year.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wouter S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 26. ožujka 2016.
Hotel is ok
4,3
Pool and garden around it are absolutely great and made our stay worthwhile Staff is ok - kind but not very professional Quality of room/bed/bathroom is moderate Breakfast and quality of the bar is moderate Lunch is good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carrie L. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. prosinca 2015.
Average hotel

Can not think of 3 things
5,3
We found the reception staff were rude. Breakfast staff were nice. WiFi had an awful connection and rarely worked anywhere in the hotel. The kettle in our room was broken and the TV had bad reception and a fault with the sound.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nathan B. Parovi United States of America, 8. prosinca 2015.
Never Again!
2
My first time in Phuket w/ my gf. Horrible experience. Wifi does not work at all. My gf came to meet me at hotel and they called the room demanding her ID. Fine. They said they need to know everyone that is at the hotel and anyone else is 1000 baht extra per night. Next day our friend came by to visit. After a little while they called my room asking for their ID. I replied that it was a visitor and not staying the night. 1 minute later they were at my door demanding ID. I said no, there is no need. They then told me that no one can visit us in the room and they can only meet us in the lobby. Insane. Then 2 friends came to pick us up for dinner and they were harassed as well in the lobby and the reception demanded their ID's. Or else they have to leave. My friend works at 5 star hotel in Phuket and never heard of this. My guests and I were insulted and very sad to learn that they were insinuating my gf as well as my friends. I will tell everyone I know to not ever stay here. BAD EXPERIENCE. Ruined a good part of our trip. They do not care about their guests. Only about enforcing some crazy rules that they seem to make up on the spot based on skin color/race. I had a Caucasian friend visit me and they said nothing and did not ask for ID. I'm so upset that I spent my hard earned money for 4 nights at this hotel. Disgusting behavior.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Frank F. Solo putnici Australia, 22. listopada 2015.
Oasis in Kata

Pool, Rooms, Service
9
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Frank F. Solo putnici Australia, 22. listopada 2015.
Oasis in Kata, Phuket

Pool, Rooms, Service
9
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Frank F. Solo putnici Australia, 19. listopada 2015.
Oasis in Kata

Pool, Rooms, Service
9
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nigel R. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. listopada 2015.
my stay

clean tidy good location
7,7
Nice stay food not bad clean tidy maintained rooms. Staff unhelpful not willing to go that bit further in service aspects if there is a issue.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Kata Palm Resort & Spa PhuketKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - IgrališteKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08