Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kata Palm Resort & Spa

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sadržaji Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klub Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled
Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Igralište Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Recepcija Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti
Područje Kata Broj soba: 184

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1291recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1291)
Razvrstati po:
Carrie L. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. prosinca 2015.
Average hotel

Can not think of 3 things
5,3
We found the reception staff were rude. Breakfast staff were nice. WiFi had an awful connection and rarely worked anywhere in the hotel. The kettle in our room was broken and the TV had bad reception and a fault with the sound.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nathan B. Parovi United States of America, 8. prosinca 2015.
Never Again!
2
My first time in Phuket w/ my gf. Horrible experience. Wifi does not work at all. My gf came to meet me at hotel and they called the room demanding her ID. Fine. They said they need to know everyone that is at the hotel and anyone else is 1000 baht extra per night. Next day our friend came by to visit. After a little while they called my room asking for their ID. I replied that it was a visitor and not staying the night. 1 minute later they were at my door demanding ID. I said no, there is no need. They then told me that no one can visit us in the room and they can only meet us in the lobby. Insane. Then 2 friends came to pick us up for dinner and they were harassed as well in the lobby and the reception demanded their ID's. Or else they have to leave. My friend works at 5 star hotel in Phuket and never heard of this. My guests and I were insulted and very sad to learn that they were insinuating my gf as well as my friends. I will tell everyone I know to not ever stay here. BAD EXPERIENCE. Ruined a good part of our trip. They do not care about their guests. Only about enforcing some crazy rules that they seem to make up on the spot based on skin color/race. I had a Caucasian friend visit me and they said nothing and did not ask for ID. I'm so upset that I spent my hard earned money for 4 nights at this hotel. Disgusting behavior.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Frank F. Solo putnici Australia, 22. listopada 2015.
Oasis in Kata

Pool, Rooms, Service
9
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Frank F. Solo putnici Australia, 22. listopada 2015.
Oasis in Kata, Phuket

Pool, Rooms, Service
9
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Frank F. Solo putnici Australia, 19. listopada 2015.
Oasis in Kata

Pool, Rooms, Service
9
Kata Palm Resort was an excellent hotel in Kata, Phuket. The hotel was nicely decorated and the swimming pool was like a tropical paradise. The rooms were very comfortable and service was excellent. Location is in quiet Kata, around 25min Tuk Tuk drive to the night life.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nigel R. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. listopada 2015.
my stay

clean tidy good location
7,7
Nice stay food not bad clean tidy maintained rooms. Staff unhelpful not willing to go that bit further in service aspects if there is a issue.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sakiko O. Solo putnici Japan, 5. listopada 2015.
Don't expect too much

Location, beach towel is provided, taxi driver from hotel
5,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rachael E. Parovi Australia, 1. listopada 2015.
2nd time visit, better than the first

Location, staff, pool
9,3
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Staff were friendly, facilities were great. Couldn't complain
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jonas M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Sweden, 14. rujna 2015.
Great place with some terrible staff

location, facilities,
7,3
we had a great stay overall, staff aside. They decided to have a hotel staff party without notifying guests, meaning most functions of the hotel was unstaffed for a whole day. The cleaning staff did not replace towels leaving room with no towels. When we called reception to ask for it they complained that they had to come to the room. Worst of all, two male staff members got into a loud fist fight that went on and off for nearly ten minutes where we were trying to have lunch with our infant. Almost forgot, they "missed" to send a taxi to pick us up at the airport. Had to arrange it ourselves.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Taekyung N. Parovi South Korea, 25. kolovoza 2015.
Price performance

Location, Swimming, Price
6
Travel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa PhuketKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - SadržajiKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - IgrališteKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktivnostiKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - OkružjeKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03