ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kata Palm Resort & Spa (Kata Palm Resort)

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen
Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klub Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pogled Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sadržaji Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Sport i aktivnosti Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Područje Kata Broj soba: 184
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1200recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1200)
Razvrstati po:
Titi K. Parovi Thailand, 28. ožujka 2015.
Reasonable price with nice location

Clean /New / Nice Hotel staff
9,7
Reasonable price with all neeeded facilities. Not far away from beach and mini mart. Hotel staff is nice.
Jarrett W. Parovi Australia, 3. studenog 2014.
Paradise

Tropical rooms, pool access, swim up bar
9,3
Amazing, will forever be the place I stay when in Thailand
Rachael E. Parovi Australia, 5. listopada 2014.
Relaxing, beautiful and stunning

The pool, the breakfast, the thai themed rooms
9,7
Stay was excellent, couldn't fault it. We were looked after, rooms were clean, pool was amazing, cocktails were great!!!
Donald B. Parovi Australia, 1. listopada 2014.
Good location Value for money

Dining ,Pool, Room
8
Enjoyed Kata Palm Good restaurants nearby, lovely pool and gardens , breakfast very nice
Seaphy W. Parovi China, 1. listopada 2014.
quite good except the worse WIFI

Swimming pool, room size
8
Shrija P. Parovi Australia, 29. rujna 2014.
Above Average

Location, Room and Location
7,3
Pleased with the hotel and its services. Staffs could have been friendlier.
Tanya E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 12. rujna 2014.
Kata Palm resort - great for families

The pool access room we had was great - so good to jst walk out of our room into the pool. The staff were always friendly & helpful. The location was handy for beach access, shopping & restaurants
7
Our stay was very pleasant & enjoyable. We felt they need to improve on the breakfast selections & quality
Ken S. Solo putnici Australia, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Great Resort

The staff, facilities especially the rooms were clean and spacious and finally the layout of the resort (pools and gardens).
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. On arrival we were met with friendly staff and the customary drink and greeting. The set up of the resort including the location was all first class and cannot fault the facilities.The Customer Service Manageress used to come down to breakfast and talk to guests plus she followed up with any queries expediently. I have not seen this at any other hotel/resort and was most impressed. My only comment that was the breakfasts were not up to the same standard as I have had at other hotels/resorts mainly because this resort has to cater for so many nationalities. Great resort would return to it without doubt.
Liu P. Parovi China, 21. srpnja 2014.
Good stay, but just normal, no suprise

the location, the room space
8,7
Actually, there are tons of tourists from China, nearly everywhere. I do not think it is a fantastic stay in there. The staff is not every enthusiastic and I do not know why (Maybe too many chinese tourists). But it is near the beach, the location is good. It may be a good choice for your first time staying in Phuket and the price is reasonable.
Louise M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 10. srpnja 2014.
Adequate, bu not flash

nicely styled rooms. pleasant breakfast setting. nice view from room
5,3
This is a 3 star hotel. It is simple and casual,slowly being renovated, but still will not be high end. It attracts young families and yound adults. It is a lower price and the type of people it hosts are very average. Mistakes were made on our bill which we just had to pay. Air con works well, internet not so.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3A05