ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Kata Palm Resort & Spa (Kata Palm Resort)

60 Kata Road, T. Karon , Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotela Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centar Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitness Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao Centar Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotela
Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salon Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Restoran Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Kata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kata Broj soba: 184
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1176recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (1176)
Razvrstati po:
Rachael E. Parovi Australia, 5. listopada 2014.
Relaxing, beautiful and stunning

The pool, the breakfast, the thai themed rooms
9,7
Stay was excellent, couldn't fault it. We were looked after, rooms were clean, pool was amazing, cocktails were great!!!
Seaphy W. Parovi China, 1. listopada 2014.
quite good except the worse WIFI

Swimming pool, room size
8
Shrija P. Parovi Australia, 29. rujna 2014.
Above Average

Location, Room and Location
7,3
Pleased with the hotel and its services. Staffs could have been friendlier.
Tanya E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 12. rujna 2014.
Kata Palm resort - great for families

The pool access room we had was great - so good to jst walk out of our room into the pool. The staff were always friendly & helpful. The location was handy for beach access, shopping & restaurants
7
Our stay was very pleasant & enjoyable. We felt they need to improve on the breakfast selections & quality
Ken S. Solo putnici Australia, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Great Resort

The staff, facilities especially the rooms were clean and spacious and finally the layout of the resort (pools and gardens).
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. On arrival we were met with friendly staff and the customary drink and greeting. The set up of the resort including the location was all first class and cannot fault the facilities.The Customer Service Manageress used to come down to breakfast and talk to guests plus she followed up with any queries expediently. I have not seen this at any other hotel/resort and was most impressed. My only comment that was the breakfasts were not up to the same standard as I have had at other hotels/resorts mainly because this resort has to cater for so many nationalities. Great resort would return to it without doubt.
Liu P. Parovi China, 21. srpnja 2014.
Good stay, but just normal, no suprise

the location, the room space
8,7
Actually, there are tons of tourists from China, nearly everywhere. I do not think it is a fantastic stay in there. The staff is not every enthusiastic and I do not know why (Maybe too many chinese tourists). But it is near the beach, the location is good. It may be a good choice for your first time staying in Phuket and the price is reasonable.
Louise M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 10. srpnja 2014.
Adequate, bu not flash

nicely styled rooms. pleasant breakfast setting. nice view from room
5,3
This is a 3 star hotel. It is simple and casual,slowly being renovated, but still will not be high end. It attracts young families and yound adults. It is a lower price and the type of people it hosts are very average. Mistakes were made on our bill which we just had to pay. Air con works well, internet not so.
Inga B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Lithuania, 29. lipnja 2014.
Not enjoyable from the start...

Nice staff! Nice swimming pool! Close to the beach and all the restaurants!
4,7
Don't get fulled! We booked hotel for 3 people (2adults and 1child) and when we were checking,in manager said that the room we booked will be to small for us??? And if we pay more we get the bigger room!!! So why they allow to book a room that's too small for 3 people in a first place??!! The manager tryed to be smart and he give us an option to pay the difference bettwen the room comparing the price on Agoda. But the price on Agoda between the rooms was exact the same!!!! Awwww he wasn't happy to see that...but after all that he was still demanding for the money! So after arguing for couple of hours we still end up paying more for the room! I have to agree that staf in the hotel are wery nice and friendly! But not the old reception managers.... Hotel is old.... At least 20years old! Rooms very dark and smelly. Towels worn out! Room make over every morning , very quick 5 min job! They didn't change sheets on my daughters bed for all 7 nights! I won't be staying here again and I won't recommend that hotel to my friend....
Andres B. Parovi United States of America, 26. lipnja 2014.
Cozy, Good Location, Nice rooms

The rooms were very well put together and clean, the swimming pool was unique and interesting, the prices were very fair in both bookings and things like minibar purchases, etc.
9
I had a really great time staying there. It was a great location and the staff was able to help me any time I needed it. The rooms were great in my opinion and i ended up extending my stay twice. I would recommend this hotel to my friends going to Kata beach in a heartbeat.
Donald B. Parovi Australia, 20. lipnja 2014.
Relaxing stayvery nice garden pools

Spacious room Lovely Pool and gardens
8
Very enjoyable ....we found the resort relaxing and comfortable . The staff were very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay, the gardens, pool and spa very nice. The hotel very clean and the staff helpful and friendly. Overall the resort is a relaxing and enjoyable.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Kata Palm Resort & Spa PhuketKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Spa centarKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/salonKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Dječji klubKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - IgrališteKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Posao CentarKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Soba za sastankeKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PogledKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - PlažaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - BazenKata Palm Resort & Spa Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C04